25

cryptowulf

Available
Used
Resource Credits
31 Followers
7 Following
January 20, 2018
cryptowulf
donald
6y
RE: Trump is BULLSHIT
Also, "tenure" is appropriate. Since you're from Belgium (badass!), I'd like to clarify that Americans are tired of war. Which isn't just my opinion. Poll after poll, Americans disagree with
$ 0.000
0
1
cryptowulf
donald
6y
RE: Trump is BULLSHIT
lol yeah my guy, I've been taking some time for myself from the constant overflow of information. Politics and news in general give me uncessary stress sometimes lol!! As to the people who kept downvoting
$ 0.000
0
cryptowulf
communism
6y
RE: Blockchain Communism
Did you read what he had to say? Do you have any actual criticisms? I'd honestly like to hear.
$ 0.000
0
1
cryptowulf
communism
6y
RE: Blockchain Communism
Thank you. Finished reading Che Guevara's biography by Jon Lee Anderson, so I've been thinking about communism lately.
$ 0.000
1
cryptowulf
satire
6y
RE: TESTING OUT EYETRACKING
Is this the real Pewdiepie??
$ 0.000
0
cryptowulf
donald
6y
RE: Trump is BULLSHIT
I haven't been on Steemit in some time now, and I can't believe I never replied to you! Seriously can't thank you enough for the compliment and reply! I didn't mean that the U.S. was out of Syria (yeah
$ 0.000
0
4
cryptowulf
journal
6y
RE: Journal #1 Enter my mind.
Can't thank you enough for your honest reply. I 100% see what you mean by the "trying to please" thing as I couldn't imagine being anyone else other than myself, so consider it noted. Thanks
$ 0.000
1
1
cryptowulf
bitcoin
6y
RE: Would The Father of Economics Invest in Bitcoin?
Thank you for this.
$ 0.000
0
cryptowulf
funny
6y
RE: dTube: What Word/Phrase Screams Ignorance When Someone Uses It?
"I'm not racist, but"
$ 0.043
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.