Splinterlands Art Contest - Week 315 - Xander Foxwood

IMG_9972.jpg

Greetings, folks. I hope you're having a wonderful weekend. I've just finished another Splinterlands Art Contest entry, and for this week we have Xander Foxwood as our subject.

For this week, I shifted my focus mostly towards the background details and greeneries for a change and tried to go for a more alive feeling and atmosphere in general. And in hindsight, I believe her red hair looks so wonderful in contrast to the green background... what do you think about this?

Anyway, that's it for today's submission. I wish everyone participating in this week's contest luck, and I hope you'll have a lovely rest of the week. Cheers~

The Process

The Result

Original Game Art

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center