54

annasworld

Available
Used
Resource Credits
5 Followers
30 Following
July 17, 2024
annasworld
HiveFest
4h
RE: My first meeting at my first Hivefest! #HiveFest
thanks for your kind and supportive words! I wonder, what would you tell now to yourself 4 years ago when you just started HIVE-ing , what are key factor to succeed here? On in other words - what would
$ 0.000
0
annasworld
Wednesday Walk
4h
RE: Wednesday, far from the weekend but in time to find inspiration after work...
thank you for honestly sharing your thoughts and reflections, I enjoyed reading very much and found many thoughts that are in common with you.. maybe because I'm a working mom too, maybe for some other
$ 0.000
0
annasworld
curangel
5h
RE: Curangel curation compilation September 21, 2024
Im very new at HIVE and would like to thank you for the very generouse upvote to my post, thank you!!! And it is great to see the page that is collecting best articles in one place, very useful! Thanks
$ 0.000
0
annasworld
HiveFest
2d
RE: My first meeting at my first Hivefest! #HiveFest
Thank you @darine.darine for the lovely post and sharing your experience from HiveFest! You consider that your are ONLY 4 years at Hive and its nothing but as newcomer, I can say – ‘WOW, She is Hiver for
$ 0.000
0
2
annasworld
HiveFest
2d
RE: Diocletian's Palace Catering | [Eng][Esp]
I was attracted by photo of the food initially but at the end it was a wonderful and very informative post! Im very new at HIVE and was delighted to hear that HIVE has HIveFest, that is amazing! And especially
$ 0.000
0
annasworld
Worldmappin
4d
RE: The mesmerizing blue water on the beaches of Lefkada Island
oh my... after reading your story and especially after watching such a beautiful photos, I had a huge deside to buy unplanned ticket to Greece and specifically to visit Lefkada :)) Looking forward for
$ 0.000
0
1
annasworld
Worldmappin
11d
RE: Traveling with Kids – A Duty, a Burden, or a Joy?
Я Вам дуже дякую, Оксана, за підтримку та за натхнення! Я обожнюю роздивлятись міста з найвищих точок , наче птах що летить над містом :) чекаю на ваші наступні історії !
$ 0.000
0
annasworld
Worldmappin
15d
RE: Traveling with Kids – A Duty, a Burden, or a Joy?
Im so glad my post reminded you about Düsseldorf as one more travel destination, its definitely worth visiting!
$ 0.000
0
annasworld
Worldmappin
16d
RE: Travel Digest #2308
thank you very much for the very detailed answer and support! I've just made it (I guess :)) waiting for the comment to appear that I've succeeded :) here is my article, hope you will enjoy the reading
$ 0.000
0
1
annasworld
Worldmappin
18d
RE: Travel Digest #2308
thank you for your work and picking up interesting stories basically every day, I love virtual traveling with you and your community :) I have a question, is it possible to add 2 locations to Worldmappin
$ 0.000
0
3
annasworld
ThoughtfulDailyPost
18d
RE: Planning a trip around the world - Have you ever done something like this? (Part 1)
Please please keep writing , you do it in a very unique and inspiring way !
$ 0.000
0
annasworld
ThoughtfulDailyPost
19d
RE: Planning a trip around the world - Have you ever done something like this? (Part 1)
My goodness! When I read the first phrase from your post, something immediately wispered inside me - 'what a great idea, I will do this once too!!!'. Im so happy to read this and seeing how once the right
$ 0.000
1
3
annasworld
Team Ukraine
20d
RE: Maxim's treatment at the orthodontist./Лікування Максима в ортодонта. (En/Ua)
стільки нового дізналась з вашого посту! не знала про цю технологію, а на днях планую візіт до ортодонта з дітьми, буду вже більш обізнана завдяки вашій історіі, дякую! :)
$ 0.000
0
annasworld
Worldmappin
20d
RE: Liverpool Stopover
I enjoyed your story and virtual walk with you, Liverpool is one of my dream-destinations, first of all because of Beatles but as I see - there are many other wonderful things to explore! You managed to
$ 0.000
0
1
annasworld
Worldmappin
20d
RE: Getting Lost and Finding Paradise at Alaia: It's Not Just Camping, It's Glamping
I absolutely loved your story and photos! It might be especially exciting to find such a wonderful new spot while being a local! I tried glamping once and since than dreaming to repear, that it a wonderful
$ 0.000
0
annasworld
Motherhood
24d
RE: Follow peace with all men
thank you for your wisdom and beautiful advices that are very relevant for every person in the world!
$ 0.000
0
annasworld
Photography Lovers
1M
RE: A Last-Minute Weekend Getaway to Santorini
amazing island, ive been there last May before high season and enjoyed very much! your photos brough a lot of beautiful memories, thank you for your story!
$ 0.000
0
annasworld
Worldmappin
1M
RE: Seniga in nine minutes
what a lovely short walk! looks beautiful and very calm unlike most of well known and well promoted Italian cities, thanks for sharing this experiece here @mipiano, Im definitely inspired to repeat your
$ 0.000
1
1
annasworld
Worldmappin
1M
RE: Aegina - The Pearl of the Saronic Gulf
I love traveling across Greece and your story made me think that Aegine should be in my 'must visit' list , thanks a lot for all details and beautiful photos!
$ 0.000
0
annasworld
Black And White
1M
RE: My observations and attention to detail. #monomad challenge./спостереження і увага в деталях. (En/Ua)
thank you for a very beautiful black and while walk around Lviv!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.