49

dalerog

Dale
Woman, still discovering, always interested, curious, blogger, photographer, writer, foodie (in no particular order)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
302 Followers
45 Following
Boucherville, Quebec, Canada
June 13, 2017
dalerog
100-wordstory
7y
RE: Better on the Other Side - 100-word Story
Let's just say I hope not to be called any timw soon!!
$ 0.000
0
dalerog
100-wordstory
7y
RE: Better on the Other Side - 100-word Story
How very kind of you! I must admit it went very well and her son and grandchildren were pleased (as were my mother and aunt)
$ 0.304
11
2
dalerog
fiction
7y
RE: Writer's Therapy #2 - Word by painful bloody word
I'm still running around trying to get my time organised plus I just met someone - funny how even at my age I can become all about the new guy! ;-) My writing has taken a backseat that I must bring back
$ 0.000
0
dalerog
life
7y
RE: South Africa's Pointsmen - an experiment in human behaviour?
There is that! Plus, don't we get points for hitting pedestrians? Like they have any right of way... ;-)
$ 0.000
0
dalerog
life
7y
RE: South Africa's Pointsmen - an experiment in human behaviour?
So... anyone complaining about Quebec drivers shall be redirected to this text. This was a fascinating read, actually. It does make one think about rules and regulations and why some regions are not
$ 0.407
1
2
dalerog
steemit
7y
RE: Tips On Using Your Steemit Wallet And How To Invest
Thank you SO MUCH. I needed this because i have absolutely no idea what I'm doing here! This has been illuminating, to say the least.
$ 0.000
0
dalerog
life
7y
RE: It Is Amazing What A Dollar Will Buy
Ya know... I have a sh*tload of books I want to unload. I never thought of bringing them to the Sally Ann...
$ 0.000
0
dalerog
steemit
7y
RE: Five Biggest Mistakes You Can Make On Steemit
I really have to learn about how to buy power and change to bitcoin and all that. It is all Chinese to me (and I speak neither Mandarin nor any other of the numerous languages and dialects!) Thanks for
$ 0.000
0
dalerog
fiction
7y
RE: Writer's Therapy #2 - Word by painful bloody word
I feel your pain @thinkzombie! I have words swirling around my head constantly but have trouble (lack the discipline?) putting them down. Loved this chapter too!
$ 0.000
0
2
dalerog
dancer
7y
RE: The Dancer
Your photos are avsolutely gorgeous!
$ 0.000
0
dalerog
innovation
7y
RE: Faster horses
And that wouldn't be you, anyway (the two-word-pic-thing) I like to fool myself into believing I'll be more organised one day. Buahahahahahah!
$ 0.000
0
1
dalerog
innovation
7y
RE: Faster horses
I love how you looked at something, decided to research it and then shared it with us. Those are the best finds, aren't they? That is actually how our Friday Fictioneers Facilitator (say that 10 times
$ 0.612
1
3
life
7y
RE: 9 TYPES OF PAIN THAT ARE DIRECTLY RELATED TO THE EMOTIONAL STATE
Most interesting
$ 0.000
0
dalerog
animal
7y
RE: Jellyfish are so 🔥🔥
Gorgeous!
$ 0.000
1
dalerog
poetry
7y
RE: empty of tears
Heartbreakingly beautiful...
$ 0.000
0
1
dalerog
fiction
7y
RE: The Power of Teachers - Friday Fictioneers
So very true!
$ 0.000
0
dalerog
fiction
7y
RE: Old Dog, New Tricks (The so-called Chapter 6)
Will d
$ 0.000
0
dalerog
fiction
7y
RE: Old Dog, New Tricks (The so-called Chapter 6)
I have to go back and read the other chapters. I was totally swept in just by reading this one!
$ 0.000
0
2
dalerog
video
7y
RE: 5 Most Unusual Bodybuilders You Never Heard Of
Don't be sorry! A miatake is just that. I'm glad watched
$ 0.000
1
dalerog
video
7y
RE: 5 Most Unusual Bodybuilders You Never Heard Of
I know you tagged this as "funny" but truly... it should be under 'inspiring'! This was a most interesting video to watch. Thanks for sharing!
$ 0.000
1
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.