54

albertmarin

Albert Marín
Photographer and filmaker based in Barcelona.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
26 Followers
63 Following
albertmarin
portrait
4y
SESSION PHOTOS BOGUU
Here I show you the photos of a session I did the other day in Cabrera de Mar near Barcelona. I hope you like them and that you are motivated to take photos too! :) . . . Model: Boguu
$ 6.368
86
3
1
albertmarin
BeYourself
4y
ATTENTION TO THE PHOTOS THAT I UPLOAD HERE! DO YOU WANT ME TO UPLOAD VIDEO IN 3SPEAK ABOUT THE PHOTOS ?? !!
Yesterday I took these photos surfing! After a lot of effort trying to take some good photos! At last I bring you these photos! ENJOY IT :) ESTITIC PHOTO.
$ 0.196
7
1
doze
GEMS
4y
albertmarin reblogged
HiIVETwitter 2020 Animated version
Hi guys! As happened in last HIVETwitter graphic (v3.0) I invited again @aleister and his HUGE patience lol to animate HIVETwitter 2020 using Photoshop time line. Don't forget... There are 1500 layers
$ 15.094
125
17
8
albertmarin
girona
4y
A DAY IN GIRONA
I hope de like it this photos! :) Realme 5pro.
$ 0.259
5
albertmarin
BeYourself
4y
PHOTOS LAIA
Here I show you a photos of yesterday!😊 I hope you like it! Thanks! Follow me on instagram @albertcortadella Model. Laia Campo.
$ 0.354
22
1
albertmarin
Threespeak
4y
EDIT + COME ON - ROGER FREEDOM
Edit the photo + new song Roger Freedom. I hope yo like it! :) Link For listening: ▶️ 3Speak
$ 0.083
3
1
1
albertmarin
Threespeak
4y
HOLIDAYS 2020
Holidays 2020, cinematography video. ▶️ 3Speak
$ 0.142
4
1
albertmarin
Threespeak
4y
SANTANDER, SPAIN
Cinematografic video Santander, Spain. @albertcortadella :) ▶️ 3Speak
$ 0.150
8
1
1
albertmarin
instagram
4y
MY PHOTOS
These are 2 photos in which I go out I go out, here I present them here as I published them on instagram a few days ago. FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM @albertcortadella albertcortadella.
$ 0.092
3
albertmarin
portrait
4y
PHOTOS JOAN
Here I show you some photos that I took the other day to a very special person. I hope you like the photos and that you enjoy them just like me. Model: Joan Pont
$ 0.128
5
steevc
hive
4y
albertmarin reblogged
Follow Friday - Almost an orca
More cool Hivians to check out and a personal milestone.
$ 4.475
115
48
1
albertmarin
summer
4y
1 DAY IN COSTA BRAVA ☀️
Yesterday I went to Costa Brava in the town of l'Escala, one of the most touristic places there. The truth is that a magnificent experience. If you support this photo I will upload a video of some clips
$ 0.623
7
1
albertmarin
recommender
4y
THE RECOMMENDER !
I recommend these two places to eat! Since I went on vacation because I take advantage of it and I leave you places to go to eat 1st. I hope you like it! SANTANDER, SPAIN GALICIA, SPAIN
$ 0.115
3
albertmarin
family
4y
PICOS DE EUROPA, ASTURIAS, SPAIN
A few weeks ago I went to Picos de Europa. And here are some photos that I took. Landscape and with my family. I hope you like them! :)
$ 0.116
4
albertmarin
photographer
4y
PHOTOS IN LEON
Here I put some photos about the trip I made to Leon. I hope you like them!
$ 2.206
42
albertmarin
Threespeak
4y
Strange accident in Galicia 😲😂😂
Here you can see how calm I was on the beach, and suddenly a car falls on the beach😂 WTF. Often bug from GTA V 😂😂 The truth is that the strangest thing that has happened to me in my entire life. What
$ 0.034
5
1
albertmarin
Threespeak
4y
HOUSE TOUR. Leon
In this video I show you the house tour I did in Leon. Where I went to a very nice and very central apartment in Leon. Leon loved me. I have always been from Barcelona. i Leon had always thought it was
$ 0.035
4
1
1
albertmarin
photographer
4y
A few days in Galicia.
These days I have been in Galicia, a very beautiful part of Spain. Galicia is also known for its food, which is very rich, where what stands out the most is the seafood (fish) and the meat. That is something
$ 0.021
4
taitux
OCD
4y
albertmarin reblogged
Mi compañero de vida 🐈 My life partner
Bienvenidos al post de presentación de mi mejor amigo y compañero de vida, Bagueera. Tiene un cruce de Maine Coon que le otorga un carácter sin igual y un sentido familiar asombroso. Tiene 19 años y pesa
$ 12.822
33
4
2
rogerfreedom
beach
4y
albertmarin reblogged
Having a great time in Galícia.
Having a great time in Galícia.
$ 2.547
146
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.