6

brightshadow

Allen Morrison
Photographer | Traveler |The Earth is Art,The Photographer is only a Witness
Available
Used
Resource Credits
152 Followers
27 Following
New York
January 23, 2018
brightshadow
steemit
7y
Lets fucking discuss πŸ˜‘ Invitation for all flagged users βœ‹
Heyo everyone , Let's discuss on this thread today i'm opening this discussion thread for those who've been down voted for only single mistake. I work my ass off to reach almost 44 level but now everything
$ 0.066
5
7
brightshadow
jerrybanfield
7y
My Near Death Experience Experience Story (SWC)
Near Death Experience
$ 0.000
4
3
brightshadow
photography
7y
Today is all about colorful photos πŸ“·πŸŽ¨πŸŽ¨
Sometimes, when you move from one place to another, you find all kinds of treasures you own that you completely forgot about! In addition to the scarves and wall hanging, I rediscovered this wonderful
$ 0.000
1
1
brightshadow
photography
7y
Brooklyn Diaries : Smartphone Photography Post #6
Manhattan is like Beverly Hills. And the soul of New York has moved to Brooklyn, where everything new and exciting seems to be. Don't forget to show you love by upvoting and resteeming this post. Follow
$ 0.029
3
brightshadow
photography
7y
Introducing My Best Photographs β™₯ NY β™₯ Brooklyn β™₯
This is best click so far which i've taken in my entire life. I borrowed Canon EOS 7D Mark II of my friend and lucky i've manage to click this wonderful photograph. I don't have a camera though i'm hoping
$ 0.825
8
4
2
brightshadow
photography
7y
New York Diaries (^^) Smartphone Photography πŸ“·
Don't forget to show you love by upvoting and resteeming this post. Follow @brightshadow for more.
$ 0.046
2
3
brightshadow
art
7y
Follow Your Heart ❀️ Messy Sketch By Me πŸ˜‰
I was trying to be so creative lately, I've never had spend time doing this stuff since school. but due to steemit i try to do different things daily hoping i'll achieve something great. I hope you like
$ 0.000
2
brightshadow
photography
7y
Race Car Themed Cake Pops With Bed Of Black Jelly Beans β™₯
Race Car Themed Cake Pops With Bed Of Black Jelly Beans delicious as it looks. Don't forget to show you love by upvoting and resteeming this post. Follow @brightshadow for more.
$ 0.105
7
brightshadow
photography
7y
Bird Landing | New York Shots :D β™₯
Landing I hope you all like it. Don't forget to show you love by upvoting and resteeming this post. Follow @brightshadow for more.
$ 0.101
5
2
brightshadow
photography
7y
Long Island Photography Blue Blood Moon πŸŒ™πŸ“·
After Jamaica Bay I was headed towards Long Island. And luckily i was able to click few awesome clicks which i would like to share with everyone here. Long Island City is an unusual New York City neighborhood
$ 0.089
2
1
brightshadow
photography
7y
Playing With SunLight At Jamaica Bay (Photography)
I've recently visited Jamaica Bay for spending some quality time and decided to click few clicks as always. The Jamaica Bay Wildlife Refuge is the United States Department of Interior's only β€œwildlife
$ 0.000
3
6
brightshadow
cityscapephotography
7y
Brooklyn Diaries : Smartphone Photography Post #5
To the complaint, 'There are no people in these photographs,' I respond, There are always two people: the photographer and the viewer, This is my 5th post about brooklyn photography using smartphone. They
$ 0.000
2
1
brightshadow
photography
7y
Brooklyn Diaries : Smartphone Photography Post #4
Sometimes you do have to bank on yourself. You do have to believe in your ideas enough to really get out there and fight for it despite what people think of some young kids from the hood. -Queen Latifah
$ 0.169
8
5
brightshadow
life
7y
Steemit Community Experiance & Admiration Of People I Like The Most
Greetings everyone, I'm allen as you all know i've joined steemit from only 6 days ago. Today i'd like to share my experience with steemit community and people who i admire most here. Don't worry this
$ 0.542
3
4
1
brightshadow
photography
7y
Brooklyn Diaries : Smartphone Photography Post #3
Hello everyone :D Today i'm sharing my third post about smartphone photography. Thank you for showing your love to my previous post since my second post is not viewed by many people, Those people who miss
$ 0.020
3
1
brightshadow
photography
7y
Brooklyn Diaries : Smartphone Photography Post #2
Hey guys this is my second post about smartphone photography. I've never been busy in my life but since i join this platform all i think is about clicking more and sharing more. Thank you for showing your
$ 0.000
2
3
brightshadow
photography
7y
Brooklyn Diaries : Smartphone Photography Post #1
Hello Steemians, It's my first post after my introduction about photography. Those of you who didn't know me I'm allen just a guy like you who is hoping to achieve something from this platform. I've recently
$ 1.113
11
5
2
brightshadow
introduceyourself
7y
Introduction of Me And My Photography : I'm Now A Full-Time Steemian!
Hey Everyone I'm Allen Morrison from New York, Brooklyn. I'm 22 I've joined steemit just a while back but i was not taking this thing seriously though. I've decided to drop some memes here without my real
$ 1.660
30
30
3
brightshadow
funny
7y
Top 5 HOT MEMES OF 27/1 You Must See
Yeah and F**king da Kween ain't odd Silver lining I guess He deserves some knowledge, doesn’t he? I know twitter screenshots aren’t memes but seriously guys as a true blue Austrian we need this now! Skyrim
$ 0.437
2
funny
7y
Top 5 Trending Memes You Can't Afford To Miss
Ah, memes. As social media continues to grow and thrive as it's embraced by more and more people who spend more and more time online, so too do the memes that spread across those platforms.Memes had such
$ 0.533
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.