60

bitminter

Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,538 Followers
137 Following
July 28, 2016
bitminter
what
5y
Well it been a while since I logged in.
Well this all looks like it has gone to $hit! What the hell happened to steemit I am horrified. Dont know what to say
$ 0.000
3
bitminter
buy
5y
How To Buy Bitcoin Instantly With Credit/Debit Card in the United Kingdom or EU!
image source About a year back I moved to the UK. When I got here I realised my coinbase account could not be updated and changed to a UK account because of verification issues. Basically you cant verify
$ 0.000
1
1
virtashare
steemit
5y
bitminter reblogged
virtashare.com is now steem ready - Help me airdrop to 10 000 members creating awereness about steemit.com
Hello all just a quick update on my project site virtashare.com. I am now happy to announce I have included STEEM as a option for all my members using the virtashare.com wallet. Furthermore I have been
$ 0.083
3
1
1
bitminter
creation
6y
B-I-B-L-E Basic Instructions Before Leaving Earth!
Giving scientific evidence to prove a literal six-day creation, Dr. Kent Hovind challenges evolution's proposition that the earth has evolved over billions of years. The video below is the first of seven
$ 0.000
4
4
2
bitminter
stealth
6y
PC Grow Box Case - Stealth Grow Box - Full Spectrum - Micro Grow - FREE Shipping
Hello all I just wanted to do a quick share and show off my new business and ebay listing. Check it out, drop a comment and let me know what ya all think! You can visit my listing here >>> Cheerz
$ 0.000
2
b0y2k
supercross
6y
bitminter reblogged
Injury Update - Justin Barcia
Hi Steemers, It was a crazy night of racing for the Monster Energy Yamaha Factory Racing rider Justin Barcia at the first Triple Crown event in the 2019 Monster Energy Supercross series at Anaheim this
$ 14.388
150
2
1
davedickeyyall
busy
6y
bitminter reblogged
A trip to Livwell
So Josh lives close to Livwell.. by far the cheapest deal in Denver area.. I picked up a ounce of Mob Boss... Testing in at... Price after tax.. $75.55 Time to blaze.. Peace out ya'll..Dave
$ 2.467
135
11
1
krnel
steem
6y
bitminter reblogged
People Care About Data Privacy, and It's All Open Access on Steem... Uh Oh?
I was thinking about this today. Data privacy is a major concern when you look at the backlash to Facebook and the like. They have private data that is hidden from all, and they sell it to the few who
$ 7.952
331
50
4
exyle
exyle
6y
bitminter reblogged
Steem is at the forefront of monetisation of blockchains and creating real value for STEEM besides speculation.
It's been an amazing holiday season so far for me and even though I probably need the whole of Quarter 1 of 2019 to recover it's been worth it. It has allowed me to take a little bit of a more zoomed out
$ 26.101
547
22
5
davedickeyyall
themorningbowl
6y
bitminter reblogged
Hanging with #themorningbowl
When will I learn to quit being a drunk at night.. a glutton anyway.. only up to film #themorningbowl.. going back to bed... look at this idiot on.. Fire on the hangover.. Peace out ya'll.. Dave
$ 2.572
92
7
2
steemchiller
steemworld
6y
bitminter reblogged
SteemWorld ~ KeyChain is now being supported!
I'm happy to announce that SteemWorld now supports KeyChain for being able to make use of our private keys in a more secure and more comfortable way. KeyChain is an open source browser extension, which
$ 45.822
793
45
14
papa-pepper
photography
6y
bitminter reblogged
THE FOG - PART 1
What a dreary, spooky day... Well, not really, but the photos may look that way. After a slight downpour earlier, a lot of the area became covered in a thick fog. I tried to seize the moment and take some
$ 5.107
416
12
2
steemit
6y
bitminter reblogged
Here is how the Steemit Trending Page would look like without Bid Bots and Self Votes! (03.12.2018)
Trending Posts Without Bid Bots and Self Votes In the last 24 hours alone people spent at least 1002 SBD and 12313 STEEM on post promotions using bid bots or vote selling services. I know bid bots are
$ 0.229
34
1
dragosroua
witness
6y
bitminter reblogged
Witness Update - DragosRoua
Technical and Economical kept my nodes running smoothly, with no missed blocks kept the block size at 65,535 kept the registration fee at 3 STEEM kept the SBD interest at 0% Community Wrote a couple of
$ 1.043
63
14
3
ned
steem
6y
bitminter reblogged
Steemit Update
Dear Steemians, Steemit, Inc. is currently undergoing a structural reorganization which I believe is important to share with the community. Steemit Inc., is a private company that runs the open-source
$ 0.000
381
804
165
bitminter
free
6y
Here have 1 bitcoin! Seriously you can have 1 Bitcoin for FREE check it out...
Hello all, ok so the title was a little sneaky but how else was I supposed to get your attention? Anyway I am a human of my word and I will show you how to get a real physical bitcoin for free. :-) It
$ 0.000
4
2
bitminter
bitcoin
6y
Bitcoin Broker: 2018 Darth Vader Bitcoin T Shirt Only $19.08
Price: $19.08 Gender: Men Item Type: Tops Tops Type: Tees Sleeve Style: Regular Short Sleeves Pattern Type: Letter Material: Nylon,Rayon,Viscose,Acetate,Wool,Spandex,Microfiber,Bamboo
$ 0.000
1
bitminter
bitcoin
6y
Best guarenteed prices on all bitcoin apparel!
Best Quality, Best Prices! Bitcoin Broker offers a unique blend of bitcoin apparel for men and woman of all ages. Sourced from a variety of suppliers, Individual brokers represent each of our individual
$ 0.000
1
moon32walker
steem
6y
bitminter reblogged
Are you a True Steemian?
How important is Steem? You might noticed we are something very different than "normal" crypto investors, they just buy and trade. We, believe it or not are on a completely different level. Skills
$ 10.960
67
23
6
kevinwong
worldnews
6y
bitminter reblogged
The Real Cause of The Cryptocurrency Market Boom & Bust (2016-2018)
Let's take a look at the chart above, in which you can view here as well. Take note of the following pivotal moments in market capitalization:- The rise of cryptocurrencies from May 2016 onwards. The decline
$ 149.073
478
97
22

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.