51

deraawrites

DeraaWrites
Deraaa alt. Creative arts
Available
Used
Resource Credits
4 Followers
7 Following
Books
August 15, 2024
deraawrites
Freewriters
1m
RE: Mensaje diario de 5 minutos: La mejor suite / Daily 5 minute message - The best suite
Oh, when I am able to, best believe that I would lock myself in a hotel suite with the best form of service. I look forward to it honestly
$ 0.000
0
deraawrites
Scholar and Scribe
4m
RE: The Body in Mayor Square Mystery - Scholar and Scribe Invitational
Ahhh. You give us details wrapped in reality and still boggle our minds with the plot of it all. I find it hard writing a good mystery/thriller. You did really well to me
$ 0.000
0
deraawrites
The Ink Well
7d
RE: THE CHASE
Yeah. I lived on a street called "Gateri" and then I remembered one word (I can't remember if it's a place or thing) "Kamari". So I just infused that with a "b".
$ 0.000
0
deraawrites
The Ink Well
8d
RE: THE CHASE
One day Seki. We will meet. And that day Ehn... all this your comment ... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ just pray I am demure that day πŸ˜‚
$ 0.000
0
1
deraawrites
The Ink Well
8d
RE: THE CHASE
We never know. Honestly, I don't know how I would react in such a situation but fainting isn't one of them πŸ˜‚ before what I don't know will eat me
$ 0.000
0
1
deraawrites
The Ink Well
8d
RE: THE CHASE
Maybe I am πŸ˜‚ I just combine me two names and used it πŸ˜‚
$ 0.000
0
2
deraawrites
The Ink Well
8d
RE: THE CHASE
❀️❀️
$ 0.000
1
deraawrites
The Ink Well
9d
RE: THE CHASE
🌹🌹
$ 0.000
0
deraawrites
The Ink Well
9d
RE: THE CHASE
Thank you 😊
$ 0.000
0
deraawrites
The Ink Well
10d
RE: THE CHASE
Thank you Sweetness. I really appreciate it
$ 0.000
0
deraawrites
The Ink Well
10d
RE: THE CHASE
I think I heard that story once! From my mates in class. There were other elements but I remember deciding not to greet anyone for a whole week. I was scare as hell. I'm so glad this tale was gripping
$ 0.000
0
2
deraawrites
LeoFinance
10d
RE: LeoThread 2024-09-09 20:36
Greetings everyone. Here is my entry to Day 08. This is Deraaa and this is my alt account dedicated to Fiction.
$ 0.000
0
deraawrites
Freewriters
10d
RE: Pic1000 - Life Of The Party.
Oh my word! That’s so funny πŸ˜‚
$ 0.000
0
deraawrites
The Ink Well
10d
RE: Counting Grades Before Results
I’ve had same case scenarios πŸ˜‚ this is so funny and very relatable at the same time
$ 0.000
0
1
deraawrites
The Ink Well
10d
RE: The Ink Well Fiction Prompt #186 - Domino Effect
It was crazy to see them spiral to this point but I guess couples have their own troubles. She did find herself within all that snowball though and that’s what matters
$ 0.000
0
1
deraawrites
The Ink Well
10d
RE: THE CURSED CITY
Loooool! Quite the story teller she is! I can’t even imagine how she came up with such elaborate details for this young kid ..πŸ˜‚
$ 0.000
0
deraawrites
The Ink Well
10d
RE: A hard journey for my family
The way little things can affect and change the narrative within a family is quite amazing. Not only did it severe the work relationship he had, it also affected his family life.
$ 0.000
0
1
deraawrites
The Ink Well
10d
RE: Everything Happened Swiftly on February 29th
Oh wow. Hook line and sinker. I thought I would come across the heartbreaking topic where they both realize they are better off without each other. But that wasn’t the case. I’m so happy for the both of
$ 0.000
0
1
deraawrites
The Ink Well
1M
RE: THE FORCE
Thank you 😊
$ 0.000
0
deraawrites
The Ink Well
1M
RE: THE FORCE
Thank you
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.