🎨Splinterlands Art Contest🎨Week 254: OROCHI SAMA

Greetings to everyone from @alienarthive here bringing this Sunday my new creative proposal for the @splinterlands weekly art contest, continuing with the Japanese theme I bring a reptilian samurai, whose name comes from the legend of Orochi

1.jpg

To create this character, I combined the elements of samurai and snake, more specifically, a cobra and the name comes from Orochi, the evil snake of Japanese legends. I wanted a contrast in the colors but that they darkened with the darker tones of an afternoon in that place. Japanese

Of the Japanese-themed characters this is my favorite, I have already made different samurai but this is the one that is winning over the previous ones

Now I will leave you the process of creating this work today

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg
And here ends my post with this new artistic proposal for #splinterlands I hope you like it, then I'll be back with more, I wish you all a good afternoon

damocles.png
INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/
TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center