42

allitalkistech

All I Talk Is Tech
Hello, I am an iOS Youtuber with 10k subs who has moved over to Steemit, Dtube, and Dlive. I love crypto.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
425 Followers
42 Following
allitalkistech
cleverbot
6y
RE: If you call @cleverbot, he'll have a conversation with you.
@cleverbot yo what’s up up @cleverbot @cleverbot @cleverbot
$ 0.000
0
1
allitalkistech
dlive
6y
RE: Let's Talk About Steem Price August 9, 2018
.07 is a steal
$ 0.050
1
allitalkistech
dtube
6y
RE: What If Everyone Was Rich?
Thx for the response! I appreciate it. I agree, technically everyone is pretty much rich comparing to years ago in history. Have a great day
$ 0.060
1
allitalkistech
dlive
6y
RE: Why Ideas May Be Pointless
You mentioned it’s good if everyone gets Rich, that made me think, what if everyone is rich, what type of impact do you think that would have on society? If people who worked low paying jobs were rich,
$ 0.000
0
allitalkistech
dtube
6y
RE: Success. And Now What?
Very interesting video. Thanks for the info! These topics are deep. I feel that after succes is when your supposed to then help others reach their goals of succes or those who need help. That’s what I
$ 0.063
1
1
allitalkistech
dlive
6y
RE: Interesting Individuals More Exciting Than Community
Can you make a video explaining scorum and how it works? Thanks :)
$ 0.068
1
allitalkistech
steemit
6y
RE: What have I Earned in My FIRST 2 WEEKS Using Steemit and Minnow Booster?
Cool video
$ 0.000
0
allitalkistech
dtube
6y
RE: Whats In Our Cryptocurrency Portfolio In 2018 @hodgetwins
yyyeeeeeaaaaaAAAA
$ 0.000
0
allitalkistech
dtube
6y
RE: Whats In Our Cryptocurrency Portfolio In 2018 @hodgetwins
BITCON GOON TO DA MOOON
$ 0.000
0
allitalkistech
bitcoin
6y
RE: CRYPTOCURRENCY DONATIONS OF BITCOIN (BTC), ETHEREUM (ETH) AND RIPPLE (XRP) FIGHT HOMELESSNESS IN SAN FRANCISCO
Let’s upvote this post a ton and use those donations
$ 0.000
1
allitalkistech
dtube
6y
RE: The New DTube Curation System!
I agree! I think D tube is totally headed in the right direction.
$ 0.000
1
allitalkistech
dtube
6y
RE: The New DTube Curation System!
Hey reseller!!! I love your videos:)
$ 0.000
0
allitalkistech
dtube
6y
RE: Everything is a Pyramid
Thanks for the video response:)
$ 0.000
1
allitalkistech
dtube
6y
RE: In the Modern World You have to put the Evolutionary Pressure on Yourself!
Love your videos! They really make me think!
$ 0.000
0
allitalkistech
dtube
6y
RE: Smart Media Tokens and The Potential
I agree with you but I saw this post explaining if it was a Ponzi scheme, it made me skeptical. Could you please make a video on this. Thx love your videos btw they are awsome!
$ 0.000
0
allitalkistech
dtube
6y
RE: DTube is now my Primary Video Platform
If you could make a video explaining the link in my previous comment I think that could help many new users who are curious. I’ve been on steemit for 4 months and I read this ( ) and now I’m thinking of
$ 0.000
1
allitalkistech
dtube
6y
RE: DTube is now my Primary Video Platform
Can you make a video explaining if Steemit is a Ponzi scheme, I read this and it made me think...
$ 0.000
1
1
allitalkistech
youtube
6y
RE: YouTube Monetization Pushed back to end of June
Great video! It’s a real shame how youtube is doing this to smaller creators, but I see you’ve ended up at the right place on Dtube
$ 0.000
0
1
allitalkistech
dtubedaily
6y
RE: INTRODUCTION TO NEW DTUBE APP FOR MOBILE DEVICES!!!
Thanks :) I did the same
$ 0.000
0
allitalkistech
dtubedaily
6y
RE: INTRODUCTION TO NEW DTUBE APP FOR MOBILE DEVICES!!!
sure why not lol
$ 0.000
0
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.