58

bobiecayao

bobiecayao
An entrepreneur II blogger II Writer II and crypto-currency enthusiasts. Steemph Hub Leader
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2,138 Followers
462 Following
Visit my website --->
June 14, 2017
bobiecayao
cryptocurrency
6y
Pldgr.org Phase 1 Airdrop - Earn worth $15 of DN8 Token!
Note: This is a paid post! Welcome to Pldgr.org - Verifiable & Traceable Donation Platform that runs on top of the Etherium Blockchain. /pledger/. To spread the awareness of our project we are now
$ 0.050
9
4
pldgr.org
ico
6y
bobiecayao reblogged
PLDGR.org - Pledging to help those who help others.
Online Charitable Giving Today The non-profit community has greatly benefited from this in their fundraising and charity campaigns. Now with a farther and wider reach, they have received more support to
$ 0.000
1
1
bobiecayao
steemph
6y
Finally back, 2 months AFK is over. Welcome to Steemit world again...
Away from my keyboard is over. I was out and away from my online stuff for 2 months and finally gain back my daily routine. Let me share to you my life while i was out of steemit world. I never had a plan
$ 0.274
54
3
bobiecayao
ulog
6y
Ulog - Tired and Hungry, I didn’t notice i was using spoons while eating
Yesterday was a busiest day for me, i was processing for the billing of my mom in the hospital after she had a successful surgery. Before paying the bills i need to secure her philhealth and get the MDR
$ 0.942
40
2
3
bobiecayao
ulog
6y
#Ulog - Remeniscing the old us, who are we now?
Past can never be back unless time machine exist, however the memories are the only thing that we have that we can go back in times by just recalling and remembering the moments by means of photos,videos
$ 0.084
14
bobiecayao reblogged
@dfinney, @ssg-community ~ You good thing you! Guess what came in the mail?
@dfinney you gorgeous, beautiful, generous soul you! I've been checking my mailbox EVERY DAY this week in anticipation of Danielle's parcel. She very kindly let me know it was on it's way a couple a weeks
$ 8.980
222
11
1
immarojas
walkofhope
6y
bobiecayao reblogged
Walk of Hope Update : Flat Skimboarding and Painting on Skimboard tomorrow Sunday in Bayawan City, Philippines
All set for all these competitions tomorrow in Bayawan All of today was spent coating all the skimboards headed by @flabbergast-art and Tatay Dagsa. Helped by a few kids from around the area who will also
$ 12.822
69
36
4
bobiecayao
walkofhope
6y
Walk of Hope Project, Skim Board Design Contest.
Walk of hope is making another community activities that will give a chance to people to participate and win. Walk of Hope headed by @flabbergast-art and @immarojas together with the Dagsa team and
$ 1.011
24
1
2
bobiecayao
ulog
6y
Ulog: Find the Phone Challenge, it took me 5 minutes to find i
Yesterday my friend sent me an image, it was like a floor mat with a table in it. The design is perfectly amazing, it is an abstract or mayb a flower design in black color. Now, the challenge is.... Spot
$ 0.184
18
3
bobiecayao
tilphilippines
6y
Loving the beautiful nature of the world and appreciate life
Its been a while when i posted my last post. It took me longer before getting back to my steemit stuff due to some important matters. I been through a lot of trials right now but i never gave up, it is
$ 0.605
25
2
2
justrandomlyme
fitness
6y
bobiecayao reblogged
MY STARTING POINT OF MY FITNESS JOURNEY (FitnessFriday)
"Sore muscles and throbbing legs means body to die for" -JRM Hola there! Before anything else i'm gonna share to you the starting point of my fitness life. It all began in my grade 10 junior
$ 0.000
4
1
2
immarojas
philippines
6y
bobiecayao reblogged
Mahika ng Sining
Sining ng Mahika by @pengrojas Isang guhit ng linya. Dalawang kulay na magkaiba. Tatlong mga ideya ang nalikha. Sa bawat kumpas ng kamay na nakakamangha. Maniniwala ka ba kung sasabihin kong may mahika
$ 15.245
68
10
5
walkofhope
walkofhope
6y
bobiecayao reblogged
Lakad ng Pag-asa (Walk of Hope)
Lakad Ng Pag-Asa by @leebaong Ako'y nakapag-isip kung ano ba talaga Ang halaga ng buhay ko sa buhay ng iba. Bawat isa'y may kabuluhan sa mata Kung nakikita lang rin naman sana. Di pwedeng nakakakain lang
$ 3.722
59
7
4
jezmacher
steemph
6y
bobiecayao reblogged
Lesson 4 tutorial " The Greetings " in Hiligaynon Dialect Translated To Tagalog And English Language!!
Welcome to Hiligaynon subject and topics! Hiligaynon dialect is a medium language of people living in Bacolod and nearby cities. From the capital city of Negros Occidental going to east, north and south.
$ 0.091
13
1
bearone
food
6y
bobiecayao reblogged
Make your own Dessert Platter. Go on, I know you want to.
Another late night Pinterest session resulted in my discovery of the dessert platters. Makes sense. There's platters for everything so why not dessert right? So today when we braved the weather and the
$ 20.895
223
11
4
bobiecayao
upfundme
6y
#upfundme - My mom needs an immediate operation to remove the stones from her major veins connecting to her liver
I been so busy lately as i was preparing for my upcoming wedding on July, despite of the excitement for the event there are unexpected challenges coming our way that needs a proper and immediate response.
$ 2.526
135
8
17
bobiecayao
ulog
6y
#Ulog - Another Challenge and i need your prayers
After all the good things in life there’s always a challenges and trials coming our way. It is a sort of a test that will challenge our faith in God. Last month was not so good for us after my uncle and
$ 15.317
75
11
7
bobiecayao
ulog
6y
#Ulog - A week away from steemit is totally boring, now im back!
Hi everyone, i was out for a couple of weeks for some important matter that i need to attend. For a week i never had a chance to do my steemit routine, it was a totally boring unproductive when it comes
$ 1.806
49
5
5
jezmacher
ulog
6y
bobiecayao reblogged
#Ulog eksena 11 Self learning how to create film using free software video editor the shotcut!
Hi ullogers welcome to my 11th ulog post, its been a while I haven't wrote using this category/tags. Now let me tell you something what keeps me busy for the past few days! Where I am doing thing to improve
$ 8.541
10
1
3
justrandomlyme
steemph
6y
bobiecayao reblogged
God's morning sun & Chasing the sun
"I am afraid. Actually i have a lot of fears and doubts but above all those comes my determination. " -JRM Hola there! Since it's Monday I'm gonna start my #RandomMondays with my poetries that
$ 0.021
6
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.