30

cleversh1

Available
Used
Resource Credits
190 Followers
27 Following
June 6, 2018
cleversh1
article
6y
Koreans Prefer Cash to Presents for Their Birthday
A growing number of younger people prefer cash to presents for their birthday and other occasions. In Instagram and Facebook posts, people show off "cash cakes" or "cash bouquets" they
$ 0.000
3
2
cleversh1
article
6y
Homeless man hands out resumes, gets hundreds of job offers
On Friday morning, homeless web developer David Casarez woke from his park bench in Mountain View, Calif., put on a nice shirt and tie, and carried his hand-written cardboard sign to a nearby highway median.
$ 0.000
4
2
cleversh1
festival
6y
Korea traditional bull fighting
I would like to introduce you Korean bull fighting in Jinju city today. Korean bull fighting is a part of Korean traditional custom from Chosun period. For the general public in Korea, cattle is the most
$ 0.085
4
cleversh1
funny
6y
[World-cup] Current situation of world best players.
Ronaldo. Messi. Benzema.
$ 0.000
0
cleversh1
story
6y
[Korea] Jinju castle
Jinju is well known as "Jinju Namgang Yudeung Festival" these days. Except Yudeung festival, Jinjy city was very famous as a historic and a beautiful city for a long time. I would like to introduce
$ 0.100
3
1
cleversh1
vacation
6y
[Lotte water-park] Tips to enjoy!!
Fortunately, I live in Gimhae city which is located just 5 minutes away from biggest water-park in Korea. Even if I sometimes suffer from the traffic from the water-park at the peak season, I could go
$ 0.000
3
2
cleversh1
tour
6y
Goseong museum & ancient Tombs
Sogaya-kingdom was one of six Gaya-kingdom group, and established in A.d.42 and lasts until A.d.562. This kingdom was established the nation on this area and Goseung-gun was the capital of this kingdom(which
$ 0.103
4
cleversh1
art
6y
Le jardin plastique (Experience activity)
The plastic garden is a program, which was developed by the Education Team of Le Centre Pompidou by applying the creative principles of works of graphic designer Christophe Dalecki. Christophe Dalecki
$ 0.111
4
cleversh1
food
6y
[Korean food] Sliced raw fish - Puffer fish
Look at this beautiful sliced raw fish dishes. Today, i would like to introduce you Korean unique fish course dishes. Look at this ugly fish. Puffer fish is well known as a fish who could inflate themselves
$ 0.027
3
2
cleversh1
funny
6y
[Funny memories] My daughter's face-book..
One day, 2015. I heard big crying from playing room.. and ran into the room. My son is trying to escape from my daughter with big tattoo on his face, Daughter is digging her snot with satisfaction of her
$ 0.028
2
1
Introduction
Hi my steemit friends. My name is Su, and I`m a Korean user. I would like to get worldwide information from you guys, and share my stories and information with all of you. My interests are foods, good
$ 0.000
8
14

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.