53

arkoko

Arko
Photography | Cars | Animals
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,115 Followers
168 Following
Hong Kong
June 3, 2017
arkoko
life
5y
My silly cat
It’s been two months after I adopted this naughty boy😼. Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.156
26
3
arkoko
life
6y
🐶 Hey! Any snacks for me?
Hanging around with my best buddy :) Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.152
126
3
arkoko
dtube
7y
終於有了第一套賽車 Setup! | My first driving simulation setup G29 + Playseat Challange ! hooray!
從小時侯就想擁有一套裝備可以在家玩賽車遊戲。二十年後又今日終於能如償兒時心願了! 早前 Black Friday 時在 Amazon 見到有Logi 的 G29 大平賣 連運費才不到二千港幣!雖然因為家中沒太多空間,沒太多地方去玩這個。但太便宜了…一心想著如果現在不買,就永遠都不會買了(因為在香港買要大概三千左右吧) 最後因為運送問題,Amazon 還給我退了錢。所以這個 G29 現在是 免!費!的!
$ 17.931
9
8
steem-plus
utopian-io
7y
arkoko reblogged
SteemPlus v2: Easier, Safer
SteemPlus is now fully integrated with SteemConnect and do not require any private WIFs anymore. No reason to live without it ;) For those who do not know about SteemPlus, it's a lightweight
$ 217.604
273
67
32
catwomanteresa
steemit
7y
arkoko reblogged
My SBD and Steem are stolen 我的Steemit帳號的錢被偷光光了
source: pixabay I found my SBD and Steem value became 0 last night. I checked my wallet history and found the transferring record. All my money was transferred to @jiganomics. And he transferred the money
$ 296.046
134
120
14
arkoko
bitcoin
7y
I forgot my first deposit of BTC 7 months ago! Now it is already 4 times more!
I just saw the guys on telegram talking about ANXPRO, and I suddenly remembered my first deposit of HKD $500 Bitcoin on ANXPRO 7 months ago ! (ref. ) It was my very first step to the world of cryptocurrency.
$ 0.557
3
1
htliao
cn
7y
arkoko reblogged
比特幣在這兩日內會派五顆糖果!
Source 這兩天比特幣在經歷了之前的暴跌後又重拾升勢了,看來是和接下來的一大堆免費糖果有關,其中包括了Bitcoin File、Bitcoin God、SegWit2x、Quantum Bitcoin和Bitcoin Cash Plus,而其中Bitcoin God和Bitcoin File就在剛剛已經進行快照了。 Source
$ 59.680
163
19
4
arkoko
cn
7y
聖誕周末節目 - 免費睇英超一個月
剛發現 Now TV 最近再推出 621台免費試睇活動!( 剛Google過 好像這幾年一直有這個推廣 ) 到 用手提電話登記就可以免費試睇 Now 621 台。 但留意該網站要求手機 Browser 才能觀看 如想使用Desktop 只需要在登入前把Browser 設定為iOS / Android 模式便可以了(不支援 FireFox )。
$ 0.131
7
📷 Steemitphotochallenge #54 - Animal Portrait : Hello, I'm Momo !
Sony A7 w/ Minolta 70-210 F4 Hello Steemians~ I'm Momo ! Just had my 6-year old birthday last week! Nice to meet you :D
$ 0.168
6
3
oflyhigh
steemdev
7y
arkoko reblogged
How to claim your rewards automatically? / 如何自动收取你的收益
Ways to claim rewards In my previous article, I had introduced you a simple tool written by me. Using it you can easily check wallet assets and also can accurately calculate the estimated account value.
$ 295.017
549
133
71
htliao
cn
7y
arkoko reblogged
Anime Character Drawing Challenge| 50 SBD Prize Pool 動漫人物繪畫比賽| 50 SBD奬池
Hello my Steemit friends, Source I love watching anime and I used to sketch anime characters when I was young. Therefore I would like to organize an anime drawing challenge and you can feel free to participate
$ 242.287
290
265
62
arkoko
cn
7y
最長和最短的旅程的終結
二零一四年五月十七日,一段感情正走向終結。他買了一張即日來回的機票,前往她在外地工作的地方,希望能使她回心轉意。可惜他就連她在當地的地址都不知道,他只不過是一隻在熱鍋上的螞蟻。只知道事情不能再等,再等,一切就完了。 下午三時,機票買了,便立刻出發到機場。入閘後在機場買了一些日用品給她補給,因為她用不慣別的。
$ 42.299
25
7
kenchung
contest
7y
arkoko reblogged
[Question] Mathematics × Programming Competition #5 [問題] 數學 × 程式編寫比賽 (第五回)
Mathematics × Programming Competition #5 Designed by @nicolemoker 26/8/2017 UTC 17:00 - 2/9/2017 UTC 17:00 For Chinese version please scroll to the bottom. 中文版請見文末。 Question Complete the 4 × 4 puzzle above
$ 133.537
150
37
28
jacklcp
dtube
7y
arkoko reblogged
【Vlog】勇闖德國第一高峰 - 楚格峰// Tallest mountain in Germany - Zugspitze
說起歐洲的雪山,你可能第一時間就會想起瑞士的少女峰,不過我們今次並不是去那裡,而是去位於德國的楚格峰。楚格峰最高點有2962米,雖然不夠少女峰高(4158米),但它已經是德國境內最高的山峰,在上面俯瞰附近的城鎮和眺望其他阿爾卑斯山脈的山峰,感覺好震撼 (感謝好天氣 ❤️)! Watch 【Vlog】勇闖德國第一高峰 - 楚格峰 video on DTube
$ 41.424
32
10
2
arkoko
cn
7y
🌪 天鴿下的街道
多得這隻天鴿,今天多了一日假期。但杏花邨的居民或許不這麼認為。海邊的低層單位被海浪衝擊都不算什麼。最慘烈的應該是該屋邨的車主,因為整個地下地車場都灌滿了海水!由於海水是鹹水,會侵蝕機件造成損壞。恐怕那些車「醫返都嘥藥費」了。 Source: Facebook 馬路的事討論區/東區友 本來已經開了電腦,打算毒留在家繼續昨天的工作。不過難得打風,還是十號風球。觀浪的就算了,但最後決定上街走一走感受一下這只鴿的風力。
$ 26.716
12
5
jademont
cn
7y
arkoko reblogged
Using Android+Wechat for a better Bitshares User experience 一台安卓手机加微信玩转比特股
Recently, in addition to the two new Bitshares web wallet I introduced here There have been more exciting progress in Chinese community--- A wechat mini APP and an android mobile wallet. ICO wallet---an
$ 326.112
282
37
30
📷 Black & White Photo Contest - Travel: #2 First Snow in My Life | 人生遇到的第一場雪
Karuizawa, Japan w/ iPhone 7 Plus - 2017 It was the first time I saw snowing in person in my life. I was in the railway station of Karuizawa waiting for the train. I saw the man in the photo was approaching.
$ 23.780
16
12
nicolemoker
food
7y
arkoko reblogged
Study Design with Nicole #9 : Food Design I【 跟妮可讀設計 #9: 舌尖上談設計(一)】
Hello Steemit friends ❤️, Welcome to my post and hope you are doing good today! Did you attracted by the poster? Or attracted by the Topic? I would like to share about my new design's post series to all
$ 179.992
155
41
15
livinguktaiwan
steemit
7y
arkoko reblogged
Upload your own cover photo on Steemit
Good morning all, just found out this morning we can now have our own cover photo on Steemit. I have uploaded my favourite photo already. 早安!今天剛發現我們現在可以用心儀的照片做 cover photo代替原本的藍色。我已把我其中一張最愛照片上載了。 To do
$ 15.188
23
5
1
📷 Black & White Photo Contest - Travel: #1 Time Traveller
Sony A7 w/ SEL1635Z @ Akihabara, Japan I was waiting to across the road on a street at Akihabara. Captured the moment of this taxi's journey. | 我在秋葉原的街道等待過路的時候 拍下了計程車旅程的一刻
$ 36.270
20
9
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.