49

alyssaechavaria

Alyssa Echavaria
Available
Used
Resource Credits
980 Followers
263 Following
Manila Philippines
June 30, 2017
alyssaechavaria
upfundme
6y
#Upfundme: Help Me Financially For My Ultrasound And Other Laboratory Testing
Hello Steemians today I would like to write for #upfundme to knock on everyone's heart to help me to earn the money I need for my Ultrasound and other laboratory testings. August 21, 2018 I've felt the
$ 0.565
102
4
8
alyssaechavaria
teardrops
6y
Luha Ng Inang Kalikasan
Labis na lungkot ang aking naranasan. Ng Makita ko Ang hirap ng mga tao sa aming bayan. Lubog sa baha na di nadanas kahit minsan. Ito na ba ang ganti sa amin ni inang kalikasan? Malakas na buhos ng ulan
$ 0.734
22
3
1
alyssaechavaria
ulog
6y
#Ulog #3: For Me August 3 is my Anniversary in Steemit
Hi steemians and my fellow uloggers! Yes you see it right! I started my Steemit account last June 2017 however as a newbie in this field, I didn't start immediately. I have a lot of things that I need
$ 0.523
40
7
1
alyssaechavaria
ulog
6y
#Ulog #2: Write With Passion And Not For Money
Hi Steemians @alyssaechavaria here! Am I the only Steemian here who's sometime having a difficulty on thinking what topic I should write? Yes I am having those times and it will end up a day without a
$ 0.586
26
3
2
alyssaechavaria
ulog
6y
Ulog: Getting Better Now After I Got Sick
Hi Steemians! I miss you all. Today I was able to take a selfie because I feel better today than yesterday and Saturday. It is now rainy season here in the Philippines however sometimes the sun shines
$ 1.091
23
1
1
alyssaechavaria
ulog
6y
Ulog: I won't last a day without Steemit
Hi Steemians! @alyssaechavaria again. It's been a while since my last article. This past few days, I am very busy. I need to go back to the province to check my little brother and prepare all the things
$ 0.526
19
1
1
alyssaechavaria
ulog
6y
Ulog: Why You Should Visit Bataan- A Travel Blog
Hi Steemians I know that some of you wants this summer become memorable though it is June already, the weather is still very hot especially in the morning around 10 am to 4pm. Filipino are address as
$ 0.860
64
4
3
alyssaechavaria
ulog
6y
Ulog: Smile No Matter How Hard Is Your Day
Hi Folks! They said that our smile is the best make up we can use. It is the best revenge for those who hurt us and smile can change a mood and can brighten up a day. When you have a problem just smile
$ 2.034
10
2
1
alyssaechavaria
ulog
6y
Ulog: We are not just Team, We are family by Heart
Hello Steemians I woke up today and see the reminder in my phone. Today is my 274th day at work. I didn't realize that I can stay that long in one specific job doing the same routine everyday without my
$ 12.470
33
13
5
alyssaechavaria
ulog
6y
Ulog #4: Santa Cruzan One of the Philippine Tradition
Hello steemians, @alyssaechavaria again. I'm was walking yesterday in the SM and I was really surprised that there is a Santa Cruzan inside the mall. That was my first time to see this event inside the
$ 2.089
24
2
alyssaechavaria
en
6y
FUNDRAISING FOR SAMANTHA YSABELLE TRANSPLANT
Support this project on Fundition.io
$ 2.012
28
1
1
alyssaechavaria
upfundme
6y
Upfundme: We Need Support For Baby Ysabelle's Cornea Transplant
Hello everyone today I am writing this to #UPFUNDME to help my friend to raise a funds for Baby Samantha Ysabelle's operation due to her congenital Glaucoma that will held on the first week of June. This
$ 35.612
115
26
30
alyssaechavaria
charity
6y
Charity Post for Baby Samantha Ysabelle Who Needs an Immediate Cornea Transplant due to her Conginetal Glaucoma
Hello Steemians. This is Samantha Ysabelle Dungca sister of my friend. Ysabelle was diagnosed after a month with a congenital glaucoma which the high fluid of the eyes damaged the optic nerve. This is
$ 0.999
33
13
5
alyssaechavaria
steemgigs
6y
Steemgigs: I Will Print Cutie Designs in your T-shirt
Hello Steemians how's your day? Today I want to say thank you to @steemgigs and @surpassinggoogle because of this idea. All Steemians have their own talent and steemit is a good platform to enhance and
$ 1.052
14
1
alyssaechavaria
ulog
6y
Ulog 03: Should I Stop Steeming??
How are you today Steemians? Today I am thinking to stop Steeming and say goodbye to Steemit. Those thoughts are still running to my mind. The main reason why I joined steemit is to share my thoughts and
$ 0.297
5
3
1
alyssaechavaria
ulog
6y
Ulog #2: Fire in Victoria Galleria brought Teardrops to All BataeƱos
Hello Steemians! My heart broke into a million pieces when I heard the news that Victoria Galleria was devastated by fire. The beautiful mall that became one of the tourist spot in Bataan is now looks
$ 0.258
4
alyssaechavaria
ulog
6y
My First Ulog Post: Welcome Me Back in Steemit
Hello steemians! So here I am again @alyssaechavaria. It's been a while since my last post, I am happy that finally I come back to continue my Steemit journey after being sick. Last month I was not able
$ 2.161
13
3
1
alyssaechavaria
teardrops
6y
My illustration @teardrops inspired by @surpassinggoogle
After five days I finally finished my own version of @teardrops illustration. My first year in Engineering school was the last time I practiced how to draw. I failed on that subject not because I can't
$ 4.594
54
1
alyssaechavaria
events
7y
Happy International Women's Day to All Women Out There!
Hola Steemians! @alyssaechavaria again. I put violet lipstick because purple symbolizes a healthy woman with dignity. Today before this day end, I would like to greet all the women out there a happy
$ 1.786
28
1
alyssaechavaria
steemgigs
7y
#Steemgigs: I Will Send Colorful Summer Outfits To Beautiful and Lovely Steemian
DESCRIPTION Summer are coming here in the Philippines. Comfortable clothes and colorful dresses are perfect for this season. Filipinos even tourist loves to travel and discover the beauty of the country
$ 0.897
24
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.