48

cobloc

Music, photography, programming, gaming, learning, pondering, wondering... and GETTING STEEMY.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,028 Followers
250 Following
Pennsylvania, USA
June 14, 2017
cobloc
photography
6y
Autumn
After a long stretch of rainy days, I had to get to my favorite picture taking spot before the autumn palette fades away. I went a bit wild, but here are my favorite captures out of about 100! Moss is
$ 0.070
2
6
Who Wants to Play Identify the Insect?
This specimen was hanging out on a window. I almost didn't see it. Luckily, when camoflauge is your main defense, staying still is a priority. I probably could have gotten closer, but this is my phone's
$ 0.460
5
7
1
Serene Sunset in the Hills
I post a lot of pictures of this area. It's the kind of place where one can stop everything and simply exist, if only for a moment. Allegheny National Forest, USA Thanks for taking the time to stop in
$ 0.000
2
5
Naturally Air Conditioned
The moss on this rock face is kept cool and moist by a constant flow of cooled air from within the crevice. It's big enough to walk in! Perfect for a break during an intense hike.I took this shot with
$ 0.031
5
2
cobloc
photography
6y
Caught a Butterfly! ...On Camera
Some Sightseeing Over Memorial Day Weekend I don't know how many times I thank my lucky stars that I grew up surrounded by THIS stuff! I was casually snapping some landscape shots when this little bugger
$ 0.090
4
2
creativesoul
life
6y
cobloc reblogged
...
...
$ 12.161
38
26
7
cobloc
photography
6y
A Beautiful Wedding - Peacock Ridge, Ohio
I had the honor of attending the wedding of one of my close friends this past weekend. I took some lovely shots, and I wanted to share them with you! Peacock Ridge was an absolutely splendid wedding venue.
$ 0.520
7
4
cobloc
photography
7y
Waiting for Warmth After Digging the Car Out
While I was sitting on my hands trying to warm them after brushing and scraping the car, I noticed the awesome clouds and had to take a shot!
$ 0.000
3
3
cobloc
nostalgia
7y
The Thrill of That First Great Win
All Those Memories From the Kirby Wiki What games do you remember growing up? How awesome was it finishing a game for the first time, and what was the game? (Bet you can guess my first) How has gaming
$ 0.364
22
2
cobloc
history
7y
Man's Creation Subjected to Nature's Indifference
Nature Doesn't Give a Damn The Kinzua Bridge on Wikipedia Even the structures a casual observer could never imagine failing fall like a house of cards. On July 21, 2003, a tornado traveled through the
$ 0.133
6
1
cobloc
music
7y
An Unboxing. Ninja Sex Party - Under the Covers, Vol. II
Take a Look , Give a Listen: Who Else Got a Signed One? I saw them late August, 2017. Such a great experience. Dan Avidan is a truly awesome human. If you're interested in hearing something from them,
$ 2.474
24
2
cobloc
nsp
7y
Under the Covers, Vol. II by Ninja Sex Party - An Unboxing
My best friend and I witnessed Ninja Sex Party perform live in Philly in late August, 2017. I was smitten. NSP is not for everyone, but, if it's for you, then it's for you. I ordered a signed album for
$ 0.000
0
cobloc
life
7y
spoopy
$ 0.338
40
3
cobloc
nature
7y
Foot-based Trek for Necessities: Special Guest, Beauty
Autumn chimes on the deciduous dwellers. Hills and valleys, the ground I walk on, forgetting I'm going places and walking pavement. Forget, I am here. Walk on.
$ 4.421
57
5
2
armandocat
steemdev
7y
cobloc reblogged
Steemit More Info 1.3 - Chrome Extension + Firefox Extension
NEW VERSION AVAILABLE: A simple Steemit extension that shows more info on steemit.com If you use steemit.com, you may have notice that it is lacking a lot of functionalities. That's why you need to use
$ 310.429
602
171
140
g-dubs
bitcoin
7y
cobloc reblogged
Privacy Cryptocurrencies… Checking Out Hush Coin (HUSH)
The past few days I’ve been writing about privacy cryptocurrencies. If you haven’t seen them yet check out my pieces on Monero, Zcash, PIVX, Zcoin and ExclusiveCoin. This is my final one. Today it’s Hush
$ 33.992
198
48
6
cobloc
music
7y
Marina and the Diamonds
I have loved her for at least a decade
$ 0.000
2
2
cobloc
blog
7y
Saying, Thank You!
I want to tell you a bit about me, what I have posted so far, and where I will be taking this My posts are mostly photography, technology, biology, and psychology related. Once I get over my fear of sharing
$ 0.000
3
1
1
cobloc
photography
7y
The Fallen Kinzua Bridge
The Kinzua Bridge has been one of my favorite places to visit for as long as I can remember. I have memories of little me being frightened of falling through the trestles. On July 21, 2003, a tornado made
$ 3.177
50
4
cobloc
music
7y
Tupper Ware Remix Party
Ninja Sex Party. Who has heard of them? I really want to know. If you haven't, you have now! Tupper Ware Remix Party, also known as TWRP (not to be confused with the Android recovery), drove my body into
$ 2.052
54
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.