62

aubreyfox

Aubrey Fox Books
Publishers for Aubrey Fox & Sarah E Warning (Currently revamping our sites!)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,979 Followers
710 Following
Nottinghamshire
January 1, 2017
aubreyfox
philosophy
6y
RE: How Do Tattoos Hinder Opportunities in Modern Day?
Thankyou :-)
$ 0.000
1
aubreyfox
philosophy
6y
RE: How Do Tattoos Hinder Opportunities in Modern Day?
Yes @kyusho I believe you are right, just done a little research on it.
$ 0.000
0
aubreyfox
lifetrail
6y
RE: The image of the day I invite you to a beautiful walk around the Vatican City Part II
And you too my dear 😁
$ 0.000
0
aubreyfox
nature
6y
RE: Bright colours in the garden.
I love this time of year for pretty 🌸
$ 0.000
1
aubreyfox
lifetrail
6y
RE: The image of the day I invite you to a beautiful walk around the Vatican City Part II
If only...this is truly on my list to explore! Hopefully soon. Lovely photographs in this post.
$ 0.000
0
2
aubreyfox
food
7y
RE: Fat to fit in 12 weeks-Home made caribbean curry 28 Feb 2018 16.17.28
18 pounds is grear! If you watch my intro vid a few blogs down you'll see how I aim to lose 2 stone. Walking, dancing, clean foods and meditation :-) not great on discord as very busy with other stuff
$ 0.000
0
aubreyfox
limerick
7y
RE: A Pug Needs a Hug...
Yes, I have a few pug fan followers on instagram now haha. Definately should be on a tshirt :-)
$ 0.000
0
aubreyfox
beauty
7y
RE: My Favourite Quote- Be Lovely Always
Not all, but some unfortunately 😐
$ 0.000
0
aubreyfox
writing
7y
RE: You NEED to STOP What You're Doing and READ This Right Now. I'm Going to Make You Famous on Steemit. Yes You!
Cant really sign up with this one and my other one (@sarahewaring ) :-)
$ 0.000
0
aubreyfox
writing
7y
RE: You NEED to STOP What You're Doing and READ This Right Now. I'm Going to Make You Famous on Steemit. Yes You!
You're welcome!
$ 0.000
0
aubreyfox
writing
7y
RE: You NEED to STOP What You're Doing and READ This Right Now. I'm Going to Make You Famous on Steemit. Yes You!
Great post once again, happy to be part of this, particularly the visibility and social growth aspect. #thesteemiteye #steemvision #socialsteeming just playing around with the hashtag thing!
$ 0.000
1
5
aubreyfox
story
7y
RE: BLUE- A Supernatural Thriller. Part Two- Therapy Calls
On my website, on the homepage, on the menu tabs is steemit. Click on it it is there, as plain as day, not sure why you are missing it. ..
$ 0.000
0
aubreyfox
story
7y
RE: BLUE- A Supernatural Thriller. Part Two- Therapy Calls
Yes on the tab that says steemit on the main page.
$ 0.000
0
2
aubreyfox
story
7y
RE: BLUE- A Supernatural Thriller. Part Two- Therapy Calls
Hi the link is already on my website, go to the steemit tab. Thanks for looking :-)
$ 0.000
0
4
aubreyfox
poetrydice
7y
RE: Poetry Dice Challenge 3000 (Week 24) PDC3K
Here's my entry for this week, it's a cheeky one!
$ 0.000
0
aubreyfox
poetrydice
7y
RE: Poetry Dice Challenge 3000 (Week 24) PDC3K
Great! I have done a little cheeky one under my author account @aubreyfox :-)
$ 0.000
0
aubreyfox
film
7y
RE: Fifty Shades of Grey Vs Fifty Shades of Crayon
Oh interesting, never made the connection between Dorian Grey and Christian Grey!
$ 0.000
0
aubreyfox
fiction
7y
RE: BLUE- A Supernatural Thriller. Part One- Heaven is a Colour
Glad you liked it @jey-blue
$ 0.000
1
aubreyfox
poetry
7y
RE: LUCY THE STRAY-POEM
Thank you :-)
$ 0.000
0
aubreyfox
steemit
7y
RE: Flaws on the 'views' element of Steemit.
Agree on all three accounts. It grinds my gears that people get huge payouts with low views...however, people can cheat to get higher views. Stopping bots and working on 'unique views' should create a
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.