42

bosrad

Available
Used
Resource Credits
176 Followers
9 Following
October 14, 2016
bosrad
funny
7y
Visualizing Bitcoin Transactions with Balls!
Here's an awesome animation I stumbled upon, which shows you the transaction happening on the bitcoin blockchain in real time: For a cool effect, try pressing the space bar...
$ 0.000
3
4
bosrad
funny
8y
Whoops...
$ 0.000
6
bosrad
funny
8y
My favorite gif
The elation at the beginning... the devastating downfall.... the deflating tail... everything about this gif is just perfect.
$ 0.000
7
demotruk
steemit
8y
bosrad reblogged
Retweet and Reblog Contest, $200 + Payout Giveaway
CONTEST HAS ENDED I will give $50 SBD to a randomly selected user who upvotes this Steemit post. Oh, that's just vote buying, right? Well I'll give the full SBD value of this post payout and $100 extra
$ 2.886
177
70
47
bosrad
funny
8y
When the post you spent hours making only got 3 upvotes...
$ 0.139
11
bosrad
funny
8y
Watching Steem's price since the fork...
But seriously, what is going on?? source: poloniex Let's hope this holds past tuesday, which will be one week after the hard fork (and might lead to a huge dump of powered down Steem....)
$ 0.023
12
1
bosrad
steem-help
8y
Question about SBD interest...
I've been reading up on SBD interest, but I just can't find a good resource which tells me when the next interest payment is coming in and how much it will be. img src My best guess would have been on
$ 0.000
6
3
bosrad
til
8y
TIL how to prove the existence of god using basic mathematics
Introduction One of the more confusing aspects of mathematics is diverging series. One famous example is the following sum: 1 + 2 + 3 + 4 + 5 + ... This sum obviously infinite. However, in advanced mathematics
$ 0.000
7
3
riosparada
steemit
8y
bosrad reblogged
Steemit Thanksgiving Pot Redistribution! HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!
Like the title says, this is a Thanksgiving Pot Redistribution! Everyone who replies with what they are thankful for, upvotes and resteems this post will get an equal share of the earnings. That's right
$ 36.457
244
75
53
bosrad
fork
8y
Waiting for the new changes on Steemit...
I'm getting pretty nervous waiting for the fork... and the delays haven't been hepling! (And frankly, neither has reading every single post speculating about how the platform will be affected) Here's hoping
$ 0.000
6
bosrad
photography
8y
In flight
Caught my cat jumping from a ledge. I love how straight her body is in this picture
$ 0.000
12
bosrad
steem-help
8y
What is the Steem to SP conversion rate?
I haven't been able to find a source that explains how much SP I will earn by powering up a certain amount of Steem, does anyone have the numbers?
$ 0.000
9
17
bosrad
bitcoin
8y
Nice, safe places to invest bitcoin in?
Hi guys, can someone here recommend a low-risk site to invest bitcoins in? Something similar to Poloniex's lending function or betking. And something that's been around long enough to make sure it's not
$ 0.000
11
4
1
bosrad
golos
8y
English news source for "Golos" (Steemit's russian cousin)?
Hi guys, I've been looking for a news source in English about Golos.io. Most of the sites are in Russian (like the bitcointalk thread), and Google translate can only get me so far... I'd be very grateful
$ 0.000
8
1
1
bosrad
steemit
8y
STILL confused by Steemit's economics...
So I've been on this site for a while now, and I'm definitely having a lot of fun. But I can't for the life of me understand how the economics of Steemit works! It seems as though STEEM is being handed
$ 0.102
64
2
1
bosrad
altcoin
8y
Learning Technical Analysis
Hi Steemit, I'm pretty new to the cryptocurrency world (although I've been playing around with bitcoin for about 2 years). I've recently started looking into day trading with alts for fun, but I don't
$ 0.000
14
Hi Steemit!
I'm new on the site, and just wanted to try posting! Since I enjoy anonymity, I'm not going to bore you with too many details about myself... just that I'm here after reading some nice articles posted
$ 0.025
32
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.