60

anna-mi

Anna Mi
Enjoy life. Collect a Big Little Happy every day. .Amateur photographer. Mommy of two wonderful girls.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2,241 Followers
186 Following
anna-mi
photofeed
5y
RE: Basics of color combination. How to understand the essence of color perception of a photo.
Thank you !!!
$ 0.000
0
anna-mi
busy
5y
RE: Some new photos
I'm very glad to see you. I was on your page today, and I thought you weren't visiting the platform for a long time. I want to inform you that I received your gift, I really liked it, such a delicate work.
$ 0.000
1
1
anna-mi
busy
5y
RE: Some new photos
Thanks)))
$ 0.000
0
anna-mi
busy
5y
RE: Some new photos
Thank you, these photos were taken at 4 different locations. First we were at the old station. Then a few shots were taken near the Orthodox Church, also near the river on the ruins of an old building.
$ 0.000
0
anna-mi
busy
5y
RE: Some new photos
Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
anna-mi
busy
5y
RE: Some new photos
Thanks. I'm really glad you stopped by. It was just a creative improvisation, some lady from the past. And of course I was inspired by a bright model with an interesting hair color.
$ 0.000
0
anna-mi
busy
5y
RE: Some new photos
Thanks. I'll be sure to join you.
$ 0.000
0
anna-mi
busy
5y
RE: Some new photos
Thanks so much. I'm glad.
$ 0.000
0
anna-mi
busy
5y
RE: Some new photos
Thanks so much. I'm glad you marked me.
$ 0.000
0
anna-mi
busy
5y
RE: Some new photos
Thanks for coming. I'm touched that you were worried about me. I'm fine. I was immersed in the photo, I had little free time. I had to learn a lot. But now I'm here again.
$ 0.000
0
anna-mi
movie
6y
RE: A selection of horror movies for Halloween
That's a good idea. Happy Halloween!
$ 0.000
1
RE: Halloween Horror - Deranged Photography Contest
Hello! Amateur level.
$ 0.000
0
anna-mi
sports
6y
RE: Games 163 and 164: Rescuing Two Big Market MLB Teams
You are always so interesting to write about sports. It can be seen that it ignites you in its own way. And even a person far from sports, from baseball is interested in reading these stories. You could
$ 0.000
0
anna-mi
photofeed
6y
RE: My simple methods of working in Photoshop
Thanks)
$ 0.000
0
anna-mi
photofeed
6y
RE: My simple methods of working in Photoshop
Many thanks my dear @thekittygirl
$ 0.000
0
anna-mi
photofeed
6y
RE: October Charm
Many thanks my friend!
$ 0.000
0
anna-mi
photofeed
6y
RE: October Charm
Thank you, I am very glad that your choice has fallen on me.
$ 0.000
0
anna-mi
photofeed
6y
RE: October Charm
Thanks for the wonderful comment
$ 0.000
0
anna-mi
travel
6y
RE: Taking Pictures of Joshua Trees
Amazing plant. They remind me of something between a cactus and a pine tree. You are well able to photograph them on the background of this bright blue sky. I like that contrast.
$ 0.394
1
1
anna-mi
photography
6y
RE: Orange Kitty
Very beautiful pictures. Your cat is so manly in these pictures. And a bit about the upcoming Halloween.
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.