49

blantonian

BlantonianTravels
My name is Josh. I am a fat bearded guy who loves to travel. Follow me as I get Into epic yet sometimes strange situations that always end up with a smile and usually an epic experience. Oh yeah I'm an artsy person too so expect that to pop up.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
117 Followers
10 Following
USA
October 20, 2017
blantonian
travel
7y
RE: Update for followers!
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
blantonian
drone
7y
RE: Epic Drone Race !!! AND CRASH
Ok so i uploaded the wrong race video this one is still awsome but doesn't have the crash lol my bad yall.
$ 0.000
0
blantonian
funny
7y
RE: October 31st is Honor Lord Vader Day (What are you doing the other 364 days of your year?)
Can someone say epic
$ 0.000
0
blantonian
travel
7y
RE: My Adventures in Area 51 and the desert of America
Awsome thank you... So.have you...
$ 0.000
0
blantonian
food
7y
RE: No Bake Energy Bites - Healthy Recipe
Will do ...ill do a post about them. :-) btw im now following ya. Thanks again..
$ 0.000
1
1
blantonian
thai
7y
RE: ช่วงหน้าหนาว....ฤดูเกี่ยวข้าวมาถึง รวมตัวของญาติก็เกิดขึ้น
I will be in Thailand in
$ 0.000
0
1
blantonian
food
7y
RE: No Bake Energy Bites - Healthy Recipe
That looks good.... I have beem trying to eat healthy when i was at home never worked..... I have noticed that travel in other countries ... Unlike travel in the U.S.A its easier to eat healthy things
$ 0.000
1
3
blantonian
travel
7y
RE: The Best Ski Town in the world.
Very nice i kove to ski... I usually go to Boone North Carolina .
$ 0.000
0
blantonian
travel
7y
RE: My Adventures in Area 51 and the desert of America
Thank you for the upvotes i may not be the best writer far from it in fact but i can tell you my stories . And share my experiences with you and those of you that follow me and upvote and actually read
$ 0.322
16
blantonian
photo
7y
RE: Riverfront park scenery
I love this park
$ 0.000
0
blantonian
travel
7y
RE: Two Places You Should Visit At Night In The Heart Of Kuala Lumpur
I will be there in about 3 1/2 weeks yay! Thank you for the tips...
$ 0.024
2
blantonian
colorchallenge
7y
RE: 📷 #ColorChallenge WednesdayYellow " Amazing Yellow 🌻Sunflower " By @lichtblick 💠😊
So beautiful love it.
$ 0.020
1
blantonian
blog
7y
RE: The Famous Kjeragbolten In Norway
That is awesome i would br so scared the rock would give way. Id be like yup i just ruined a tourist attraction thats been here for thousands of years ruinrd by me in a thousandth of a second lol
$ 0.097
1
1
blantonian
music
7y
RE: Two backpackers from Seattle Washington .
Thank yall, yea they were fun to hang out with. I would have loved to swap info but they dont use cell phones or social media.
$ 0.574
1
blantonian
vlogging
7y
RE: Travel Vlogging Start close to home!!!
Aww thanks brother ! I like your post too:-)
$ 0.000
0
blantonian
drone
7y
RE: Flight #2 - Vilanova to Sitges - Catalonia Coastal Footage
Very nice i to love to fly.
$ 0.040
1
blantonian
travel
7y
RE: Travel with me #92 : Aspendos and The Ancient City of Perge!
Wow, thats amazing i cant wait to go now. Loved the read amd the pictures are amazing as well. Thank you so much.
$ 0.261
12
blantonian
travel
7y
RE: Introducing myself as well as preparing to move from USA to Thailand!
Thank you @amyf . I know it will be an amazing journey. Glad your along for the ride!
$ 0.000
0
blantonian
steemit
7y
RE: Small boost group
You know it. Especially with me going to Thailand in a few weeks gonna be epic
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.