57

alainite

alainite
Crypto Enthusiast, Musician, YouTuber.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
3,562 Followers
75 Following
Cape Town, South Africa
June 2, 2017
christysmallz
dsound
6y
alainite reblogged
Deborah’s plight
Hello guys, am @christysmallz an artist under @renchakrecords and I decided to share this spoken word poetry with you guys, it's actually a piece I wrote and I just decided to use a calm instrumental to
$ 2.206
141
2
2
renald
music
6y
alainite reblogged
Introducing Renchakrecords label on steemit
Hello guys I'm renald an upcoming artist a founder and member of Renchakrecords Renchakrecords. Renchakrecords was founded on the 9th of March and was brought to steemit..... It was due to the hard time
$ 3.791
83
13
3
alainite
steem
6y
Lets Help The Smaller STEEM Witnesses!
Visit this page: As Steemians we get 50 votes to pick our favourite witnesses. I think the smaller witnesses would appreciate if we lend them a hand and thank them for their participation in the STEEM
$ 0.198
10
8
1
alainite
bitcoin
6y
How To Mine Bitcoin 2018 [EASY TUTORIAL GUIDE] Honeyminer πŸ―β›οΈ
Good day Steemians! As most of you are into crypto I thought I'd show you a neat way on how to passively earn more Bitcoin (BTC)! So, check out this simple tutorial video I made to show you how easy it
$ 47.358
33
5
4
renald
promo-steem
6y
alainite reblogged
The minnow school talent hunt
Hello steemians, it's me again @renald, the first artiste under theminnowschool talent hunt and am bringing you update as promised in my last post, see here So in my last post I talked about @theminnowschool
$ 2.151
32
1
2
alainite
steemit
6y
Everything Is Better On The Blockchain! #SteemitThoughts 😝 🀣
Whats up Steemians! So, I've been back on Steemit for a few weeks now and thought I'd share my thoughts and experiences so far! Since my return I was surprised at how busy the community has been. When
$ 36.333
31
8
8
alainite
bitcoin
6y
Video: πŸ“˜ Binance Trading Tips: The Stochastic RSI Indicator πŸ“˜
Good day Steemians! As a lot of you may buy your STEEM on Binance, I thought my latest video on the RSI indicator would be of some value to you. If you'd like to increase your arsenal as a trader then
$ 42.978
193
3
8
alainite
steemit
6y
Car salesman discovers Steemit...
What are your FAVOURITE Steemit topics to browse? Comment them below :D Be sure to check out our recent post for giveaways and more! YOUTUBE | TWITTER | DISCORD| WEBSITE
$ 113.201
103
35
10
alainite
contest
6y
πŸŽ‰ 2000 ZOIN (ZOI) GIVEAWAY – ATT: Steemians! πŸŽ‰
2000 ZOIN (ZOI) GIVEAWAY – LearnToBitcoin.io WELCOME Good day Steemians & welcome to the 2000 Zoin Giveaway brought to you by LearnToBitcoin.io! To give users more opportunities to win, this giveaway
$ 80.723
44
25
18
alainite
bitcoin
6y
India's Positive Outlook on Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency! πŸš€
After the Indian goverment's first statements in April 2018, there has been a change of tone. The Indian government is now AGAINST the sweeping ban of cryptocurrencies! How does this make you feel as an
$ 12.186
30
4
1
alainite
bitcoin
6y
Let's Discuss! Do you think Bitcoin has bottomed? Is the next bull run on the way?
Hi Steemians. So we've seen that steem has the power to go to $8 USD during the last bull run. What do you think we can expect from the remainder of 2018? YOUTUBE | TWITTER | DISCORD| WEBSITE
$ 0.138
7
1
alainite
byteball
6y
Can we guess why Byteball will give you free money? This is why!
Am I right? YOUTUBE | TWITTER | DISCORD| WEBSITE
$ 0.073
7
2
alainite
dsound
6y
VELADRACO - COLDEST WINTER DAY
Latest single from South African artist Veladraco - veladraco.com β–Ί Listen on DSound β–Ί Listen from source (IPFS)
$ 0.463
10
alainite
memechallenge
6y
Meme challenge #79 - Entry #01
Follow @alainite for more lols YOUTUBE | TWITTER | DISCORD| WEBSITE
$ 0.000
6
2
alainite
btc
6y
BULLISH. πŸ˜€πŸ’
YOUTUBE | TWITTER | DISCORD| WEBSITE
$ 0.070
4
alainite
food
6y
[Homemade] Chicken quesadillas with guacamole 😍
Follow @alainite for more noms YOUTUBE | TWITTER | DISCORD| WEBSITE
$ 0.071
7
alainite
zoin
6y
πŸŽ‰ 2000 ZOIN (ZOI) GIVEAWAY – LearnToBitcoin.io πŸŽ‰
2000 ZOIN (ZOI) GIVEAWAY – LearnToBitcoin.io WELCOME Good day & welcome to the 2000 Zoin Giveaway brought to you by LearnToBitcoin.io! To give users more opportunities to win, this giveaway has been
$ 0.189
11
9
4
crystalhuman
steemmonsters
6y
alainite reblogged
Steem Monster Dragon!! Legendary Selenia Sky Raffle!
Hey guys, I'm back with another SWEET raffle! So, I've been meaning to make a post detailing how I got incredibly lucky the other day with my score of a Gold Foil Elemental Phoenix Legendary Card but I
$ 20.668
135
71
26
alainite
steemmonsters
6y
What is STEEM MONSTERS? Intro & Unboxing Booster Packs! πŸ‘»πŸ‘½πŸ‘Ή
Hi Steemians! So I recently found out about STEEM MONSTERS (@steemmonsters) and was very intrigued, so i figured i'd buy a few packs and see where this goes. If you haven't heard of STEEM MONSTERS yet,
$ 0.162
10
6
alainite
steemit
6y
Car salesman meets Steemit.. πŸš—πŸ€΅
Follow @alainite for more Steemit goodness! YOUTUBE | TWITTER | DISCORD| WEBSITE
$ 0.063
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.