52

alfredotongco

Paka King!
A shared account of my wife and I. We are both educators in public schools.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
718 Followers
101 Following
Philippines
October 27, 2017
alfredotongco
partiko
5y
My 51st Birthday Celebration
Hello Steemit People! Hope you are doing great! It has been a long time since my husband posted an update about himself so allow me to share some of my experiences. For this point of time, allow me to
$ 0.072
12
3
3
alfredotongco
partiko
5y
Lifestyle Change with my Family
Good day, Steemit Friends! It has quite been a long time since I posted here on Steemit and shared some of the events of my life. It has not been easy though given the fact that I was again transferred
$ 0.135
15
5
2
alfredotongco
ulog
6y
2018: A year full of opportunities
This photo has been at Seda Hotel (beside Centrio Ayala Malls) together with few of my students two centuries and few years ago from Kong Hua High School, a popular Chinese school in Cagayan de Oro City.
$ 0.018
12
2
1
alfredotongco
ulog
6y
Making Impossible to I'M Possible
Hello everyone! It has been more than a month already since I updated you all with my whereabouts/ activities. A lot of things happened for the last few weeks and I am very excited to share them to you
$ 0.074
12
2
2
alfredotongco
ulog
6y
ULOG 9: Construction Ahead
It has been a long time since my wife and I shared something on our/ this blog. We were really quite busy joining different activities and managing our respective schools. And the weather has not been
$ 0.901
8
alfredotongco
ulog
6y
Ulog8: Towards a Safer Community: The Handover of Counter Trafficking in Persons Strategies to the Local Government and other Stakeholders
Hello everyone! Yesterday's activity was a success. I got to join the turn over ceremony for the Anti-Human Trafficking Project of Balaod Mindanaw sponsored by Balay Mindanaw and USAID after series of
$ 0.740
28
2
2
alfredotongco
ulog
6y
Ulog 7: Another Family Night Out
This selfie was taken using my daughter's J7 Pro. Another family night out for us, the Tongcos would either mean a movie night, dinner outside, or a massage night downtown. No drinking or stuff that may
$ 3.740
51
3
alfredotongco
ulog
6y
Ulog 6: Celebrating Our Monthsary
This was taken by our daughter Johanna Gail or also known as @gailbelga at Mang Inasal located at SM Cagayan de Oro. We were actually celebrating our monthsary when this was taken. My husband and I had
$ 1.233
18
1
alfredotongco
writing
6y
060818: Be Faithful
It is almost two (2) in the morning and I just really want to share some wonderful words to you all. Few hours ago, we invited Pastor John to speak to our church on our Thursday Fellowship. He is a tall
$ 0.049
2
alfredotongco
ulog
6y
Ulog 5!: Para sa Bata at Para sa Bayan (for the children and for the country)
The schools, aside from being a conducive learning environment, should also be a place that is clean and a safe haven for students. In line with that, programs had been implemented in the Philippines under
$ 10.095
75
6
3
alfredotongco
ulog
6y
ULOG #4: What a good time to celebrate!
There are a lot of things that I am very thankful of to the God Almighty and part of that are some of the successes experienced by our school for the past months. Indeed the principle no labor shall be
$ 0.105
4
2
1
alfredotongco
ulog
6y
Ulog Entry #3: Barangay and SK Electiond 2018
The Barangay and Sanguiniang Kabataan Elections of 2018 has officially commenced and ended yesterday May 14, 2018. And I could say, barangay elections would always be tiring to all educators who are serving.
$ 0.397
12
2
alfredotongco
ulog
6y
Ulog Entry #2: Happy Mother's Day to Us!
Before Philippine Barangay and SK Elections would flood the newsfeed on Facebook and here on Steemit, I would like to express my gratitude to everything that happened during Mother's Day Celebration. A
$ 0.132
5
1
1
alfredotongco
ulog
6y
#ULOG: National Conference Workshop of Elementary and Secondary Teachers on Culture and Arts Education
I know it has been quite a while since the last time I shared some happenings of my life. My husband and I were both busy despite the fact that it is summer vacation for educators. But actually there is
$ 1.314
19
1
alfredotongco
birthday
6y
My Golden Year: Happy 50th Year to me!
I woke up past 12 in the morning with my daughter Johanna Gail a.k.a. @gailbelga singing the Happy Birthday song to me while knocking our bedroom door. She was holding, as what she said, an invisible birthday
$ 2.997
22
2
2
alfredotongco
education
6y
Introduction on Disaster Risk Management in Schools
Hello everyone! It has been a long time since us couple shared some information to you. I, Alfredo Jr. had been so busy for the past few weeks. Even until as of the moment I needed to work on some documents
$ 1.940
8
1
alfredotongco
food
6y
Delectable Lunch at Cabalen
Here is a portrait of myself having lunch at Cabalen located at SM Manila. It was my first time to try their meals for our late lunch with my family during the holy week. Anyway, I have so much to share
$ 1.169
29
6
2
alfredotongco
education
6y
Know your rights!: RA 7877 or the Anti-Sexual Harassment Act of 1995
Hello everyone! It has been twenty-two days since my wife and I shared something to you. Is that correct?  And we do not wish to add more to those dates when we were absent. Anyway, we both had been
$ 0.519
14
1
1
alfredotongco
philippines
7y
SHS Research Congress was a success!
This is the winning poses of the students, facilitators, and panel for the Bayanga National High school CDO'S Research Congress. This is the second year since its implementation and it has come to reality
$ 1.963
29
1
2
alfredotongco
christianity
7y
You are who you are for a reason
Most of the poems, songs, and other literary works had been made not for the writer to impress its audience but rather express himself or herself. Some of these works were even made to motivate its readers
$ 0.365
8
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.