54

albertmarin

Albert Marín
Photographer and filmaker based in Barcelona.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
26 Followers
63 Following
albertmarin
portrait
4y
SESSION PHOTOS BOGUU
Here I show you the photos of a session I did the other day in Cabrera de Mar near Barcelona. I hope you like them and that you are motivated to take photos too! :) . . . Model: Boguu
$ 6.368
86
3
1
albertmarin
Threespeak
3y
CARLA SESSIONS 1
In this video I want to show you the evolution of my edition on the photo I took of a great model named: Carla Palau. (Barcelona) I hope you like it! Like and comment what you want soon on my profile Thanks
$ 0.000
1
1
albertmarin
BeYourself
4y
ATTENTION TO THE PHOTOS THAT I UPLOAD HERE! DO YOU WANT ME TO UPLOAD VIDEO IN 3SPEAK ABOUT THE PHOTOS ?? !!
Yesterday I took these photos surfing! After a lot of effort trying to take some good photos! At last I bring you these photos! ENJOY IT :) ESTITIC PHOTO.
$ 0.196
7
1
albertmarin
BeYourself
4y
ATTENTION TO THE PHOTOS THAT I UPLOAD HERE! DO YOU WANT ME TO UPLOAD VIDEO IN 3SPEAK ABOUT THE PHOTOS ?? !!
Yesterday I took these photos surfing! After a lot of effort trying to take some good photos! At last I bring you these photos! ENJOY IT :) ESTITIC PHOTO.
$ 0.196
7
1
albertmarin
Threespeak
4y
EXCLUSIVE 3SPEAK: MY MORNING SANDWICHES!
My morning sandwiches, I show you the food that makes me start the day with a lot of strength and energy !! I hope you like this video :) ▶️ 3Speak
$ 0.090
6
albertmarin
Threespeak
4y
EXCLUSIVE 3SPEAK: MY MORNING SANDWICHES!
My morning sandwiches, I show you the food that makes me start the day with a lot of strength and energy !! I hope you like this video :) ▶️ 3Speak
$ 0.090
6
albertmarin
BeYourself
4y
I have come back here
I have come back here in this platform! :)
$ 0.077
5
albertmarin
BeYourself
4y
DAY SURFING, AND MOBILE CAMERA FUNCTIONS
The other day surfing. I show you some photos with the camera functions of my mobile. I hope you like it :) WIDE ANGLE NORMAL Zoom X1 Zoom X2 Zoom X5 Mobile phone. Realme 5 pro
$ 0.208
5
albertmarin
BeYourself
4y
DAY SURFING, AND MOBILE CAMERA FUNCTIONS
The other day surfing. I show you some photos with the camera functions of my mobile. I hope you like it :) WIDE ANGLE NORMAL Zoom X1 Zoom X2 Zoom X5 Mobile phone. Realme 5 pro
$ 0.208
5
albertmarin
girona
4y
A DAY IN GIRONA
I hope de like it this photos! :) Realme 5pro.
$ 0.259
5
0
albertmarin
girona
4y
A DAY IN GIRONA
I hope de like it this photos! :) Realme 5pro.
$ 0.259
5
albertmarin
Threespeak
4y
CLIP LAIA'S.
Enjoy this photo and my edit. Thanks. FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM @albertcortadella. ▶️ 3Speak
$ 0.079
3
0
albertmarin
Threespeak
4y
CLIP LAIA'S.
Enjoy this photo and my edit. Thanks. FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM @albertcortadella. ▶️ 3Speak
$ 0.079
3
albertmarin
GEMS
4y
Excursion Sant Pol.
Yesterday I went on an excursion with some friends to Sant Pol, (Maresme), province of Barcelona. Photo: Realme 5pro
$ 0.076
3
albertmarin
BeYourself
4y
PHOTOS LAIA
Here I show you a photos of yesterday!😊 I hope you like it! Thanks! Follow me on instagram @albertcortadella Model. Laia Campo.
$ 0.354
22
1
albertmarin
Threespeak
4y
EDIT + COME ON - ROGER FREEDOM
Edit the photo + new song Roger Freedom. I hope yo like it! :) Link For listening: ▶️ 3Speak
$ 0.083
3
1
1
albertmarin
Threespeak
4y
BY BOAT ON THE COSTA BRAVA 😊☀️
By boat along the Costa Brava. Escala, Costa Brava, Catalunya. Music: Jbalvin - Agua. ▶️ 3Speak
$ 0.176
5
albertmarin
Threespeak
4y
HOLIDAYS 2020
Holidays 2020, cinematography video. ▶️ 3Speak
$ 0.142
4
1
albertmarin
Threespeak
4y
HOLIDAYS 2020
Holidays 2020, cinematography video. ▶️ 3Speak
$ 0.142
4
1
albertmarin
BeYourself
4y
Photo Guti.
Here I show you a very special photo for me. I hpe you like it :) Model: Guti.
$ 0.152
6
albertmarin
Threespeak
4y
SANTANDER, SPAIN
Cinematografic video Santander, Spain. @albertcortadella :) ▶️ 3Speak
$ 0.150
8
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.