60

bitminter

Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,538 Followers
137 Following
July 28, 2016
bitminter
paycent
5y
RE: Paycent Integrates STEEM!
Very Interesting Mnnnn
$ 0.000
0
bitminter
steemit
5y
RE: virtashare.com is now steem ready - Help me airdrop to 10 000 members creating awereness about steemit.com
Hi, very interesting project I have registered and busy checking everything out. Did you really develop everything yourself? The site is crazy looks like a full social network and crypto wallet hydrid.
$ 0.000
1
bitminter
busy
6y
RE: A trip to Livwell
90%!!!! Thats eyeball popping madness....
$ 0.000
0
1
bitminter
busy
6y
RE: A trip to Livwell
Nice :-) Check out my latest invention >>>
$ 0.000
3
bitminter
steem
6y
RE: Steemit Update
I totally agree with you mate, the market looks like it mightbe recovering and hopefully only good things to come for steem in the future.
$ 0.000
0
bitminter
steem
6y
RE: Steemit Update
Smoke on bro see ya on the other side!
$ 0.000
1
2
bitminter
steem
6y
RE: Steemit Update
No idea? But hey you never know and if it is legal maybe now would be a good time lol.
$ 0.000
0
bitminter
steem
6y
RE: Steemit Update
Hi @ned, Come join us on :-) You more than welcome to join and post about anything you want, not to mention you will be rewarded for your content. Looking forward to seeing you there @bitminter
$ 0.038
1
2
bitminter
steem
6y
RE: [ DLie Fanboy ] Calls Steem a Ponzi and Steemians Shitcoin Worshipers
It made me laugh!
$ 0.047
2
2
bitminter
busy
6y
RE: Earth, galaxies, the universe. The big questions of life. [EN/FR]
For me it is simple... The meaning of life is to LIVE!
$ 0.106
1
bitminter
promo-steem
6y
RE: WANTED: More Writers, Authors and Bloggers to come and join us on Steemit. Did you know that >$2,800,000 worth of STEEM rewards have been distributed to the tag #Story in the Steem Community since it was created back in March 2016?
I used to write a ton of genuine content back in the day when I joined steemit. I even got my reputation up to 60 and had accumulated almost 1200 steem power. A year ago I powered down andused the funds
$ 0.111
1
bitminter
partiko
6y
RE: Steem is now #1
Im in just voted! Gonna re-steem we need to get this out there!
$ 0.047
1
bitminter
cannabis
6y
RE: The Art Of Potsai, An illistrated giude to growing miniture cannabis plants. " Edit Notice this post has been moved to smoke.io""
Hahahaha awesome! I did reply on smoke so catch ya on the flip side!
$ 0.000
0
1
bitminter
busy
6y
RE: Name that strain contest on #themorningbowl
To be honest I am not a big fan of facebook either, however it is great to use as a tool to leverage traffic to steemit. ;-) Thanks for the support much appreciated!
$ 0.000
1
bitminter
busy
6y
RE: Name that strain contest on #themorningbowl
Anytime! Thanks for the support.
$ 0.000
0
bitminter
busy
6y
RE: Name that strain contest on #themorningbowl
Its crazy, I Love it!
$ 0.000
0
bitminter
cannabis
6y
RE: The Art Of Potsai, An illistrated giude to growing miniture cannabis plants. " Edit Notice this post has been moved to smoke.io""
Thank you @trufflepig, you are a interesting fella!
$ 0.000
0
bitminter
steemit
6y
RE: Is HF20 killing planktons and newcomers? :: My opinion! please Share your thoughts!!
I must be honest I totally agree with everything you say. However I believe the future lies in the ecosystem that revolves around steemit.com. For example we have golo's.io and now smoke.io and a few more
$ 0.000
2
1
bitminter
cannabis
6y
RE: The Art Of Potsai, An illistrated giude to growing miniture cannabis plants. " Edit Notice this post has been moved to smoke.io""
Lol thanks I appreciate that! This entire article in fact is my creation. I created "The Art Of Potsai" to help people back in South Africa to covert grow cannabis when it was still illegal.
$ 0.000
1
bitminter
steemit
6y
RE: Upvote Bot Back Online Tomorrow 11am EST
Perfect and thank you very very much! I have delegated, think I did it correctly. Thanks for the info and great opportunity I think Upvote bot has lots of potential. Cheerz
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.