44

alvinscorner

alvinscorner
My name is Alvin Koh Teck Chong. My interest in spear fishing, games, swiftlet farming, travel, watching movies, modification of sports cars, food.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
782 Followers
376 Following
Kota kinabalu, Sabah Malaysia.
January 11, 2018
alvinscorner
teammalaysia
5y
Planning to build an swiftlet house
Anyone have any intrest for swiftlet farming? I have attended swiftlet farming course and needed fund to do so. But even though is a tough dream to achieve without any capital to start with i am willing
$ 0.495
132
2
alvinscorner
travel
6y
Rojak to eat at Bintulu Sarawak
After a long day of working, decided to take a break in the evening and treated myself with some Ice kacang or better known as ABC with some rojak. The rojak is made with tofu cuttlefish and rojak sauce
$ 0.027
3
4
alvinscorner
life
6y
Back to Sarawak to work outstation trip again
Meow.. Meow.. This cat can't stop staring at me when I was eating lunch today.. Starving and hoping for me to give her something to eat.. So I gave her some leftovers for the poor cat to eat.. She was
$ 0.030
1
alvinscorner
life
6y
Stupidity is always the most horrible part of it
As we know most people would take care of them selves first before taking good care of others first... Why not just be careful of what you are thinking of.. In the world there are so many temptations that
$ 0.072
2
alvinscorner
blog
6y
I looked at my laptop
I was looking at my own laptop and is totally ruined for me to use it to do writing and many more might need to invest on a new laptop or just send it for repair. The keyboard are smooth but some of the
$ 0.000
0
alvinscorner
newbie
6y
Getting time to do post
First of all is not an easy task for me to have the time to do posting as i have to gather all my photos to be saved in to my laptop in order to do a proper post. I would think that photos are a great
$ 0.000
0
alvinscorner
photography
6y
Planting peanuts at own backyard
Plucking out the grass growing around the peanuts tree this Sunday morning so that the peanuts grows up with better absorption of nutrients for it. Just waiting for it to grow up healthy and getting more
$ 0.112
9
9
2
alvinscorner
macrophotography
7y
My orchids just blooming
$ 0.000
6
4
2
alvinscorner
crypto
7y
HOW to get in to cryptocurrency trading
Hi fellow steemians I just found a very fasinating way to trade in cryptocurrency and earn money thru trading. Is a platform called sniper which could automatically trade safely to earn with shophisticated
$ 0.000
1
alvinscorner
food
7y
Cooking steamed fish
Updated with my own finished dish of Mallet steamed fish photo This recipe is absolutely from my own recipe the ingredients are : 1 clove of Ginger (peeled and sliced to thin layer) 1 Super fresh seven
$ 1.815
49
2
alvinscorner
foodphotography
7y
Reposting my own finished photo of Steam fish
Because of the I couldn't get a fresh fish these few days ago I think it's also too late but it's worth to share it on steemit here. This is the link to my previous post Sorry for the short post here.
$ 0.000
1
1
alvinscorner
writing
7y
Doing steemit post and telling stories about it
I joined the steemit platform for almost 2 months ago and went to Masterclasskk to learn how to do good contents on postings regarding with my interest. At first I was totally stunned for a while what
$ 0.028
4
1
bitrocker2020
ambassadorapplication
7y
alvinscorner reblogged
My Steem Ambassador Application | Growing TeamMalaysia @bitrocker2020
Daily Express Sabah 12th Sept, 2017 .. "Local entrepreneurs attends blogging workshop" read about it here link About Me and TeamMalaysia As most of you know me as @bitrocker2020 , however most
$ 23.654
161
71
25
alvinscorner
cryptocurrency
7y
Steem cryptocurrency dropped
Is it a good thing or is it just going to be stagnant like that for how much longer? Hmmm.. It looks like steem price is dropping again for now.. If I am not mistaken usually when it comes down fast then
$ 0.000
2
1
alvinscorner
food
7y
Going outstation to keningau
Just arrived safely at keningau sabah. The stairs at keningau Town stepping up on these stairs at keningau searching for dinner tonight. Finally found a shop named Ho peng and ordered a plate of ABC Rice
$ 1.588
36
3
alvinscorner
howto
7y
How to Cook Chinese style steamed Fish
Updated with my own finished dish of Mallet steamed fish photo This recipe is absolutely from my own recipe the ingredients are : 1 clove of Ginger (peeled and sliced to thin layer) 1 Super fresh seven
$ 1.791
41
4
alvinscorner
fun
7y
Road safety first
This is the kart that was used during shell road safety first during my childhood days. I still remember when we were told to used our hand to do signals when you want to turn left or right and when slowing
$ 0.000
1
1
alvinscorner
news
7y
5.0 Magnitude Earthquake Hits Sabah
An 5.0 magnitude earthquake just hit Sabah It was felt by the people in kota kinabalu. We are about to hear more news from the hit in Mount kinabalu here hopefully nobody gets hurt or whatsoever in the
$ 0.049
4
1
2
me-tarzan
steemit
7y
alvinscorner reblogged
SUNDAY'S POWER DOWN is BELOW SUNDAY's AVERAGE LINE < DAILY STEEM POWER DOWN <><>
🐒 Sunday's Power Downs : Steem being Powered Down on Sunday's only . Highest Sunday Power Down : 🐒 🐒 Lowest Sunday Power Down: 🐒 DATESTEEM POWERED DOWNDAY OF WEEK 1/22/2017451,972SUN 1/29/2017457,080SUN
$ 28.624
46
10
3
upmewhale
steempower
7y
alvinscorner reblogged
Upmewhale Updates And sSeempower Offers For Investors
Hello To All Steemians ! First of all i would like to thanks to those users who has trusted me blindly and they delegate there steempower to my bot. I am more than happy that all those delegators are happy
$ 188.036
118
56
12

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.