60

anna-mi

Anna Mi
Enjoy life. Collect a Big Little Happy every day. .Amateur photographer. Mommy of two wonderful girls.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2,241 Followers
186 Following
anna-mi
photo
5y
Live photos. Emotional portrait in photography
Hi everyone. I want to talk about what I think is the basis of photography. Emotions in the frame. When there are emotions in the frame, the viewer forgives the photographer mistakes with light, composition
$ 0.087
125
1
anna-mi
photofeed
5y
Basics of color combination. How to understand the essence of color perception of a photo.
Hi, friends. Today I want to talk to you about color in photography. This is one of the main components of its success. It is competent color harmony that makes the picture pleasant to the eye. Or Vice
$ 4.163
347
3
anna-mi
photo
5y
Practical lesson in the Art of photo processing
Hi everyone. Today I want to show you in practice the whole process of my personal photo processing. I use the program Photoshop and Lightroom. Photo processing is one of the most important components
$ 45.685
117
7
anna-mi
photo
5y
Happy country childhood. Photo shoot artistic plot.
Hi, everybody. The long-awaited summer vacation came. All children are happy and cheerful. After all, there are so many carefree days ahead, days with games and friends. I spent this photo shoot, trying
$ 1.615
210
1
anna-mi
busy
5y
Some new photos
Hi, everybody. I recently had a creative photo shoot and really want to share these photos with you. This photo of retro style. I hope you like them. And everyone will be able to read their story here.
$ 13.308
1138
26
anna-mi
photo
6y
New year photo shoots. Beginning.
Hello dears! Time moves so fast. Some events follow others. And now the new year is almost on the threshold. Life does not stand still. Every day, every year brings new goals and dreams, news and Hobbies.
$ 0.309
27
3
anna-mi
movie
6y
A selection of horror movies for Halloween
Hi there! As promised, I've prepared a list of movies for you for a fun Halloween. Halloween! I love all the mystical and mysterious, always happy to celebrate this holiday. In addition to scary outfits
$ 3.054
21
4
Happy Halloween from cute witch
Hello dears! I decided to have some fun this Halloween! I participate in contests gruesome pictures. Join and you, friends. Just watch these hashtags and learn how to participate. So, here I go. It's me,
$ 0.913
26
anna-mi
photo
6y
Composition in photography
Hello, friends! I finally found time to get back to the platform after a long absence. I am very grateful to everyone who is reading my post. Hello my dear! The composition of a photograph. Why do we need
$ 2.682
54
4
anna-mi
photofeed
6y
5 components of a perfect portrait
Hi there! Let's talk today about how to take a picture of the perfect portrait that conveys the character of a person, his inner world and his true beauty. Portrait is a special kind of shooting. This
$ 2.276
40
2
anna-mi
photofeed
6y
October Charm
Hi, everybody. Welcome to my October photo gallery. Here you will find warm photos and a few of my short novels. I call them"breath of the Moment in words". Warm autumn breath Rejoice in the
$ 16.552
24
6
anna-mi
photofeed
6y
My simple methods of working in Photoshop
Hello dears! We have a real Golden autumn! It's time for the colorful withering of nature. Autumn as a second spring. Every leaf of the tree is like a flower. Today I want to show you some footage from
$ 1.299
31
5
anna-mi
photo
6y
Family photo shoot in the autumn Park
Hello dears! Today I want to show you some footage from my recent photo shoot for a young mom and her little daughter. It's Anna and Stephanie, they're great! This photo shoot I tried to shoot in a joyful
$ 0.329
7
anna-mi
photofeed
6y
White balance in the photo
Hello friends! White balance in the photo. When I was just starting to take pictures, this setting seemed to me absolutely unnecessary and unnecessary. I tried sometimes to touch and twist it, but the
$ 6.748
43
anna-mi
food
6y
Apple pie for those who observe the principles of proper nutrition, but can not give up desserts
Hello dears! Do you like baking as much as I do? If Yes, then welcome to cooking a delicious Apple pie for those who observe the principles of proper nutrition, but can not give up desserts. For me, autumn
$ 5.047
203
5
anna-mi
food
6y
Stewed rice with vegetables
Hello, friends! Join my food master- class. Today we will cook delicious and fragrant rice with vegetables. Surprisingly, when I cook - it's the perfect time for me to embark on a philosophy. Yes, you
$ 26.969
55
38
anna-mi
photofeed
6y
Photoshoot for Eva
Hello friends! My lovely photos, autumn mood. Thanks for visit, see you soon. @Anna-Mi
$ 5.729
223
11
anna-mi
photo
6y
~ Warm autumn ~
Hi everyone. Autumn this year was just wonderfully warm and joyful. September is in full swing, and the weather is so Sunny outside. I haven't seen such a beautiful autumn in a long time. +25 Celsius.
$ 0.620
23
2
anna-mi
nature
6y
The arrival of autumn
Hello dears! And here again come autumn. This time of year is very punctual. Perhaps autumn is the only season that is never late. And as soon as September opens on the calendar, autumn immediately comes
$ 2.895
145
1
anna-mi
photofeed
6y
Photoshoot in the garden
Hello dears! Today I installed app Esteem, and this is my first post here. I'll show you some footage from the new photoshoot. It was a difficult shot in terms of working with the model. The girl was very
$ 2.115
33
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.