55

diaryofacreative

creating friendly monsters
formerly known as @vincentnijman hypersensitivosaurus, now as the monster of disco
Available
Used
Resource Credits
30 Followers
38 Following
July 17, 2024
diaryofacreative
NeedleWorkMonday
11d
RE: My Epico Reconstructed Denim Coat No. 2
This cute monster approves ✨♥️
$ 0.021
1
1
diaryofacreative
NeedleWorkMonday
23d
RE: Ungi, the Adorable Amigurumi Monkey (pattern included)
Super cute and I love the hair too!♥️🐒
$ 0.000
1
1
diaryofacreative
Cross Culture
1M
RE: Kakkoii - "Cool" hits different in Japanese
Almost.in Gouda. Give me another 45 minutes or so. not a joke
$ 0.000
0
diaryofacreative
Reflections
1M
RE: Freedom at 6am. stuck in the Bus to work.
Love is a good one too ♥️
$ 0.024
1
diaryofacreative
Reflections
1M
RE: The spell is broken.
❤️
$ 0.000
0
1
diaryofacreative
curangel
1M
RE: Curangel curation compilation August 19, 2024
@clareartista Sometimes curators do have good taste ;^) ✨
$ 0.000
1
1
diaryofacreative
HiveGarden
1M
RE: Cucumber Memories
Good question but I think he has, as his dad was as close to a farmer as you can be without actually being a farmer. My Mum serves rabbit food with EVERY SINGLE DINNER. Hahaha! I'm sure it's combined with
$ 0.000
0
diaryofacreative
HiveGarden
1M
RE: Cucumber Memories
Depends of the cucumber ;<) They can be bitter, dry, watery and fresh. Or turned
$ 0.000
0
diaryofacreative
HiveGarden
1M
RE: Cucumber Memories
If that already makes you smile, I can only imagine how a veggie face makes you feel ;>) ROFLMAO!
$ 0.000
0
diaryofacreative
Black And White
1M
RE: Monomad: A failed day in drone photography
It can feel like Summer from March to late October here, especially for someone like us, who grew up in a cooler climate. I do think there's too many depressing months in Northern countries though but
$ 0.000
0
diaryofacreative
Black And White
1M
RE: Monomad: A failed day in drone photography
Sounds like Portuguese temperatures. I am a bit tired of the long Summer by now and looking forward to two weeks of cooler and wetter weather: Going to The Netherlands tomorrow.
$ 0.000
1
2
diaryofacreative
Black And White
1M
RE: Monomad: A failed day in drone photography
Just one of those days... It made for a nice read though ;<)
$ 0.000
1
4
diaryofacreative
HiveGarden
1M
RE: Cucumber Memories
I am actually getting a bit tired of it all. About to go to my home country aka 'the low lands', in two days. Looking forward to some cooler weather, for a week or two.
$ 0.000
0
diaryofacreative
HiveGarden
1M
RE: Cucumber Memories
Haha! Perhaps because you're a dad too. I'm a 'mere' uncle of 5, soon to be 6. I actually don't eat much salads or lettuce either, aside from during the warmer months. There just tend to be more warm months
$ 0.000
0
2
diaryofacreative
WE ARE MOVING
1M
RE: Froggy Fotos
I think I ate what we use to call kikkerbilletjes 'little frog bottocks' ( which are basically the upper legs of frogs ) once or twice, in a fancy restaurant, with my parents, back when I was a kid. I
$ 0.027
1
1
diaryofacreative
HiveGarden
1M
RE: Cucumber Memories
Here's the face my Minnesota Midget Melons and grapes made when I harvested them this afternoon! Nice one! P.S. I see the boogers but I am missing the nose ;>) Do you think we should start a community
$ 0.000
0
diaryofacreative
Photography Lovers
1M
RE: Road Trip photo diary
Nice pictures! That fisherman and the cute sea creatures are my favorites :<) Curious to know if you guys have been doing any beachcombing? :<)
$ 0.036
1
1
diaryofacreative
HiveGarden
1M
RE: Amazing Nature Visiting the Gardens - by Sunscape
This sight (of a hummingbird) is so unreal to me that, for a moment, I thought this photo was created by AI ( no offense ). I have been visited by a hummingbird moth twice, in the last couple of months
$ 0.000
1
1
diaryofacreative
Rant, Complain, Talk
1M
RE: I Cancel On You
I know. I never trusted those tests but my own fam basically forced me into taking them once or twice, before visiting my father, who passed away in 2022. It didn't help that he had lung fibrosis, since
$ 0.000
0
diaryofacreative
Cross Culture
1M
RE: Kakkoii - "Cool" hits different in Japanese
Nice read/update :^) I wanna see that movie!🎷
$ 0.000
1
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.