27

compassion

I am dedicated to spreading more love and happiness throughout the world.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
139 Followers
8 Following
compassion
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Black Tuesday ?
Of course, I can't wait for my paycheck tomorrow! :)
$ 0.000
0
compassion
trailer
7y
RE: 13 Reasons Why - Season 2 | official announcement trailer (2018)
Did I miss something? That trailer was just all season 1 stuff.
$ 0.000
0
1
compassion
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Black Tuesday ?
I'm thinking it's going to be a black week, but who knows in this volatile market.
$ 0.000
0
2
compassion
love
7y
RE: An Inside Look Into My Family Life and An Introduction To My New Paradigm Perspective On Parenting and Education
Wow, I really enjoyed reading your post. I can sense a lot of wisdom and compassion in you. You definitely got a follow from me. I look forward to your future posts as I will be a parent in a few years
$ 0.000
1
1
compassion
food
7y
RE: Lactose-Free: Review Of Ben And Jerry's Non-Dairy Cherry Garcia Almond Milk "Ice Cream"
You're welcome! Yes, definitely give it a try. I'm sure you'll love it! :)
$ 0.000
0
compassion
coinbase
7y
RE: What The Fuck CoinBase!? sort your shit out!!
I've noticed this and am a little suspicious myself, but you also have to take into account that Ethereum and crypto in general has had a lot of new people join in. That means that places like Coinbase,
$ 0.000
1
1
compassion
food
7y
RE: Lactose-Free: Review Of Ben And Jerry's Non-Dairy Cherry Garcia Almond Milk "Ice Cream"
Cool review. Have you ever tried the Peanut Butter and Cookies Non-Dairy from Ben and Jerry's? That's probably my favorite one they got. I'd have it over most ice cream even. It's very tasty and kinda
$ 0.000
0
2
compassion
ethereum
7y
RE: Is Ethereum gonna fall?
It's the best time to buy when the market bleeds red ;)
$ 0.045
1
compassion
steemit
7y
RE: Steemit Is Stealing Traffic From Reddit.com
Great post. I love the stats! I just joined Steemit last week and have since barely used Reddit. I like it here much more. Reddit just feels so bought out and you see the same posts over and over and over.
$ 0.000
1
1
compassion
ethereum
7y
RE: Is Ethereum gonna fall?
It'll fall and then pick itself back up. In the meantime I'll be taking advantage of these low prices.
$ 0.000
2
2
compassion
steemit
7y
RE: I Think I’m in Love… with STEEMIT!
Oh they can definitely be a handful, but it's all worth it to me. Yep, definitely smart. Mine can open doors, learned sit on the first day I got him (8 weeks old), and was house broken within 2 weeks.
$ 0.000
4
1
compassion
steemit
7y
RE: I Think I’m in Love… with STEEMIT!
Awesome! I will have to get back to you on the drawing as I'm pretty broke, but when I start working on my website for my dog, I'll hit you up! He's a Siberian Husky and he gets all the love everywhere
$ 0.000
0
3
compassion
steemit
7y
RE: I Think I’m in Love… with STEEMIT!
Lovely post! I gotta say, I love the Steemit community too! I just joined a few days ago and this is my new go-to place on the internet. What exciting times we are in! I may have to take you up on the
$ 0.000
1
5
compassion
hot
7y
RE: Cryptocurrencies crash!? Don't worries. Let me tell you what will happen next.
You and me think alike. Good post. You earned my follow and upvote.
$ 0.000
0
compassion
life
7y
RE: Is It Ethical To Eat Meat?
I too am trying to cut down my meat intake. It really isn't fair to the animals and our environment what we are doing. We as humans are simply being selfish and playing God to a point. We decide which
$ 0.000
1
compassion
story
7y
RE: My Wild Ride on the Pain Rollercoaster
Sure was! I feel if I took my chances by going to Colorado, then I'd be dead. I'm just happy to be alive. :)
$ 0.000
1
compassion
story
7y
RE: My Wild Ride on the Pain Rollercoaster
Thanks man, it was one hell of an experience. I'm just glad to be feeling better. I have a newfound appreciation for life. :)
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.