27

compassion

I am dedicated to spreading more love and happiness throughout the world.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
139 Followers
8 Following
compassion
story
7y
My Wild Ride on the Pain Rollercoaster
Recently I have gone through the most pain in my life and this is something that I will never forget so I thought that I might as well share my story. So here goes nothing... It all began with what I thought
$ 1.060
4
9
compassion
animals
7y
My Siberian Husky Hanging Out the Window
This is how he always is on car rides. He gets all the looks and smiles from everyone we pass by. There has even been a person who signaled me to wait while I was at a stoplight that just turned green
$ 0.000
1
compassion
nature
7y
Desktop Background Worthy Picture [Trees]
I took this picture in Santa Monica, California on Murphy's Ranch Trail. Feel free to download this photo and use it as you please. :) Here's a link to it on imgur:
$ 0.187
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.