44

azeero

AzeeRo Lunchbreak
A Cook, Rapper, Music Composer, Lyricist, Entrepreneur.. from SABAH DIBAWAH BAYU
Available
Used
Resource Credits
327 Followers
84 Following
Sabah, Malaysia
April 21, 2018
azeero
investment
1y
FROM 0.32 USDT PER DAY TO 10 USDT PER DAY IN JUST ONE WEEK!
WHAT AN INCREDIBLE WEEK! From 0.32USDT to 10USDT/day in just one week!
$ 0.000
0
azeero reblogged
Myach's Daily Pick Edition #257 - azeero, yashny, davidke20 & joannewong
Welcome to the 257th Edition of Myach’s Daily Pick, below you will find some awesome and interesting post to read about from our authors in the South East Asia region. WHAT IS MYACH DAILY PICK? This is
$ 10.755
509
1
azeero
sport
5y
Never Tug of War on your bare feet - Behind the Photo
Hello good Steemians. It's been a while since the last time I wrote. Been busy with keeping my life straight really. So I don't really have time to be on my phone and write anything. Plus I keep getting
$ 0.450
220
19
1
udvas
contest
6y
azeero reblogged
Photography Contest. Share your favourite photo with your favourite quote and win steem. Reward 10 Steem. Every Successful Participant will be win minimum 0.100 steem
Hello Friends! I hope you guyz are very well. Our country's national elections are going on, for which this time my contest took a little time to start. Today I want to start a different Photography Contest.
$ 95.823
435
138
39
azeero
kitten
6y
Good morning cat lovers 😍
Can I get a hello from all the cat lovers here? Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.021
21
4
azeero
steemit
6y
Cigarette packs collector shelf
Went to the Beaufort Flea Market the other day and saw this shelf at the back of the warehouse.. Since it's out of the ordinary for me having cigarette packs as deco, so i snap a few photos. 😁 Steepshot
$ 0.039
94
azeero
food
6y
Ahmad Dimsum : Dimsum Kari
AHMAD DIMSUM DELIVERY Dimsum Sejukbeku/Frozen • Cendawan (8biji/pack)-RM10/±200gm • Ketam (8biji/pack)-RM10/±220gm • Tuhau (8biji/pack)-RM10/±220gm • Seaweed (8biji/pack)-RM10/±200gm • Kari (6biji/pack
$ 0.070
22
2
steemkitchen
steemkitchen
6y
azeero reblogged
SteemKitchen Recipe Contest 2 (Theme : TUTTI FRUTTI ) 200 SteemPower delegated for 7 Days to the 2 winners. Yes you heard it.... 2 x 100 sp winners
Winners From Contest no 2 ( Potato...potato ) Firstly I would like to thank all the participants for all the wonderful recipes received for the contest. I am so thankfull it did not rest on my shoulders
$ 0.769
28
11
13
azeero
kkmusic
6y
Reverbnation : Lunchbreak - U're a Hoe (2010)
LUNCHBREAK Artist Profile AzeeRo LunchBreak Biography AzeeRo of LunchBreak, started listening and memorizing rap music at a very young age. He started writing his own rhymes at the age of 16 together with
$ 2.210
80
1
1
adsactly
fun
6y
azeero reblogged
ADSactly Fun - Solar Warrior
source I popped into the sandwich shop near my work to get something to eat for my lunch. There was a bit of a queue and I dutifully joined it and waited to be served. As I stood there waiting my eye was
$ 276.033
558
48
8
Sabah dibawah bayu
From the hills to the mountain and the beaches and the islands, i just love Sabah and I'm proud to be a Sabahan. Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.288
11
steepshot
steem
6y
azeero reblogged
Steepshot bug fixes. New photo contest for Steepshot users.
Hello, Steemians! Welcome to the regular post about bug fixes and our new contest! This release introduces several bug fixes. Last week you were really active with your feedbacks that helped us rapidly
$ 354.668
474
170
235
azeero
photography
6y
practice makes perfect : blowing bubble rings
successful shot of my first bubble ring in a swimming pool Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.096
33
6
azeero
teammalaysia
6y
Musick : A.D.D ft AzeeRo - Storytime
source (Dino) Ahhh s#!t just finished having the walls repainted Don't understand, what? guess you never slit a throat in a basement I take it you hope That I'm a liar That imma joke a mario A nope I'm
$ 2.138
104
2
1
azeero
teammalaysia
6y
Menu Ramadhan : Nasi Kukus Berlauk Istimewa
NASI KUKUS BERLAUK ISTIMEWA Resipi untuk 8 pax Nasi Kukus Bahan-bahan: ● 3 cawan beras wangi (Double Dragon) ● 3 cawan air Cara penyediaan:- Basuh beras dengan air bersih sebanyak 2 kali dan toskan air.
$ 2.300
92
4
1
cookiespooky
art
6y
azeero reblogged
Daily Drawing Challenge #8 / Submitted entries / Submission phase is over
What’s up, Steemit? Submission phase of Daily Drawing Challenge #8 is over and I am sharing the entries that have been submitted. The theme of this round was flirt and you were suggested to draw someone
$ 0.072
12
5
4
cryptos17
bitcoin
6y
azeero reblogged
#6.1 - Crypto Currency; from anarchism to socio-capitalism..?
"Well, I guess we got kind of sidetracked by all those MAD GAINZ, BRO!" "Wealth-distribution... decentralization... free, borderless and open trade... dismantling traditional financial systems...
$ 1.943
33
7
5
britcoin
steemsilvergold
6y
azeero reblogged
Free Giveaway 5 Queens Beast 2oz Silver Bullion Coins
If you like the Queens Beast Coins here's chance for two lucky people to win the first 5 2oz Bullion Coins! ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 88.447
415
113
51
Taking a cat-nap on a make-belief catnip
"DND! Im taking a cat-nap on my make-belief catnip, sir." It was a hot sunny day. Me and my crew have just got back from our 3 days food cater service at Pusat Penyelidikan Pertanian, Tuaran.
$ 2.681
118
2
azeero
photography
6y
Is the mushrooms edible?
I saw this group of tiny mushrooms growing wild at Ranau the other day. I was wondering wether it is edible or not. How do you tell the difference between the edible mushrooms and the poisonous ones? If
$ 0.019
4
5
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.