37

allyoop

20-something with eclectic interests just trying to figure things out and smile anyway!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
544 Followers
34 Following
Maritimes, Canada
June 23, 2017
allyoop
health
7y
RE: Self-Talk and a New Life
Very true! I do forget that! :)
$ 0.000
1
allyoop
squirrel
7y
RE: Ever seen a squirrel swim?
So cute! He must be a strong little guy to beat the current like that!
$ 0.000
1
allyoop
health
7y
RE: Self-Talk and a New Life
Thanks Dad! I'm up before 9am today! Hurrah!
$ 0.021
1
allyoop
health
7y
RE: Sugar is a cruel mistress
Hahaha! It wasn't his fault!
$ 0.023
1
allyoop
food
7y
RE: Superfood of the olde gods
Thanks mama!
$ 0.000
1
allyoop
food
7y
RE: Superfood of the olde gods
Thats a great idea!
$ 0.023
1
RE: ReIntroducing Myself: I'm changing everything!
Wow, thanks for all the information! When you say you posted your articles from Steemit to social media, do you mean just literally sharing the url on Facebook? Does that mean that anyone who follows me
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: ReIntroducing Myself: I'm changing everything!
He IS kind of the best dad. :)
$ 0.000
1
RE: ReIntroducing Myself: I'm changing everything!
Thanks!
$ 0.025
1
RE: ReIntroducing Myself: I'm changing everything!
Thanks mama! Thats so hard to remember!!
$ 0.000
1
RE: ReIntroducing Myself: I'm changing everything!
Aw, thanks dad!
$ 0.339
2
RE: ReIntroducing Myself: I'm changing everything!
Thanks! And good luck to you!
$ 0.000
0
RE: ReIntroducing Myself: I'm changing everything!
There have been a few times when I actually craved an APPLE instead! That was weird! Haha I'm hoping that at the very least my writing will be cathartic, and help me stay on track, since people are watching!
$ 0.000
0
RE: ReIntroducing Myself: I'm changing everything!
Thank you!!
$ 0.032
1
RE: ReIntroducing Myself: I'm changing everything!
Thanks so much! Healthy to happy is certainly my goal!
$ 0.034
1
RE: ReIntroducing Myself: I'm changing everything!
Yes, I felt pretty lucky too! So many meds have so many side effects, and it just snowballs ffom there. That was a big part of my determination! Thanks for the upvote and follow!
$ 0.034
1
allyoop
steemit
7y
RE: STEEMIT EXPLAINED! Episode 1 - The Blockchain
This is awesome! I'm glad you decided to begin at the beginning! :)
$ 0.019
1
allyoop
food
7y
RE: Matching shoes and purse...
I believe it took about 45 minutes total. One minute a whole cake at reception. 45 minutes later, a chunk of stilletto was all that remained! Haha!
$ 0.000
1
1
allyoop
life
7y
RE: My Battle With Interstitial Cystitis. Update: GOOD NEWS.
Ha, that's so weird; I just wrote about fear last night! I'm glad to hear you got through your appointment, from your later post, and made some progress!
$ 0.000
0
allyoop
quotes
7y
RE: The waterslide of death and what it taught me about life
My parents are so supportive. Lol
$ 0.000
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.