49

alyssum07

Alyssum
A meek young woman, daydreaming.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
4 Followers
5 Following
June 23, 2024
alyssum07
Hive PH
2M
Introduction
God is with us. He will never forsaken me. He loves me, and I love Him in return. Who Am I? You were wondering why am I not facing the camera, am I right? As you have a few guesses, the answer is quite
$ 0.591
49
9
2
RE: Prompt #13 (Blood Is Thicker Than Water): Familial Love
You are correct. In my childhood, my relatives lived together with my family. We were practically neighbors. My grandparents, my aunt, my parents, and my siblings lived in a small house together with one
$ 0.000
0
RE: Thoughtful Thursday Prompt #13
Thank you for the #thoughtfuldailypost for choosing to feature my previous prompt for the first time and receiving the wonderful gift. Congratulations to those who did a great job posting their works.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Just Some Random Thoughts
I know what you feel. I experienced this in the past when I was in high school. I was confused about what those feelings were—feeling the numbness inside my chest, the will to live barely gone, losing
$ 0.000
0
1
alyssum07
waves
2d
RE: Ecency waves Sep 17
I feel drain thinking about this 😭
$ 0.000
0
alyssum07
waves
2d
RE: Ecency waves Sep 17
Lmao. Same here. There are so many of them
$ 0.000
0
1
alyssum07
waves
2d
RE: Ecency waves Sep 17
I am really bad at socializing with my relatives, especially since I don't know who's my nieces and nephews and whose child is this. I am bad remembering names, and I feel embarrassed to ask their names
$ 0.107
4
8
alyssum07
curation
4d
RE: Hive PH Curation Post #1039
I'm surprised that I got featured here out of nowhere. It's quite unexpected to me. Thank you for your wonderful support, and God bless everyone.
$ 0.000
0
alyssum07
The Kingdom
5d
RE: How To Come Back To God If You Have Been Distant From Him.
Amen. The most difficult thing to do is surrender your flesh to Him fully. I am guilty of those too. The world tempted us with temporary things that we see in our naked eyes, but we can't help ourselves
$ 0.000
0
RE: Thoughtful Thursday Prompt #12
This is my first time participating in this community. I joined this community to share my thoughts and discoveries, and I didn't know that there's a prompt here until I accidentally saw it. I thought,
$ 0.001
1
2
RE: Unlucky Date: Friday the 13th
Mhm. Same here. I don't believe in superstition or bad luck. I'm more on biblical beliefs. I even do the same to respect others's beliefs, and I sometimes humor them to let them have peace of mind.
$ 0.000
0
alyssum07
waves
6d
RE: Ecency waves Sep 13
I decided not to go. Fortunately, my mom and my siblings never ask why I didn't go. I never told the reason why I didn't want to go. I feel much better when I spent time with my 3 dogs inside my house,
$ 0.000
0
alyssum07
waves
6d
RE: Ecency waves Sep 13
The 18th birthday one. You see, in my country, when girls reach in the age of 18, they will enter the age of being a young adult.
$ 0.019
3
2
alyssum07
waves
6d
RE: Ecency waves Sep 13
Is it disrespectful not to go to a debut? I don't feel like going since I feel like my anxiety will act up. One of my triggers is seeing many people while my thoughts were full of negatives, thinking that
$ 0.000
0
5
alyssum07
waves
8d
RE: Ecency waves Sep 11
My country values in family culture. Even though he changed, he is still my dad. I always thinking that he already has money, and he can buy whatever he wanted. Even though I'm a failure, I still wanted
$ 0.000
0
alyssum07
waves
9d
RE: Ecency waves Sep 11
It's almost my dad's birthday. Unfortunately, I am not close to my dad unlike before. I don't know much about him.
$ 0.000
0
2
alyssum07
waves
9d
RE: Ecency waves Sep 11
Do you guys have any advice for giving gifts for close male family? Like a general or thoughtful gift that the males typically receive since I don't have any experiences.
$ 0.000
0
4
alyssum07
waves
10d
RE: Ecency waves Sep 10
Why is living in reality is so hard? :')
$ 0.000
0
2
alyssum07
waves
11d
RE: Ecency waves Sep 08
I don't know what a wave tip is, but thank you for your generosity.
$ 0.000
0
1
alyssum07
waves
11d
RE: Ecency waves Sep 08
I'll look silly :')
$ 0.000
0
1
alyssum07
waves
11d
RE: Ecency waves Sep 08
Sometimes, I envy those people who have confidence in themselves or whatever they are doing. Mine went down the drain a long time ago till now.
$ 0.160
4
9

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.