36

all-my-shit

All my shit
Bury me with all my shit.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
4 Followers
14 Following
Shitville
January 27, 2021
sharkthelion
exxp
3y
all-my-shit reblogged
I woke up with Black Eyed Suzy in my head today
Honestly, I'm surprised there haven't been more Justin Townes Earle songs on this list. Part of the problem is that I just don't make that many updates. I've been considering trying to get a post started
$ 6.639
345
2
2
sharkthelion
DBuzz
3y
all-my-shit reblogged
I want to be rich, but not so I can have extravagant things. Mostly, I ...
I want to be rich, but not so I can have extravagant things. Mostly, I wish I had more money to invest in some projects around here. More money to buy Hive and Splinterlands cards. Basically, I want more
$ 0.200
3
1
1
sharkthelion
LeoFinance
3y
all-my-shit reblogged
Leo Finance VS Splinterlands
LeoFinance, CubDefi, and all that it encompasses are doing great. Splinterlands is also doing very well. I believe strongly in all of them. I’m betting on Leo over Splinterlands in the short term, though.
$ 2.886
104
5
3
sharkthelion
DBuzz
3y
all-my-shit reblogged
Welp. Back to Monday again. This week, I only have to work 4 days. Tha ...
Welp. Back to Monday again. This week, I only have to work 4 days. That'll be nice. The company is taking Friday off for Good Friday. I'm not a religious person and do not celebrate Easter or Good Friday,
$ 0.000
0
1
sharkthelion
DBuzz
3y
all-my-shit reblogged
I'm in Twitter jail again. This time, i should just quit that steaming ...
I'm in Twitter jail again. This time, i should just quit that steaming pile of shit of a network forever. All i did is respond to someone with the same type of language in their ridiculous tweet and only
$ 0.191
6
1
1
sharkthelion
DBuzz
3y
all-my-shit reblogged
I powered up on this #HivePowerUpDay, but not by nearly as much as las ...
I powered up on this #HivePowerUpDay, but not by nearly as much as last time. For one thing, Hive is more expensive this time. That's a good thing, really. I also just didn't have as much money to spend
$ 0.158
10
2
1
sharkthelion
DBuzz
3y
all-my-shit reblogged
I woke up in a really fucking good mood today. That's always nice. No ...
I woke up in a really fucking good mood today. That's always nice. No work today is probably a big part of that. I'm feeling a lot better about farming CUB again, too. The price is up over 120% this week.
$ 0.275
6
1
scootermcd
battle
3y
all-my-shit reblogged
Saved up 100k Starbits. Bought 12 Packs.
Save, save, save This is the tale of the time I saved up 100,000 Starbits from playing Rising Star and then bought 12 packs with them. Originally, I had the intention of saving up 1,000,000 and trying
$ 3.418
151
4
4
sharkmonsters
splinterlands
3y
all-my-shit reblogged
Splinterlands Update: I'm out for blood
When the urgency strikes youYou'd better not lose your nerveIt's the rush that the cockroaches getAt the end of the worldIt's alright, it's alrightThere's a pail by the bed if you need one(but you're doing
$ 0.586
61
1
ow-my-balls
DBuzz
4y
all-my-shit reblogged
Is this a glitch? A fucking joke? Why does it say my taxes are over 10 ...
Is this a glitch? A fucking joke? Why does it say my taxes are over 100% and that I'm earning 10 SIM a day now?
$ 0.457
15
6
1
scootermcd
DBuzz
4y
all-my-shit reblogged
I think it's actually good that Rising Star changed the @dbuzz button ...
I think it's actually good that Rising Star changed the @dbuzz button to a Twitter one. I'm perfectly fine w/ people sharing their progress on D.buzz, but the auto-created messages were a bit much. I tried
$ 0.038
3
2
1
scootermcd
DBuzz
4y
all-my-shit reblogged
Only people who play Rising Star would get this statement: I'm going t ...
Only people who play Rising Star would get this statement: I'm going to keep doing radio interviews as soon as I have the energy until I come across some pizza one way or another.
$ 0.434
106
2
1
sharkthelion
LeoFinance
4y
all-my-shit reblogged
Enjoy the tale of what I did with 72 BAT I earned just dicking around on the internet
To begin with, I don't actually know how long it took me to accumulate these 72 BAT, but I do believe it was quite a long time. However, I didn't use the browser for quite a long time between when I started
$ 9.140
223
2
1
sharkthelion
blog
4y
all-my-shit reblogged
I woke up with Sin City in my head
Those are some fancy get-ups. Flying Burrito Brothers? That's just silly. It's been a while since I made one of these posts. It had been a while before the last one, too. Truth be told, part of the reason
$ 3.710
387
4
1
sharkmonsters
DBuzz
4y
all-my-shit reblogged
You know what sucks? I signed up for a *real-time* Splinterlands tourn ...
You know what sucks? I signed up for a real-time Splinterlands tournament yesterday about which I was very excited. I missed the check-in by about 34 seconds because I was making chili in the kitchen and
$ 0.575
11
1
1
teamawesome
photography
4y
all-my-shit reblogged
Landscaping lighting buried by snow
When I was letting Stella T. Dog outside around 5 am today, I noticed that the landscape lights in our backyard were still on. I haven't seen them in a while because they're on a timer, and it's set for
$ 0.000
2
1
1
teamawesome
photo
4y
all-my-shit reblogged
A beautiful sunrise on a bitterly cold day
The temperature around here is below 0ºF just naturally. That's not a windchill or anything. One interesting thing about bitterly cold days is that it seems they're often sunny and the skies are pretty
$ 0.088
6
1
scootermcd
DBuzz
4y
all-my-shit reblogged
I essentially put my buses and a few other things into storage in a bu ...
I essentially put my buses and a few other things into storage in a buddy's garage for a while. They were making things complicated because I am not playing that big of shows yet. Jumping too far ahead
$ 0.292
80
1
1
scootermcd
risingstar
4y
all-my-shit reblogged
I've invested 50 more Hive into my musical career
I decided to try my luck again and get 12 of what they call "packs" in the biz. There has to be something good in all of that, right? Let's find out! Originally, I was going through them one
$ 2.054
142
4
1
scootermcd
DBuzz
4y
all-my-shit reblogged
I'm going to buy 12 packs with 50 Hive and hope I get at least one rea ...
I'm going to buy 12 packs with 50 Hive and hope I get at least one really exceptional one. This is me, going in blind, before I see what I get. In just moments, I could be either feeling excited or as
$ 0.731
141
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.