52

deeviras

deeviras
im a starwars costumer,gamer , lego collector alternative tattooed model . fully tattooed love life living every moment as if it was the last
Available
Used
Resource Credits
947 Followers
674 Following
deeviras
dlive
6y
RE: Panic room 2: Hide and Seek
thankyou once again :D
$ 0.000
0
deeviras
dlive
6y
RE: Panic room 2: Hide and Seek
Thankyou very much :) I will use your name in my tags
$ 0.000
0
deeviras
dlive
6y
RE: World of warships
Thankyou :)
$ 0.000
0
deeviras
dlive
6y
RE: World of warships gameplay
Thank you very much hope you enjoyed the game feed last night , :)
$ 0.000
0
deeviras
dlive
6y
RE: World of warships gameplay
Thank you very much Appreciated , Hope you enjoyed my content :D
$ 0.000
0
deeviras
dlive
6y
RE: World of warships gameplay
Thank you very much Appreciated , Hope you enjoyed my content :D
$ 0.000
0
deeviras
gaming
6y
RE: Top TEN TERRIFYING ENEMIES IN COMPUTER GAMES.
Oh I completely agree with the nasties I had fun writing this , LMAO as for Tech he tried selling me for his rig but told him that his dinner would be fed to the dog haha , I took a break from writing
$ 0.000
0
deeviras
gaming
6y
RE: Some of the most USELESS Weapons In Gaming History You Should NEVER USE!
i don't think so. a site that has nothing to do with steemit asking for steemit usernames and passwords... you deserve to be flagged and banned of the platform all together.
$ 0.036
2
deeviras
blog
6y
RE: FUCK CANCER .stage 3 RESULTS!
Very true , and very heart breaking at the same time x @mikesthoughts
$ 0.000
0
1
deeviras
blog
6y
RE: FUCK CANCER .stage 3 RESULTS!
we will we have no choice but too :) , @mikesthoughts
$ 0.000
0
3
deeviras
blog
6y
RE: FUCK CANCER .stage 3 RESULTS!
Oh I did not know that , I will look into it later on and see what I can do , Thank-you kindly for your advice @Learner365
$ 0.000
0
deeviras
blog
6y
RE: FUCK CANCER .stage 3 RESULTS!
Thankyou , I have now muted said user
$ 0.000
0
deeviras
blog
6y
RE: FUCK CANCER .stage 3 RESULTS!
Hello @learner365 what is xvg dgd ? , I don't think I have heard of that
$ 0.000
0
2
deeviras
blog
6y
RE: FUCK CANCER .. introducing my amazing mother Kathleen
aww yeah amazing film
$ 0.000
1
deeviras
blog
6y
RE: FUCK CANCER .. introducing my amazing mother Kathleen
Oh she sure will , :) , She is living proof she is a fighter , :D ,
$ 0.000
0
deeviras
blog
6y
RE: FUCK CANCER .. introducing my amazing mother Kathleen
hiya @joeyarnoldvn nice to meet you , yep make a stake and stamp that cancer out alright :D ,
$ 0.000
0
2
deeviras
blog
6y
RE: FUCK CANCER .. introducing my amazing mother Kathleen
Oh yes and then some eh :)
$ 0.000
1
deeviras
blog
6y
RE: FUCK CANCER .. introducing my amazing mother Kathleen
Oh she sure will , :D , x
$ 0.000
0
deeviras
blog
6y
RE: FUCK CANCER .. introducing my amazing mother Kathleen
Oh yeah , our sleeve's are up , and as a family we will brawl it together :)
$ 0.000
0
2
deeviras
blog
6y
RE: FUCK CANCER .. introducing my amazing mother Kathleen
She sure is gonna win , :) ,
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.