57

ashmodz

AshModz
My Simulated Self
Available
Used
Resource Credits
397 Followers
173 Following
United States
January 19, 2018
RE: @EricWilson Radio Version 1
I WANT MORE HIVE! I JUST FOUND OUT ABOUT THIS! CAPS LOCK IS THE FUTURE! BYE!
$ 0.056
1
1
ashmodz
photography
6y
RE: [deep.purp]
Very cool! Purple is my favorite color to play with.
$ 0.000
1
1
ashmodz
bitcoin
6y
RE: Whatcha thinkin?
I agree. We are not out of this storm yet.
$ 0.000
0
ashmodz
poetry
6y
RE: I Am God and I Am everything
A bearded women god.. mmkay
$ 0.078
1
ashmodz
steemit
6y
RE: Steemit community!!!!
14.1.1. Use of our Services in any manner that could interfere with, disrupt, negatively affect, or inhibit other users from fully enjoying our Services, or that could damage, disable, overburden, or impair
$ 0.000
0
ashmodz
life
6y
RE: Another Day Another Donation
nicee. lots of bags to be bought.
$ 0.037
1
1
ashmodz
steemit
6y
RE: Blowing Some Steem
People are scared to talk about this. In fear of losing support from the whales that provide for them. You can't be seen saying something that your handlers would frown upon.
$ 0.000
1
ashmodz
bitcoin
6y
RE: This is what I came up with. Not sure if it means anything but it looks promising...
We shall see. It had a nice bounce off of the hair on my chiny chin chin. $6003
$ 0.000
0
ashmodz
bitcoin
6y
RE: This is what I came up with. Not sure if it means anything but it looks promising...
All im sayin is mOON bro moon lol... I lived in Vegas for 2 year... Was pretty dope
$ 0.000
0
1
ashmodz
dlive
6y
RE: ♥ Let's talk: First IRL stream ♥
I am following you beautiful person. si si papi
$ 0.000
0
ashmodz
steemit
6y
RE: Blowing Some Steem
I shared an idea here..
$ 0.000
1
1
ashmodz
steemit
6y
RE: Blowing Some Steem
I can't say I fully understand all the changes coming.. It all sounds great but from my basic understanding it seems like its really geared towards drawing in more 0$ invested users. Other than the exploit
$ 0.000
0
ashmodz
steemit
6y
RE: Blowing Some Steem
As long as the money is good enough for the whales... Nothing much will change i guess.
$ 0.000
1
1
ashmodz
steemit
6y
RE: Blowing Some Steem
To me there are a few simple things that could be done. Maybe I am just not smart enough to understand why it wouldn't work. I don't see any solid case against some of the ideas put out there. Just silents
$ 0.000
1
ashmodz
food
6y
RE: She Always Gets What She Wants
Isnt that the truth..
$ 0.000
0
RE: When The Price Is Down
Many of them out there. I do enjoy this one. Very simple to use and cool custom features. Trezor is a trusted name. Make sure your hardware wallet comes sealed. They basically make you tear up the box
$ 0.000
2
1
ashmodz
photography
6y
RE: I been doing this
I had a 2005 600rr. I miss that bike
$ 0.000
0
ashmodz
cats
6y
RE: Cats are fucking creepy and gross.
I can agree with this. Glaring at you like they want to eat your face. Sleeping around all day licking their ass.
$ 0.246
9
ashmodz
life
6y
RE: Tomorrow is my birthday
I hope you have a wonderful birthday! Full of joy and happiness! :)
$ 0.000
0
1
ashmodz
photography
6y
RE: Acura NSX
Im waiting for a more affordable phase 3 lol
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.