48

creeflow

Alkaline Queen
An alkaline vegan, self taught yogi, wandering the world, learning as I go. Just a child of the cosmos ๐Ÿ’ซ
Available
Used
Resource Credits
98 Followers
29 Following
Planet Earth
January 18, 2018
creeflow
health
7y
RE: The Reality of Being Alkaline on the Road
It is so strange to me that they grow so much fruit here in Queensland, yet it is so expensive and relatively difficult to get your hands on. It's been frustrating for sure. I can almost always find stuff
$ 0.000
0
creeflow
nutrition
7y
RE: The Importance of Seeded Fruit
I love learning too, it's amazing how much knowledge is out there in the world! When I was an omni I basically ate pasta and cheese all the time haha, now I love trying tons of new stuff and experimenting
$ 0.000
0
1
creeflow
nutrition
7y
RE: The Importance of Seeded Fruit
I can never get enough:) mmmm
$ 0.000
0
creeflow
veganwednesday
7y
RE: Announcing Winners: Winner, Winner, No Chicken Dinner, ('cuz it's Vegan!) Contest! ๐ŸŽ
Do you do the contest every week? Just wondering if I can still participate? Love the vegan love going around here.
$ 0.000
0
3
creeflow
vegan
7y
RE: ๐Ÿ’– The Best + Easiest Chocolate๐ŸซPANCAKES Recipe I've Made Yet! (Vegan/Gluten Free) ๐Ÿ’–
OMG YUM! I can't wait to try these!! I used to love pancakes before going vegan and I love love love chocolate, so these are a must try on my list:)
$ 0.000
0
1
creeflow
nutrition
7y
RE: The Importance of Seeded Fruit
Yeah the root veggies thing was a though one for me too. The idea is that most of the root veggies we find are hybrids that have been altered from their mother's. So if you can find wild purple potatoes
$ 0.000
0
3
creeflow
mushrooms
7y
RE: FungiVeganStew
mmmm I love me some shroomies:)
$ 0.000
0
2
creeflow
food
7y
RE: FLUFFY Vegan Banana Berry Muffin Recipe!
These look so fluffy and delicious, can't wait to try them out!!!
$ 0.000
0
creeflow
recipes
7y
RE: Raw Vegan Pumpkin Cheesecake
OMGGGG this looks delish!!!!
$ 0.000
0
creeflow
food
7y
RE: The difference between fruits and vegetables
I had no idea that all these veggies are actually fruits!! Love your content:) keep eating plants and sharing your knowledge!
$ 0.000
0
creeflow
vegan
7y
RE: Alkaline Life ๐Ÿ•
That is so wonderful! I'm so happy for both of you. Isn't it incredible what can happen when we let food be our medicine?
$ 0.000
0
1
creeflow
food
7y
RE: New steemit vegans that EVERYONE should check out!
Thank you so much for including me in this list! I am so stoked to be a part of this amazing community. Keep eating plants my friends and shine on!
$ 0.026
1
creeflow
travel
7y
RE: Girl Time on the Road
Happy to hear it! The cups really are so much better. Thank you friend, much love.
$ 0.000
0
creeflow
vegan
7y
RE: Alkaline Life ๐Ÿ•
Wow, I am so extremely happy for you and your journey. I gave you a follow and can't wait to see what you have to post. I am extremely interested in Dr. Robert Morse as well as Prof. Ehret and will be
$ 0.023
1
creeflow
vegan
7y
RE: Alkaline Life ๐Ÿ•
Thanks! YES! The hardest thing for me to quit eating was sugar, I was so addicted to sugar and sweets. So I started experimenting with baking my own sweets (I use raw agave or dates or date sugar to sweeten
$ 0.000
0
1
creeflow
vegan
7y
RE: Alkaline Life ๐Ÿ•
You're welcome! let me know if you make some:)
$ 0.000
0
creeflow
vegan
7y
RE: Alkaline Life ๐Ÿ•
Thanks! You'll have to let me know if you try it:)
$ 0.000
0
creeflow
vegan
7y
RE: Alkaline Life ๐Ÿ•
Thank you Love! Pizza is good morning, noon and night
$ 0.000
0
2
creeflow
vegan
7y
RE: ๐ŸŒถ๏ธ๐ŸŒถ๏ธ Make your own quick, fresh and tasty Chili Sauce! Healthier than store brought...๐ŸŒถ๏ธ๐ŸŒถ๏ธ
Love this post!! I LOVE making hot sauces ๐ŸŒถ๐ŸŒถ๐ŸŒถ before going alkaline I was addicted to Frank's red hot and sriracha. Now I just make my own โค
$ 0.000
1
1
creeflow
travel
7y
RE: Girl Time on the Road
Hey lovely! I finally got an alkaline post up. Let me know what you think:) being alkaline definitely cuts out a lot of foods, but I've been finding creative ways to replace all my favorites with Dr Sebi
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.