51

deraawrites

DeraaWrites
Deraaa alt. Creative arts
Available
Used
Resource Credits
4 Followers
7 Following
Books
August 15, 2024
lanzjoseg
Freewriters
21m
deraawrites reblogged
Mensaje diario de 5 minutos: La mejor suite / Daily 5 minute message - The best suite
imagen Hotel hesperia Historia imaginaría creada en tan solo cinco minutos, con toques de realidades La mejor suite Para un mortal asalariado a veces es cuesta arriba poder viajar o simplemente poder ir
$ 0.510
28
1
1
deraawrites reblogged
The Body in Mayor Square Mystery - Scholar and Scribe Invitational
This post was inspired by this month's Scholar and Scribe Invitational writing prompt. You can read all about it HERE. Enjoy ! Detective Inspector German's wristchip vibrated softly. He was glad he'd turned
$ 1.792
67
1
2
deraawrites
The Ink Well
10d
THE CHASE
Maybe it was the chill of the breeze or the emptiness of the road, either way, I had an inkling that I may never come down this path again. As I trekked the distance from my church at Kings street, back
$ 6.810
614
22
7
zerah
Freewriters
10d
deraawrites reblogged
Pic1000 - Life Of The Party.
Danny's cousin's birthday bash was lit. There was enough to drink and eat. Enough to go round and round. And of course there was Danny, the life of the party. He has had way too much alcohol. His words
$ 0.032
10
6
1
marriot5464
The Ink Well
10d
deraawrites reblogged
Counting Grades Before Results
Generated by me using MetaAI I can still remember the dusty chalkboards of my secondary school (high school as most people will call it)l. It was rare before you would see it without diagrams and sketches
$ 2.894
630
10
1
amarachi22
The Ink Well
10d
deraawrites reblogged
THE CURSED CITY
Source "Daddy! Daddy! Can we go to Red Haven city now?" A five-year-old Daniel kept on asking his Dad. Daniel wouldn't stop disturbing his dad. Ever since he heard of the city's tourist center
$ 1.769
349
4
1
lightpen
The Ink Well
10d
deraawrites reblogged
A hard journey for my family
Image is Meta AI generated I walked in to the manager's office with my heart in my mouth. It's been four days I stayed out of work despite being given only a day leave to attend to the health of my daughter,
$ 2.527
537
8
1
phyna
The Ink Well
10d
deraawrites reblogged
Everything Happened Swiftly on February 29th
The sun had yet to rise when we ran from home. I didn't know where I got the courage from; it must have been from Dinma. I remember when she first told me we could run away to a place far from home. I
$ 9.395
820
10
6
deraawrites reblogged
FRENEMY
I watched Tina, my friend, read her manifesto before the school assembly. The introductory paragraph was hers, but whatever followed was written by me. My heart sank as she read on, and the teachers kept
$ 3.254
653
7
3
deraawrites
The Ink Well
1M
THE FORCE
“Aha!” Came the excited voice of Bryan amidst the pandemonium in the room. A room filled with people clad in white, bustling up and down, what looked like a globe hung from the ceiling, Saturn rings in
$ 8.168
722
21
4
princessbusayo
The Ink Well
1M
deraawrites reblogged
I Protected What I Worked For
I am one to always be prepared for whatever I need to do so as not to make a mess of myself on stage. When I am being told what to do as regards public speaking among students, I work my best to research
$ 12.210
596
29
6
kingsleyy
The Ink Well
1M
deraawrites reblogged
The uncertain penalty
My first year in school was a very crazy one, we were up to 500 students that were admitted to study a course in a class and it used to be very competitive during lectures because if one didn't go to class
$ 0.139
18
27
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.