42

allitalkistech

All I Talk Is Tech
Hello, I am an iOS Youtuber with 10k subs who has moved over to Steemit, Dtube, and Dlive. I love crypto.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
425 Followers
42 Following
allitalkistech
dlive
6y
KSI VS LOGAN PAUL LIVE! HOW TO VIEW FOR FREE!!!
KSI VS LOGAN PAUL LIVE! HOW TO VIEW FOR FREE!!! My video is at DLive
$ 0.000
0
2
rulesforrebels
dtube
6y
allitalkistech reblogged
DTube Drives Me Crazy!!!
$ 1.355
21
2
2
allitalkistech
meme
6y
Lol
This photo is so true... Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
1
allitalkistech
jailbreak
6y
Colors!
Check out this awesome jailbreak tweak! It lets you change the color of the widgets in the settings app on your iPhone! It’s called palette 🎨 Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
1
allitalkistech
allitalkistech
6y
My apps are lemons 🍋
So if you don’t know my phone is jailbroken which is why I am able to change the shape of my apps on my iPhone. But occasionally my iPhone will leave it’s jailbroken state due to a glitch or a buggy app.
$ 0.072
3
allitalkistech
dlive
6y
GET SPOTIFY PREMIUM FREE! USE THIS EPIC HACK DLIVE EXCLUSIVE
GET SPOTIFY PREMIUM FREE! USE THIS EPIC HACK DLIVE EXCLUSIVE CLICK THIS LINK SHOWN IN THE VIDEO My video is at DLive
$ 0.830
2
2
allitalkistech
steemit
6y
SPOTIFY PREMIUM FOR FREE?
Pls comment below if you would like for me to make a video on how to get Spotify Premium for free. If so I will have the video on Dtube and Dlive! If you also want me to show you how to watch movies and
$ 0.000
1
allitalkistech
allitalkistech
6y
NEW WALLPAPERS / IOS 12 BETA 6 UPDATE - WHATS NEW - BUGS - GLITCHES - NEW CHANGES
NEW WALLPAPERS! IOS 12 BETA 6 UPDATE / WHATS NEW / BUGS / GLITCHES / NEW CHANGES ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
1
allitalkistech
dlive
6y
NEW WALLPAPERS! IOS 12 BETA 6 UPDATE - WHATS NEW - BUGS - GLITCHES - NEW CHANGES
NEW WALLPAPERS! IOS 12 BETA 6 UPDATE / WHATS NEW / BUGS / GLITCHES / NEW CHANGES My video is at DLive
$ 0.000
2
phoneinf
dtube
6y
allitalkistech reblogged
What If Everyone Was Rich?
Today I want to reply to a question from @allitalkistech you can find it in full here ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.236
79
3
1
allitalkistech
phineinf
6y
THANKS PHONEINF
I just want to thank @phoneinf for providing his latest video on YouTube explaining the new service scorum. I’ve never heard of it but thanks to him I can now check it out! When I get my account login
$ 0.052
3
allitalkistech
ultra
6y
(NEW VIDEO) ULTRA LOW POWER MODE FOR IPHONE X
In this video I show you a really cool theme you can use on your non jailbroken idevice, this trick lets you save battery power thanks to the OLED display that is on the iPhone X. Steepshot IPFS IOS Android
$ 0.000
1
allitalkistech
dlive
6y
ULTRA LOW POWER MODE FOR iPHONE X - BLACK APP ICONS THAT SAVE POWER
ULTRA LOW POWER MODE FOR iPHONE X Mysticons version My video is at DLive
$ 0.000
0
allitalkistech
fixdtube
6y
DTUBE WILL NEVER SUCCEED...UNLESS THIS GETS FIXED!
I can’t ever seem to upload my videos to Dtube! It’s so frustrating. I would be upload daily but it has taken me up to 3 hours worth of tries just for a video to upload only for nobody to even watch it!
$ 0.000
5
1
allitalkistech
dtube
6y
CHANGE THE LOCKSCREEN ON ANY IOS DEVICE - GET ALWAYS ON DISPLAY FOR IOS 11 - CUSTOMIZE IOS NO JB
CHANGE THE LOCKSCREEN ON ANY IOS DEVICE / GET ALWAYS ON DISPLAY FOR IOS 11 / CUSTOMIZE IOS NO JB ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
0
allitalkistech
dlive
6y
CHANGE THE LOCKSCREEN ON ANY IOS DEVICE / GET ALWAYS ON DISPLAY FOR IOS 11 / CUSTOMIZE IOS NO JB
CHANGE THE LOCKSCREEN ON ANY IOS DEVICE / GET ALWAYS ON DISPLAY FOR IOS 11 / CUSTOMIZE IOS NO JB My video is at DLive
$ 0.000
0
allitalkistech
steemit
6y
DTUBE AND STEEMIT APP!!
Click the link to view how to view Dtube, Dlive, and Steemit as an app! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.055
2
allitalkistech
dlive
6y
NEW DTUBE / DLIVE / STEEMIT APP FOR YOUR IPHONE! VIEW STEEMIT / DTUBE / DLIVE IN FULL SCREEN!!!
NEW DTUBE / DLIVE / STEEMIT APP FOR YOUR IPHONE! VIEW STEEMIT / DTUBE / DLIVE IN FULL SCREEN!!! here is the link to turn dtube dlive steemit and busy into an app for your ios device to view them in full
$ 0.570
221
4
3
allitalkistech
dlive
6y
HOW TO CHANGE THE SHAPE OF APPS IN IOS NO JAILBREAK -CUSTOMIZE YOUR IPHONE APP SHAPE (11.2 - 11.3.1)
HOW TO CHANGE THE SHAPE OF APPS IN IOS NO JAILBREAK /CUSTOMIZE YOUR IPHONE APP SHAPE (11.2 - 11.3.1) TWEAK BOX DOWNLOAD LINK TO GET FILZA JAILED DOCUMENTS APP LINK TO UNZIP Documents by Readdle by Readdle
$ 0.000
0
allitalkistech
steemit
6y
MY FIRST POST ON STEEPSHOT
This is my first post on steep shot, I’ve been on Dtube for a bit, but I quit cuz I was too busy with my YouTube channel, my goal is 15k and I’m at 12k. I also love jail breaking iPhones!!! Steepshot IPFS
$ 0.046
11
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.