49

alyssaechavaria

Alyssa Echavaria
Available
Used
Resource Credits
980 Followers
263 Following
Manila Philippines
June 30, 2017
terminaliasteem
rake
5y
alyssaechavaria reblogged
BeTronLive: Offers Best Online Gambling Experience
Source! Technology became the purposeful application of information for the development of systematic techniques for making and doing things. Due to its essential utilization, enthusiast person take it
$ 0.063
31
3
2
drugwars
drugwars
6y
alyssaechavaria reblogged
DrugWars.io - Get Paid to Rule your World!
21 Long days.... of development ;) 48 Hours of intense tests! Here we go with the early access of DrugWars, a free to play rewarding simulation and strategy game over the Steem Blockchain. Why DrugWars?
$ 203.671
1565
186
102
purpledaisy57
ulog
6y
alyssaechavaria reblogged
ULOG: #4 for Week 15 - Aug Not A Good Month For Many
Some people call Aug. a ghost month. I have really no idea but they say because it is a quiet month. It is my daughter's birth month, Also the Dept. of Education had allowed some School preferably Universities
$ 1.397
68
3
3
maverickinvictus
life
6y
alyssaechavaria reblogged
Steem and me
It has been so long since I connected to Discord since the Guild that I play with in Guild Wars 2 use Team Speak. So I have lost touch with a lot of the people that were part of my life in the 10 months
$ 4.669
116
5
3
alyssaechavaria reblogged
Another Busy Bee At Work - The Rosengarten, Vienna
Visited the Rosengarten yesterday and took photos of its roses. Found this bee in the middle of a white rose sipping the nectar of the flower.
$ 0.090
33
7
1
loraine
ulog
6y
alyssaechavaria reblogged
#Ulog 047: Got Disappointed With You
Hi Everyone! Yesterday I was excited to share a good news that someone have ordered a crocheted snowflakes from our online store... ...but this morning I get disappointed! She told me that she will buy
$ 0.401
56
1
1
alyssaechavaria
upfundme
6y
#Upfundme: Help Me Financially For My Ultrasound And Other Laboratory Testing
Hello Steemians today I would like to write for #upfundme to knock on everyone's heart to help me to earn the money I need for my Ultrasound and other laboratory testings. August 21, 2018 I've felt the
$ 0.565
102
4
8
alyssaechavaria reblogged
Needelework Monday : My Granny Square Blanket
Hello Steemit Crafters! Today I´d like to share with you the blanket I made out of granny squares. The size of this project was not really planned, I just crocheted the squares during train rides to and
$ 1.476
158
35
4
alyssaechavaria
teardrops
6y
Luha Ng Inang Kalikasan
Labis na lungkot ang aking naranasan. Ng Makita ko Ang hirap ng mga tao sa aming bayan. Lubog sa baha na di nadanas kahit minsan. Ito na ba ang ganti sa amin ni inang kalikasan? Malakas na buhos ng ulan
$ 0.734
22
3
1
alyssaechavaria
ulog
6y
#Ulog #3: For Me August 3 is my Anniversary in Steemit
Hi steemians and my fellow uloggers! Yes you see it right! I started my Steemit account last June 2017 however as a newbie in this field, I didn't start immediately. I have a lot of things that I need
$ 0.523
40
7
1
alyssaechavaria
ulog
6y
#Ulog #2: Write With Passion And Not For Money
Hi Steemians @alyssaechavaria here! Am I the only Steemian here who's sometime having a difficulty on thinking what topic I should write? Yes I am having those times and it will end up a day without a
$ 0.586
26
3
2
alyssaechavaria reblogged
Introduction to myself
Hi everyone!I am pleased that you’d like to know a little about me as you continue reading my self introduction. I'm Abby Yuzon, 19 years of age currently studying BS pharmacy in Our Lady of Fatima University,
$ 0.109
12
24
1
alyssaechavaria
ulog
6y
Ulog: Getting Better Now After I Got Sick
Hi Steemians! I miss you all. Today I was able to take a selfie because I feel better today than yesterday and Saturday. It is now rainy season here in the Philippines however sometimes the sun shines
$ 1.091
23
1
1
mers
ulog
6y
alyssaechavaria reblogged
#ULOG # 9 : FLOWERS - My Daily Dose of Inspiration.... June 22, 2018
Hi everyone! Today, I am sharing these wonderful photos of the flowers I took in my garden the other day. Flowers are my weakness I have to admit it! As a Ulogger, I always feel great when I see flowers.
$ 5.518
98
15
2
alyssaechavaria
ulog
6y
Ulog: I won't last a day without Steemit
Hi Steemians! @alyssaechavaria again. It's been a while since my last article. This past few days, I am very busy. I need to go back to the province to check my little brother and prepare all the things
$ 0.526
19
1
1
ra-moon-ra
food
6y
alyssaechavaria reblogged
ULOG #4: SINIGANG NA BANGUS SA BAYABAS
Magandang araw sa lahat ng mga kapwa ko #ULOGGERS at #STEEMIANS Isang napakalamig na umaga sapagkat ngayon ay umuulan sa aming lugar. Sa ganitong panahon, masarap kumain ng mga pagkaing may sabaw dahil
$ 1.693
33
9
3
alyssaechavaria reblogged
Attractive Sunset Especially in a Graceful Way
Photo taken @ Lintaon Peak, Baybay City, Leyte Philippines Sundown synonyms of sunset, the colors that are in the sky when sun slowly goes below the horizon Life here on earth is compared to a sunset.
$ 0.171
13
7
4
alyssaechavaria reblogged
Durungawan Sa Pahiyas: Ipagbunyi Ang Ating Ika-120-Taong Kalayaan Sa Pananakop Ng Mga Kastila
Sa nalalapit na ika-Labindalawang Araw ng Hunyo, Taong 2018, ipagdiriwang Ang Ating isang daan at ika dalawampung anibersaryo ng Kalayaan. Ang Nakamit Na Kalayaan: Unang Hakbang Sa Pag Unlad Ng Sambayanan
$ 1.907
53
7
3
mermaidvampire
guessthecolor
6y
alyssaechavaria reblogged
Guess the Color Game - Day 7 | Mermaidvampire's DAILY Splitter Contest
Hello, awesome Steemheads! GIF made through Giphy About GUESS THE COLOR GAME! I will be doing this game daily. The game will show a picture I took myself. It will be filtered 3x (three times) and the last
$ 0.762
95
101
21
alyssaechavaria
ulog
6y
Ulog: Why You Should Visit Bataan- A Travel Blog
Hi Steemians I know that some of you wants this summer become memorable though it is June already, the weather is still very hot especially in the morning around 10 am to 4pm. Filipino are address as
$ 0.860
64
4
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.