48

cobloc

Music, photography, programming, gaming, learning, pondering, wondering... and GETTING STEEMY.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
Pennsylvania, USA
June 14, 2017
cobloc
health
6y
RE: Sugar 🍙🍙🍙
Sugar is ridiculously bad for one's health. It's processed by the body by some of the same pathways as alcohol and can cause the same kind of damage to the liver. After finding this out while ago, I now
$ 0.000
0
1
cobloc
wisdom
6y
RE: The Unlearning...
That's a great way to frame this way of improving oneself. I learned how to unlearn early in my life and it's working great!
$ 0.000
0
cobloc
caturday
6y
RE: Saturday Caturday Cats "Tucker" by Sunscape
Pretty kitty! :3
$ 0.000
0
1
cobloc
life
6y
RE: Walking around the city on a sunny day
I'm glad you decided to post them. Finland is on my list of places to visit. P.S. One Piece is cool.
$ 0.000
0
cobloc
photography
7y
RE: Waiting for Warmth After Digging the Car Out
Glad you like it!
$ 0.000
0
cobloc
nostalgia
7y
RE: The Thrill of That First Great Win
The first game I remember beating is Kirby's Adventure for the NES. I still fire it up every once in a while. The nes was my sister's initally, but it became mine. I'm still an avid gamer. The PC is my
$ 3.359
1
cobloc
nature
7y
RE: The unknown and dangerous beauties - Nudibranchs
Learning about weird, fascinating creatures is always a blast.
$ 0.000
0
1
cobloc
story
7y
RE: Live For Others; and you will live forever
If everyone lived by such a credo, the world would be a better place.
$ 0.000
1
cobloc
funny
7y
RE: ...
Don't give me any ideas.
$ 0.050
1
1
cobloc
philosophy
7y
RE: Emphatically unempathetic
The two go hand in hand. They're both attributes of a person that has developed a healthy theory of mind. I think it's best to be able to experience both empathy and compassion, to resonate with another's
$ 0.042
3
1
cobloc
gay
7y
RE: Chasing Discomfort
Hi! Gay, atheist, cyclothymic here! I'm spiced with alcoholism and social anxiety. I'm definitely interested in what you have to say. And welcome to Steemit!
$ 0.000
1
cobloc
photography
7y
RE: The Botanical Garden of Geneva
What a neat place! I could spend hours wandering and exploring there.
$ 0.000
0
cobloc
steemit
7y
RE: If this post receives 100$ I'll donate it to homeless
Posts don't get that high unless you have a lot of real followers, or you contribute something great to the community, which is how you get followers in the first place.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Hello Steemit! I am Justin! Allow me to introduce myself!
This is a great place to express yourself and let your creativity be whatever it wants to be. There are some great people here.
$ 0.020
2
1
cobloc
books
7y
RE: Book Review - 'The Bell Jar' by Sylvia Plath
I adored this book! It tore my emotions to shreds, which was awesome.
$ 0.000
0
RE: MY STORY: Why I am on Steemit and how I got into trading
Welcome to Steemit!
$ 0.000
0
1
cobloc
firstpost
7y
RE: My first Post on Steemit
PAL is a great place to start.
$ 0.000
1
RE: Who do we Love on Steemit?
Oh, wow! This is a great collection of awesome people.
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: steemian
Welcome to Steemit! What's it like living where you live?
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Introduce About Myself On Steemit <3
What's your favorite physics fact?
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.