Show Me A Photo Contest even in a common bird beauty flies high

In the plaza, La Candelaria de Caracas was with my daughters who, after a school day and praising my daughters for their academic achievements, took them to the park.

There were the common pigeons that we often do not take into account, and my daughters followed them and by taking photos they managed to capture this bird at the right moment when it took flight.

This photo taken with my SPARK 2024 cell phone, and as you can see, I managed to capture it even when it was moving with total clarity.

There you can see the beauty of these birds because sometimes beauty is in places that we do not appreciate because they are common, but if we sharpen our eyes we can appreciate in every corner the beauty that is hidden in every corner.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency