48

azen

_aZeN
My base job is videoeditor and cameraman. I am a deep thinker, lover of nature, travel, places, stories, abstract, food, quality content maker and reader :)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
456 Followers
71 Following
Timisoara
November 27, 2017
azen
dlive
6y
My first video on Dlive - Adventure in Belgrade
Click on image to see my video! I am very glad that i discovered dlive because i think it s a great oportunity to show my work that i am very proud. I know it was a long break since I did not post but
$ 6.752
6
3
Flowers for my soul
Blissfull flowers in my garden. I can sit here many hours thinking about life,perspective and motivation. I enjoy my life and i am thankful for all little things around me. Today can be a special day for
$ 0.057
5
2
Simphony of flowers and colors
The power of nature that reborn every year is something magical to me. The variety of colors and smell make me feel happy. I walk in my mother garden and i discovered after a long day, that she worked
$ 0.595
7
1
A bouquet of nature
The best you cam get from nature is some wild flowers and plants. The beautiful wild bouquet is a unique gift that someone special will always apreciate. In a short walk in nature i rediscovered myself
$ 0.575
24
3
azen
life
6y
Life is free
Life is going fast. We grow, we didn t realize that after years we will regret things we never feel,do,realize,live.. memories are precious, we can rewind that in our memories and always smile. I always
$ 0.095
6
2
1
Time is gold
We must change something in our life to see the other prespective. Difference between today and tommorow is you, nature, time and life. The clock thicker fast until the last breath when we will realize
$ 0.235
27
2
azen
nature
6y
Spring vibes
After a short journey in forest, i discovered a beautiful purple flower that looks so abstract. I don t know the name of this flower but is amazing. I always love when the spring come..the nature come
$ 0.123
8
azen
food
6y
Delicious and healthy
Yummy. Fish and vegetables for my dinner. Today i decided to eat something delicious. I go to supermarket and i buy a fish and some vegetables. I searched on web for a recipe and voilla, here is the tasty
$ 0.654
32
1
When the snow falls..again
I see a flower, outside in the cold..surrounded by snow. I fell the smell of the lost spring, i feel the love that passed away. I waited you to be warm,but you give me ice and snow. Awaiting the spring
$ 0.247
10
azen
nature
7y
The camouflage bee
Today i took some pictures in the wonderful nature. When i looked closely at the pictures i noticed a bee working. I love this animals because they have an important role in our world and without them
$ 1.006
32
2
azen
animals
7y
What are you doing there human?
Cats are beautiful,but sometimes weird. I remember that in one night my cat start to scream loud and jumping. I was scared and get the cat outside of house. Maybe cats are aliens? Always they are intrested
$ 2.625
21
1
azen
nature
7y
Lights up someone's day
Yellow flowers have the potential to bring joy to pretty much anyone, so if you see a sad person, give it a flower to enlighten their feelings and faces. Nature is amazing..so many colors every day, so
$ 6.583
21
3
Life is like a train..
Today was a sunny, warm and good day to visit beautiful places. All winter I waited to see how nature turns green and shows us the beauty of life. We took advantage and went to a private fishing boat where,
$ 0.596
16
4
azen
food
7y
Good time in a German restaurant
After a long day, finally I devour something that works perfectly with a good beer. A German restaurant that once you enter there, you hurry up to the bar and and order a beer. I chose pizza because I
$ 0.214
13
2
azen
writing
7y
A forgotten rose
The roses, even if they are beautiful, have spikes. The beauty of life means that beautiful things always have a side that hurts you ... and even hurts you, you continue to enjoy it. A simple but beautiful
$ 0.390
14
azen
funny
7y
Fabrizzio - The lazy cat
My cat likes to lazy everywhere. Can be on the fence, on the bed, on the tv, on the house, on the table and even in the washing machine.. I named him Fabrizzio because it looks like an italian mafia cat.
$ 0.636
37
3
Spring came with new surprises
This tree usually blooms in April, but flowers seem to have gone out early in the sun. This wonderful tree has filled my garden with a beautiful smell that made me stay with a coffe in the morning and
$ 0.705
31
4
Saint Michael's Church - An architectural wonder
Traveling through the world has opened new horizons and made me see beautiful things, people, traditions. In a short trip to Germany when i was at my sister, i visited a beautiful city called Munich, which,
$ 0.541
20
4
The predator wolf - Storytelling Mentorship Group
First of all i want to say that i used this tag because i saw a great oportunity to express myself and let the words and stories run out of my mind. Thanks to @michelle.gent (a great fiction stories writer
$ 2.214
18
5
Spring vibes: a blooming day
From the distance there is a smell of spring flowers. I'm starting to admire a beautiful tree covered by pink flowers. Something has changed...maybe us, maybe the climate..cherry tree is full of flowers.
$ 0.200
10
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.