25

dandiversified

Available
Used
Resource Credits
20 Followers
2 Following
February 8, 2018
dandiversified
family
7y
Manual video games
Its a fun way to look look at it but its an apt description to one of my favorite ways to spend time with my friends and family. What I am talking about? Board games, and fortunately they are making a
$ 0.000
2
3
dandiversified
work
7y
Working on a house flip
Today was all about putting up tile on the bathroom shower. Not the most sexy job but the results definitely dress up the bathroom. For anyone not familiar with tile work it is a pretty simple process
$ 0.029
4
2
dandiversified
introduceyourself
7y
40 year old social media virgin intorduction
Hello Steemit. Let me start with a confession. I am not a one hundred percent social media virgin! There was that two-week tryst I had with Facebook about 8 years ago, but I promise I didn’t “go all the
$ 0.036
12
12
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.