54

annasworld

Available
Used
Resource Credits
5 Followers
30 Following
July 17, 2024
miljo76
Worldmappin
5d
annasworld reblogged
The mesmerizing blue water on the beaches of Lefkada Island
I consider myself a modest expert on the Greek islands, as I have visited a few of them. In Lefkada, I was attracted by the enchanting blue waters and the long sandy beaches, many of which are under high
$ 16.003
533
22
10
mipiano
Wednesday Walk
18d
annasworld reblogged
The look
An evening walk after a weird and hectic day? Yes, why not, let's go; I can't focus on writing a post anyway. My mind was in that "weird and hectic" part, but luckily our feet took us to the
$ 19.241
631
36
4
consciouscat
Ladies of Hive
6M
annasworld reblogged
My sister taught me this and she wasn't even trying to. | LOH #179
She was pretty young, I'd say in her early twenties, when I remember learning this thing from her. I was quite surprised when I realised what she was doing, that little sister of mine, because it seemed
$ 13.350
1021
29
8
consciouscat
ThoughtfulDailyPost
20d
annasworld reblogged
Planning a trip around the world - Have you ever done something like this? (Part 1)
"Let's rent out the house and travel around the world for a year." When these words came out of my partner's mouth a few weeks ago I was both surprised and not surprised at all. The idea seemed
$ 12.067
396
32
8
kathrynkw
Worldmappin
21d
annasworld reblogged
Liverpool Stopover
My Liverpool stopover
$ 23.008
1292
12
9
mipiano
Worldmappin
1M
annasworld reblogged
Seniga in nine minutes
Are you in a hurry now? Although you are, please stay here for a moment. It is possible that you would like to visit a small Italian town whose name you may have never heard of, but you don't have time...
$ 54.200
805
55
15
madeirane
Worldmappin
1M
annasworld reblogged
Aegina - The Pearl of the Saronic Gulf
Greece... a country with a rich cultural and historical heritage, the cradle of Western civilization. A country where antiquities are at every step. A country where the sea is clean with its beautiful
$ 8.270
871
7
10
pranavinaction
Worldmappin
1M
annasworld reblogged
To the Natural Pyramids of the Himalayas. Exploring Darcha the land beyond Jispa Lahul.
A place that made us stop. A place that made us think about. A place that made us to know and explore more about it. Was this! Julley Everyone! Just enjoying our day out here at Lahul and Spiti Region
$ 72.081
1279
19
10
annasworld
intro
2M
Hello, dear HIVE World! Let me introduce myself
Hi everyone! I’m Anna, originally from Ukraine and currently living in Georgia (the country, not the State :)). I have a wide range of interests including traveling, rock and classical music, long silent
$ 1.165
7
5
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.