52

deeviras

deeviras
im a starwars costumer,gamer , lego collector alternative tattooed model . fully tattooed love life living every moment as if it was the last
Available
Used
Resource Credits
947 Followers
674 Following
deeviras
dlive
6y
World of Warships : gameplay
joined by Andy and rich Have fun Pc set up is : AMD Ryzen 3 1300X 3.7Ghz Motherboard Gigabyte A320M-DS2, AM4, Micro ATX Memory Corsair Value, 8Gb, 2666Mhz Graphics Card Gigabyte D5 Nvidia GTX 1050 Ti,
$ 1.623
164
3
deeviras
dlive
6y
NeverWinter : Gameplay
Today we are trying a new game called NeverWinter , Myself , @techmojo also streaming this on Dlive right now go give him a follow , and rich all from Blackapple studio in the same gameplay, My set up
$ 8.771
177
3
deeviras
dlive
6y
World of warships , after pc crashed
Deeviras and crew back again after pc crashed , dee lev pedro and rich My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
4
deeviras
dlive
6y
World of warships Gameplay
Hi guys this is Deeviras from black aplle studio , today i am going to be joined by Andy and rich Have fun Pc set up is : AMD Ryzen 3 1300X 3.7Ghz Motherboard Gigabyte A320M-DS2, AM4, Micro ATX Memory
$ 0.031
11
deeviras
dlive
6y
World of Warships Gameplay
Hi guys this is your one and only Deeviras from blackapple studio joined by Andy (watchman) tonight I am going to be grinding for more xp for my next tier Battle ship . Pc set up is : AMD Ryzen 3 1300X
$ 5.790
10
1
deeviras
dlive
6y
World of warships : Gameplay
Come join me and Watchman in our grind to get to the next tier ships , apart from Watchman has 81 ships. AMD Ryzen 3 1300X 3.7Ghz Motherboard Gigabyte A320M-DS2, AM4, Micro ATX Memory Corsair Value, 8Gb,
$ 1.173
42
1
deeviras
dlive
6y
ARMA 3 : GAMEPLAY
hi guys today myself (deeviras ) and lev from blackapple studio are going back to what we love Arma3 , enjoy :) AMD Ryzen 3 1300X 3.7Ghz Motherboard Gigabyte A320M-DS2, AM4, Micro ATX Memory Corsair Value,
$ 8.207
51
1
9
deeviras
dlive
6y
Panic room 2: Hide and Seek
Hi guys its deeviras from Black apple studio today we are going to try a new game free from steam - Panic room 2 : Hide and Seek. AMD Ryzen 3 1300X 3.7Ghz Motherboard Gigabyte A320M-DS2, AM4, Micro ATX
$ 0.131
48
4
1
deeviras
dlive
6y
world of warships
Come and join the chat with me ,This evening we are going to be streaming some world of warships , Blackapple studio's deeviras . PC- setup -CPU AMD Ryzen 3 1300X 3.7Ghz Motherboard Gigabyte A320M-DS2,
$ 0.071
26
1
1
deeviras
dlive
6y
World of warships
Come and join the chat with me ,This evening we are going to be streaming some world of warships , Blackapple studio's deeviras . PC- setup -CPU AMD Ryzen 3 1300X 3.7Ghz Motherboard Gigabyte A320M-DS2,
$ 0.028
4
2
deeviras
dlive
6y
World of warships gameplay
Tonight we are going to be testing some world of warships hopefully bring in some of my friends to have a game with me , My live stream is at DLive
$ 4.931
200
6
2
deeviras
life
6y
Gambling: Help to stop
Hello Steemians , Today I am going to be talking about Gambling ..... So will just have out with it . I was a gambler and my mindset was not very clear it was always a way out from general every day crap
$ 0.091
4
1
deeviras
retrogaming
6y
Top 5 : Retro Games review
Hello Steemians , Today we are going to be talking about my Top 5 - Retro games dating back to the 80's For this list we are looking for the best Games in terms of popularity , vertical acclaim and the
$ 0.095
28
1
deeviras
gaming
6y
Top TEN TERRIFYING ENEMIES IN COMPUTER GAMES.
Hello Steemians, Well it has been a few months since I have been on steemit to post up some reviews and game plays for you guys. Well I am back and it is time to get back to posting some great content
$ 0.274
13
2
2
deeviras
gaming
6y
Some of the most USELESS Weapons In Gaming History You Should NEVER USE!
There are some weapons that are overpowered in some games, then there are the ones that are absolutely useless. A good portion of video games made have some form of weapons in them that seem to be appropriate
$ 10.401
55
6
1
deeviras
blog
6y
FUCK CANCER .stage 3 RESULTS!
Hello Dear Steemians , Sorry it has been a while I have had a lot to take in this past couple of weeks. So today I want to give you all an update on my beautiful Mother . She had her finally assessment
$ 10.096
97
13
deeviras
blog
6y
FUCK CANCER .. introducing my amazing mother Kathleen
Hello steemians sorry i haven't been around I am back for now. So today I want to talk about that dreadful nasty thing we call CANCER . So two years ago my amazing mother ( 58 yrs old ) was diagnosed with
$ 9.138
30
15
1
toresto
funny
7y
deeviras reblogged
Star wars jokes animated with steemit authors
I'm sure most of you are already familiar with the good concept of 'good forces against the forces of evil, Jedis, Siths, ... but how about their daily life? what is the life look like outside star wars
$ 13.805
116
26
23
hangin
aswcontest
7y
deeviras reblogged
Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - №.9 - 'Graveyards!'
This cemetery is called the Jawa Cemetery in Thailand Bangkok is situated about 1km away from behind my apartment block i can actually see it looking over my balcony i do visit this area quite often as
$ 0.548
30
14
3
deeviras
starwars
7y
STAR WARS ukg/rebel legion Costuming *rebel of the year award*
Hello fellow steemians , So today I am going to share a little bit of what I do in my spare time. also along with my Rebel of the year awards As a lot of you on here I am sure you like/Love star wars well
$ 11.663
39
8
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.