56

arteadictorals

Ricardo A. Lucena S.
Young man passionate about Art, Martials Arts, Psychology and photography
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,137 Followers
258 Following
arteadictorals
art
6y
3 Corazones Supremos / Arte original en tinta China
Hola queridos amigos de Steemit. Hoy les comparto una pintura que recién termine de 3 hermosos bambúes en técnica de tinta china. Los cuales para mi simbolizaron la supremacía del ser, es por ello que
$ 0.000
6
1
arteadictorals
art
6y
Drawing to Stich (from Lilo & Stich) [Fotos + Vídeo]
Hola queridos amigos de Steemit. Hoy como de costumbre les comparto otro de mis preciados dibujos. En esta ocasión se trata de Stich personaje amado y querido por todos los espectadores de la serie animada
$ 0.047
7
arteadictorals
art
6y
"One field" / Chinese Painting of a Lily
Good afternoon dear friends of Steemit. Today I share with you a painting of Lilies that I just finished, which is called "One field", and refers to a field of flowered lilies, where only one
$ 0.000
5
arteadictorals
art
6y
My drawing of Stich with colored pencils and more...
Hello dear friends of Steemit. Today as usual I share another of my precious drawings. This time is Stich character loved and loved by all the viewers of the animated series created by Disney Channel
$ 0.644
14
3
arteadictorals
art
6y
Three Supreme Hearts / Original Chinese painting
Hello dear friends of Steemit. Today I share a painting that I just finished of 3 beautiful bamboos with Chinese ink. Which for me symbolize the supremacy of being, that is why the painting is titled "3
$ 0.071
9
5
2
arteadictorals
art
6y
Y así fue como dibuje y pinté a Elsa de la película Frozen (Fotos + Vídeo)
Hola queridos amigos de Steemit. Hoy les comparto un nuevo dibujo, con un estilo al cual estoy tratando de adaptarme. En esta ocasión se trata de un personaje de Disney muy querido por la mayoría de las
$ 0.082
10
2
arteadictorals
art
6y
My drawing of Elsa from the disney movie Frozen
Hello dear friends of Steemit. Today I share a new drawing, with a style to which I am trying to adapt. This time it is a Disney character much loved by most girls, I talk about Elsa from the movie Frozen.
$ 0.000
10
2
1
arteadictorals
art
6y
Entre rocas nacemos, crecemos, nos reproducimos y morimos (Pintura original)
Hola queridos amigos de Steemit. Hoy les comparto una nueva pintura que realice luego de varios días sin dibujar absolutamente nada. Es por ello que no había podido subir nuevos dibujos con sus respectivos
$ 0.654
12
6
1
arteadictorals
art
6y
Drawing of Katie Mcgrath (Morgana) in Graphite Pencils
"Practice more and more until you can´t more, because only by practicing you can achieve what you want to achieve" Hello dear friends of Steemit. Today I share with you a portrait in which I
$ 3.849
9
6
1
joseylina
travel
6y
arteadictorals reblogged
EXPO DIA DEL BOMBERO CHILE
Buenas tardes querida gente de steemit , hoy no hablaremos de recetas de cocina, quiero compartir con ustedes unas fotos que me mando mi esposo de una exposición que hicieron los Bomberos de Santiago de
$ 0.031
6
3
2
arteadictorals
art
6y
Between rocks we are born, we grow, we reproduce and we die (Original painting)
Hello dear friends of Steemit. Today I share a new painting that I just finished, after several days without drawing anything at all. He had what most of the artist calls "Creative Blocking".But
$ 3.574
7
5
2
artemacarre
cervantes
6y
arteadictorals reblogged
MI PRIMER AMOR
Fuente Y llegó el día que pedía a Dios con ansia en mi corazón pero hoy que lo vivo con dolor, me di cuenta que no estaba preparada para que éste día llegara. TE FUISTE MI PRIMER AMOR. Fueron tus brazos
$ 0.049
6
2
3
bridget.art
art
6y
arteadictorals reblogged
Colored pencil drawing of Jimin
Hi Steemains! Hope you all feel great. I'm trying to post as many as I can, but it's not that easy..haha. My drawing of Jimin is finally done. I had SOOO so much fun! Loved to add every color to each other
$ 0.379
13
4
1
artbynadine
art
6y
arteadictorals reblogged
The Old Storyteller
The Old Storyteller is one of my favourite fairy-tale illustrations from the past years. I wanted to create a children illustration which includes many different stories & fairy-tales, and also a few
$ 0.894
28
11
5
joseylina
food
6y
arteadictorals reblogged
CORDON BLEU DE POLLO
Buenas tardes mis queridos amigos, cocinando ando y hoy les traigo una receta fácil, rápida y deliciosa, se trata de un cordon bleu de pollo , y no es mas que una milanesa de pollo rellena de jamón y queso,
$ 0.043
5
2
1
arteadictorals
art
6y
Dibujo de una cascada en tinta China (Pintura original)
"Se como el agua que fluye en medio de las montañas, que no se detiene por ningún motivo, solo cuando ya ha llegado a su destino." Hola queridos amigos de Steemit. Hoy les comparto una pintura
$ 0.060
12
5
2
joseylina
food
6y
arteadictorals reblogged
TORTILLA ESPAÑOLA
TORTILLA ESPAÑOLA Buenas noches mis queridos amigos de steemit, me había alejado de esta gran familia por una semana pero hoy les quiero compartir una receta muy rica , sin mas preámbulo aquí les dejo
$ 0.049
30
8
3
arteadictorals
art
6y
A cherry tree in Chinese ink (Original painting)
Good afternoon, dear friends of Steemit. Today I share another painting of a branch of flowering cherry, using the traditional Chinese technique. Style that I like a lot and that I am still learning, since
$ 0.178
7
vaansteam
art
6y
arteadictorals reblogged
Drawing a Lion with Coloured Pencils
Drawing a Lion with Coloured Pastel - Time-Lapse Materials: Chalk-pastel coloring pencils, Charcoal Black Medium, Charcoal Black Medium Dark Strathmore Bristol 300, Charcoal Primo, uni-ball Signo Music:
$ 335.885
948
187
27
artbynadine
art
6y
arteadictorals reblogged
Unicorns Universe
Hello steemians, hello art lovers! Sending you some colours and dreams today with 'Unicorns Universe', one of my watercolor illustrations. I love nebulas, dragonflies, lotus and unicorns and I just had
$ 6.992
177
31
8

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.