6

brightshadow

Allen Morrison
Photographer | Traveler |The Earth is Art,The Photographer is only a Witness
Available
Used
Resource Credits
152 Followers
27 Following
New York
January 23, 2018
brightshadow
steemit
7y
RE: Lets fucking discuss 😑 Invitation for all flagged users ✋
Okay @selected i will comment on your post when i create my new account i hope you didn't forget me
$ 0.000
0
1
brightshadow
steemit
7y
RE: Lets fucking discuss 😑 Invitation for all flagged users ✋
This shit is kinda demotivating though. When you are a new user and made a single mistake it doesn't mean you can fuck em 🖕what happens when you do the same and your rep level will hit the shit how will
$ 0.000
0
3
brightshadow
steem
7y
RE: Supernatural Writing Contest!
Participated @jerrybanfield Hope to win. :D ♥
$ 0.000
0
funnyvideos
7y
RE: Funny Animals Compilation Funny Videos Of Funny Animals 2015 - a video link by Stand up show 2016
So funny :D @ look at those dogs :D @ricky.gold
$ 0.000
0
1
brightshadow
funny
7y
RE: Any Volunteers?
My reaction when i work in office on saturday.
$ 0.000
0
brightshadow
photography
7y
RE: FoodPhotography🥞🍰: Cookies
This is what we call true photography @lyubovbar food is looking more delicious . Loved it man share some advices too i'd love to learn from you.
$ 0.000
0
1
brightshadow
nature
7y
RE: We are having snow again
Amazing Capture @joyandhappiness snowflakes are looking so beautiful :D Loved it.
$ 0.000
1
1
brightshadow
art
7y
RE: Down The Riverside near From Nantes France 2017
Amazing click @ericjordan I'd really appreciate if you can take a moment and checkout my photography also :D Following you for more updates.
$ 0.000
1
1
brightshadow
planes
7y
RE: A Quartet
I kinda like planes now due to your posts :D @ngos Are you a plane pilot? :p I'd love to capture photos like you do i'm also a photographer but not a professional like you, I'd love some advices @ngos
$ 0.000
0
brightshadow
animalsunday
7y
RE: AnimalSunday Photography "Bird in the Palm"
Awesome capture as always @sunscape :D ♥
$ 0.000
0
1
brightshadow
goldenhourphotography
7y
RE: Snow in Madrid!!
Amazing photos@vitirio123 I'd really appreciate if you can take a moment and check out my photography also, I'm new hoping for some good photography advices.
$ 0.000
1
1
brightshadow
cannabis
7y
RE: More free stuff from the dispensary, Free Sample!
Cool captures@vitirio123 I'd really appreciate if you can take a moment and check out my photography also, I'm new hoping for some good photography advices.
$ 0.000
0
1
brightshadow
travel
7y
RE: #AgmalAdventure - The other side View from Takengon city
Great clicks @agmalirsadi I'd really appreciate if you can take a moment and check out my photography also, I'm new hoping for some good photography advices.
$ 0.000
0
brightshadow
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Introduction of Me And My Photography : I'm Now A Full-Time Steemian!
I've removed that profile picture kindly update it and remove me from the blacklist. I didn't know using celeb pictures here are policy violation. @steemcleaners
$ 0.000
0
1
brightshadow
cars
7y
RE: 1951 Bentley Mk VI, and a 2001 Bentley Arnage Birkin.
Awesomeee Clicks @silverbug I've just shared my best clicks which i've taken from Canon EOS 7D Mark II I'd appreciate you have a look and give me some advices. Thanks
$ 0.000
0
1
brightshadow
macrophotography
7y
RE: Macro Photography: Fly on a Leaf
Amazing Click @cjclaro I've just shared my best clicks which i've taken from Canon EOS 7D Mark II I'd appreciate you have a look and give me some advices. Thanks
$ 0.000
0
brightshadow
landscapephotography
7y
RE: The Rails
Great Click @louie-jr I've just shared my best clicks which i've taken from Canon EOS 7D Mark II I'd appreciate you have a look and give me some advices. Thanks
$ 0.000
0
brightshadow
goldenhourphotography
7y
RE: goldenhourphotography - proche des cotes
Awesome Click @mulder69 I've just shared my best clicks which i've taken from Canon EOS 7D Mark II I'd appreciate you have a look and give me some advices. Thanks
$ 0.000
0
1
brightshadow
colorchallenge
7y
RE: Color challenge; Saturday Indigo
Amazing Click @sustainancy I've just shared my best clicks which i've taken from Canon EOS 7D Mark II I'd appreciate you have a look and give me some advices. Thanks
$ 0.000
0
brightshadow
travel
7y
RE: There is no history having no scars
Everything happens for the reason I'd like to share my opinion about Korea/America issue?As an American I just hope we can avoid massive loss of life and maintain peace with a China and southeast Asia/Japan.
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.