50

clickinchicken

Wife, mom, coffee drinker, trying to become a better thinker.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
655 Followers
144 Following
Midwest, USA
May 25, 2017
clickinchicken
homesteading
7y
RE: PLANTS ON THE HOMESTEAD - AMERICAN PERSIMMON
Nice post! We have one of these trees. Our daughter thought she was having an allergic reaction to the fruit, but it was only the non ripe fruit that sucked all the moisture from her being! Lol Have you
$ 0.000
0
clickinchicken
blockchain
7y
RE: How Blockchain helped a sneaker company to overcome counterfeits
So cool! Thanks for posting!
$ 0.000
0
1
clickinchicken
homesteadslackers
7y
RE: How To Use Aloe Vera as Hair Conditioner (cara pemakaian lidah buaya)
Nice tips. I have a plant, but it's not very big. I don't know if i can bring myself to cut it yet. But i think my hair would appreciate it. :)
$ 0.000
0
clickinchicken
garden
7y
RE: Fall and Winter Garden Update!
Your garden is great! And i like your managing duck. :)
$ 0.000
0
1
clickinchicken
photography
7y
RE: Sweet Potato Noodles For Steemian Food Lovers
This looks so delicious!
$ 0.000
0
clickinchicken
family
7y
RE: Creating New Family Traditions
Thursday nights were family nights at my house. No phone calls. Card table set up in the living room. We played board games. Chinese checkers and aggravation stand out in my mind, but we played tons of
$ 0.000
0
clickinchicken
summer
7y
RE: What's been happening at the Garden of the Goats?
Thanks! !
$ 0.000
0
1
clickinchicken
summer
7y
RE: What's been happening at the Garden of the Goats?
Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
1
clickinchicken
homesteading
7y
RE: PAPA'S PLANS FOR THE STEEMIT HOMESTEADING COMMUNITY
This is an excellent idea! Great post. Encouragers are always appreciated! You can keep your copperhead. And if you make it up here, maybe you can wrangle the one that's been hanging around behind our
$ 0.000
1
5
clickinchicken
getinshapechallenge
7y
RE: Week 5, Final Day #getinshapechallenge
I'm clickinchicken on chat.
$ 0.000
0
clickinchicken
getinshapechallenge
7y
RE: Week 5, Final Day #getinshapechallenge
I just now signed up for chat. Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
1
clickinchicken
getinshapechallenge
7y
RE: Week 5, Final Day #getinshapechallenge
Hi! Yes, just been busy. :) goatgarden and i were just taking about needing to get back to posting. I hope you and the pepper clan are doing well!
$ 0.269
11
3
clickinchicken
life
7y
RE: Gaining Perspective In Sydney: Kristy, Mother Of Two Crack Users
Harry, I've been offline for a bit. I'm catching up. :) I love your project and your perspective. Keep it up.
$ 0.000
0
clickinchicken
fitness
7y
RE: The Get In Shape Challenge Is Officially Over!
I've taken the week off, other than a couple of walks. No cheat meals, though, and have lost another 3 pounds! I want to lose about 30 more pounds. 37 pounds down in 4 1/2 months-- I'm more than happy
$ 0.378
9
clickinchicken
fitness
7y
RE: The Get In Shape Challenge Is Officially Over!
You blew me out of the water! Congrats!!
$ 0.000
0
2
clickinchicken
fitness
7y
RE: The Get In Shape Challenge Is Officially Over!
$ 0.000
0
clickinchicken
getinshapechallenge
7y
RE: Week 4, Day 1 Get In Shape Challenge
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
clickinchicken
getinshapechallenge
7y
RE: Week 4, Day 1 Get In Shape Challenge
I see you are a runner. Do you have any pointers for a newbie? And thanks for posting! (I crochet a little, too, but mostly baby items and quick projects-never made clothing for myself by crochet, but
$ 0.000
0
2
clickinchicken
getinshapechallenge
7y
RE: Week 5, Wednesday workout #getinshapechallenge
Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
clickinchicken
summer
7y
RE: Missouri Evening Sounds
Thank you! A long time ago we lived not far from railroad tracks. It's amazing how you can get used to a train whistle. :) I love all the sound.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.