36

all-my-shit

All my shit
Bury me with all my shit.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
4 Followers
14 Following
Shitville
January 27, 2021
all-my-shit
splinterlands
4y
RE: I LOVE THE LEGENDARY RUMBLE!
Congrats on earning nearly 2 SPT, bro! Maybe you should rethink delegating out 90,000 of your SPT. I don't think you've gotten a single one of those big upvotes since you did that.
$ 0.000
0
all-my-shit
Splinterlands
4y
RE: Join me on the Strugglebus as we navigate through a Water! Splinter quest
You made about $.000000001 an hour to write this! Congrats!
$ 0.000
0
all-my-shit
DBuzz
4y
RE: I shared my whiskey with some people at the last show and they all cam ...
That feeling when when? You must've shared some of that whiskey with yourself as well. ha.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.