62

aubreyfox

Aubrey Fox Books
Publishers for Aubrey Fox & Sarah E Warning (Currently revamping our sites!)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,979 Followers
710 Following
Nottinghamshire
January 1, 2017
sarahewaring
creativity
6y
aubreyfox reblogged
The Glamorous Life of the Creative Soul
I have emerged from the underground of my creative work. I saw a light in the distance and found a way out, arriving at my desk. One thing I have learned in the last 7 years of being a creative entrepreneur,
$ 0.163
10
4
1
sarahewaring
colourtherapy
6y
aubreyfox reblogged
Handmade Dream Catcher
This one is called 'I mustache a dream...' and is designed using colour and crystal therapy, to enhance adventure, and grow opportunities in ones life. Intro I am soon to be releasing my new business,
$ 0.049
8
1
sarahewaring
poem
6y
aubreyfox reblogged
Lucy and Me
Lucy and Me Once upon a rainy day I strolled across the park In the distance, I saw a stray And heard his delicate bark His lead was tied around a swing It was tattered and lost its thread How could someone
$ 0.088
9
1
sarahewaring
writing
6y
aubreyfox reblogged
40, Not Dead
New book release, coming soon! (30th August) (lucy Shakespeare is my penn name for romcoms) 40, Not Dead Coming very soon! Watch this space... A middle-aged woman gets ambushed onto a coach trip with her
$ 0.033
8
1
sarahewaring
philosophy
6y
aubreyfox reblogged
I Need Your Help on a Research Project- Does our lives change when we believe in something enough?
My next non-fiction project is to coincide with my philosophy studies. It is a research project on the universal law of attraction. The project is not to prove it exists...I'm not a scientist! It is to
$ 0.039
6
2
aubreyfox
writing
6y
Normal Service Is ALMOST Resumed...
APOLOGIES FOR MY ABSENCE... Due to personal problems and the old work life balance issue, I have not been as 'publicly ' active as I would have liked to have been on promoting my books, writings and blogs.
$ 0.234
11
2
1
sarahewaring
steemit
6y
aubreyfox reblogged
What To Expect From a Social Network Like Steemit
The growing world of block-chain based reward systems is growing and it does beg the question as to what Steemit and other similar platforms have to offer. I need to add, at this point, that I have very
$ 0.801
5
10
1
sarahewaring
poetry
6y
aubreyfox reblogged
The Valley of Gold
One picture, one view, one story untold A  photograph that forms a valley of gold Imagine the scene and go jump inside A colourful place to run, or just hide Run through the fields, go on...run free
$ 0.320
14
2
2
sarahewaring
philosophy
6y
aubreyfox reblogged
Sometimes Simple is Key To Success- How to create the appropriate authority and context of literature- Discussion
Do you work hard to get your message across? Are you feeling frustrated that people are not listening? Me too...but that's life.  Sometimes... There are many reasons as to why people don't listen,
$ 0.206
10
1
sarahewaring
philosophy
6y
aubreyfox reblogged
8 Ways To Create Abundance
8 Ways to Create Abundance Today I am going to bring in some techniques on a research project I am doing. The project is around manifesting and how we can use alternative practices, divination's and universal
$ 9.006
16
4
3
sarahewaring
philosophy
6y
aubreyfox reblogged
How Do Tattoos Hinder Opportunities in Modern Day?
This morning I decided to apply for an acting school, in between my uni studies. I have dipped in and out of local theatre for over a decade, and as an opportunity presented itself to me this morning,
$ 1.864
11
6
3
sarahewaring
steemit
6y
aubreyfox reblogged
10 Reasons Why You Should Use Steemit - 18 months on...
I am currently celebrating 18 months on Steemit, and boy, has it been a roller coaster of a ride. At times I have become frustrated with the competition of the reward pool, and only recently have I accepted
$ 0.392
8
1
sarahewaring
photography
6y
aubreyfox reblogged
STUNNING VIEWS OF VICARSWATER MEADOWS, LAKES AND FARMLAND - Postcard Perfection
Taken with my sony premium experia. Vicarswater, Clipstone, Nottinghamshire. England.
$ 0.802
11
5
1
sarahewaring
photography
6y
aubreyfox reblogged
STUNNING STREET ART IN REKJAVIK-Postcard perfection
Taken by me with an Iphone 6, edited in sony experia premium. Rekjavik, Iceland.
$ 0.924
12
3
sarahewaring
photography
6y
aubreyfox reblogged
STUNNING VIEWS OF SHERWOOD PINES FOREST-Postcard perfection
Taken with my sony experia premium. Sherwood Pines, Nottinghamshire- England
$ 0.562
8
4
1
sarahewaring
photography
6y
aubreyfox reblogged
STUNNING VIEWS OF OBAN, SCOTLAND-Postcard Perfection
Taken by myself with a sony experia premium. Oban, Scotland. United Kingdom.
$ 0.062
6
2
1
sarahewaring
fiction
6y
aubreyfox reblogged
📙 The Fiend in a Turtle Neck - A short story developed from a prompt by @alienbutt
Prompt:  When this guy walked into my local pub everyone instantly knew he wasn't someone to mess with, 5 minutes after he sat next to me I realised he was one of the nicest blokes I'd ever meet. 
$ 1.537
15
2
4
sarahewaring
photography
6y
aubreyfox reblogged
STUNNING VIEWS OF WHITBY-Postcard perfection
All photograhs are my own taken with sony xperia premium.
$ 1.377
16
9
2
sarahewaring
photography
6y
aubreyfox reblogged
STUNNING VIEWS OF GARIBALDI WOODS-Postcard Perfect
Taken by myself with a sony experia premium. Garibadi Woods-Forest Town, Nottinghamshie. England
$ 0.505
9
1
2
sarahewaring
poetry
6y
aubreyfox reblogged
The Twist: A poem of loyalty.
The knife injects, it turns and then twists Warn hot leather rests in her pulsing wrist The plea goes unheard as her triumph does sore A friendship that was, is now a bleak bitter war The knife in the
$ 0.517
13
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.