40

adamarie

Adam Arie
Medical student. Loves life. Cryptocurrency enthusiast
Available
Used
Resource Credits
493 Followers
118 Following
Kano, Nigeria
March 12, 2018
adamarie
blockchain
6y
RE: PLAZA - Powering Commerce With The World's Fastest Blockchain (Project Review)
The concept of using cards to spend cryptocurrency as opposed to making payments directly from a wallet anytime there is a need for it is a good one. I think this project has a very good future or probably
$ 0.193
2
1
adamarie
blockchain
6y
RE: Buddy - The Decentralized Development Automation Platform (A Full Review)
At first sight, this looks like a common concept on the blockchain today, but after reading through your analysis, it became clearer that buddy is unique. This platform offers solutions to both on chain
$ 0.000
1
1
adamarie
blockchain
6y
RE: XTRD - Business Analysis
This analysis really opens up to potential areas where this project may excel and where the challenges lie. Well done.
$ 0.000
0
1
adamarie
ico
6y
RE: THE FIRST DECENTRALIZED GLOBAL FINANCIAL ECOSYSTEM FOR STREAMERS - DESTREAM
DeStream looks like a good platform for streamers and their business. This is a good write up
$ 0.000
0
adamarie
blockchain
6y
RE: Revolutionizing The Film and TV Industry Through The Blockchain - SPOKKZ
I am passionate about entertainment projects and from this analysis, I think spokkz has good potential. Good job with the review.
$ 0.000
0
1
adamarie
blockchain
6y
RE: MobileBridge Momentum - Mainstream Blockchain Usage For Everybody
Interesting and insightful post this is. MobileBridge looks like another good platform, I have heard about it before. Thank you for explaining better.
$ 0.000
0
1
adamarie
blockchain
6y
RE: The Blockweave Solution To Permanent Data Storage
Interesting read. This implies that blockweave is really scalable as regards the data it can store and considering it would nowhere be near as costly as the blockchain means it is a great infrastructure.
$ 0.000
1
1
adamarie
blockchain
6y
RE: Helping Small Business Owners Overcome Transportation Hurdles
DAV sounds like a good platform with an interesting concept for the future, i will try to take a closer look at the project.
$ 0.000
1
1
adamarie
followforfollow
6y
RE: Who else uses eSteem app like I do?
Followed.
$ 0.000
0
adamarie
followforfollow
6y
RE: I'm a simple guy.
I followed back and upvoted your blog
$ 0.000
0
adamarie
esteem
6y
RE: In your life
Hi, great article. I love your work, I have followed you and upvoted, kindly follow me back and upvote. Thank you
$ 0.000
0
RE: Devil's butterfly
Hi, great photos. I love your work, I have followed you and upvoted all your posts. kindly follow me back and upvote. Thank you
$ 0.000
1
adamarie
bitcoin
6y
RE: BTC Tea Leaves Reading 14.05.2018 12:00 UTC
Hi, great article. I love your work, trading always excites me. I have followed you and upvoted, kindly follow me back and upvote. Thank you
$ 0.000
1
1
adamarie
esteem
6y
RE: gajah yang mulai langka habitatnya didalam hutan rimba.
Hi, great photo. I love your work, I have followed you and upvoted, kindly follow me back and upvote. Thank you
$ 0.000
0
adamarie
art
6y
RE: My abstract art : Rojar Boy from tale
Hi, great art. I love your work, I have followed you and upvoted, kindly follow me back and upvote. Thank you
$ 0.000
0
adamarie
health
6y
RE: Squeeze 1 Lemon With 1 Tablespoon Olive Oil And You Will See How Your Body Looks Like
Hi, great video. I love your work, I have followed you and upvoted, kindly follow me back and upvote. Thank you
$ 0.000
0
1
adamarie
augmented
6y
RE: ARCONA FOR ME, ARCONA FOR YOU
You should... And if you purchase your arcona tokens now, you stand a chance to win plots of digital land!.
$ 0.000
0
adamarie
technology
6y
RE: The artificial intelligence is future !!!
Hi, great article. I love your work, I have followed you and upvoted, kindly follow me back. Upvotes appreciated. Thank you
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Introductory post
Hi, great article. I love your work, I have followed you and upvoted, kindly follow me back. Upvotes appreciated. Thank you
$ 0.000
0
adamarie
fitness
6y
RE: Age is Just a Number
Hi, great article. I love your work, I have followed you and upvoted, kindly follow me back. Upvotes appreciated. Thank you
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.